We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I am happy that i selected this hotel”
Review of Home@F37

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Home@F37
Ranked #24 of 1,069 New Delhi B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Kannur, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“I am happy that i selected this hotel”
Reviewed 17 July 2014

nice hotel with good staff and Good food.I was with my husband and two kids.We selected this hotel by reading the reviews in Tripadvisor.They allowed the boys to stay with us in the same room. that was one of the reason we selected this hotel.We spent three days there. Service was good. neat rooms and toilets.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PRASEENA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

213 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    103
    85
    18
    6
    1
See reviews for
40
47
29
65
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Our experience of the service at this hotel has been excellent. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are pleasant and very clean. The location is good for getting around the city and is in a safe area . Food and service was excellent.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank caroline d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Punjab Province, Pakistan
1 review
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Found the place thru booking.com. Like the name suggests very homely, yet private, close to main road, easily accesible by public transport. Breakfast wasn't elaborate but nice. Speacially like to mention that room was decently furnished and bathroom was very clean. Good airconditioning services and helpful front desk people. We needed to be in south Delhi so the place was pretty central for us. On the spot Rent a Car service is also available. Loved our stay, totally recommended.

Room Tip: Rooms toward roadside are sunnier and some have a balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank smuneeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indore, West Virginia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014

good location,,, good food,,, peaceful surroundings. in front of metro station. good ambience at this price. highly recommended for short/long family/ business trip
bit peaceful homely feel rather than like a hotel

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank drnv2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bhopal
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014 via mobile

Had to be at Delhi for my visa . A friend recommended this hotel and was happy to see everything lined in place as i reached.

The metro station next to it adds travel ease. The hotel and its room were nicely done and clean. All the services as shown over the net was available and working.

The food was good but the room service needs to be worked on.nice parking space was available .

Ovrall a nice place to stay . Recommended

Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank anurag_wadia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
Level Contributor
53 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

While booking we were little skeptical about the room size as we needed extra bed. But the room size was okay and they provided us a folding bed with good mattress. The room and the bath room were clean and well maintained. Bed was comfortable. There was no noise from outside. We had a dinner at the in house restaurant which was good. The TV had a Tata Sky connection and we could watch all our favorite channels. Next day we wanted to leave early in morning. We requested for a breakfast at 7 o’clock and they provided it quickly. Options were limited but quality was good.
Only two flaws I could find were - the balcony door opened in a dangerous balcony made with metal sheets and towards the road and it was not locked. When we checked the balcony we immediately locked the door for safety and kept it locked till checkout.
Towels provided in the bathroom had odor that comes when the clothes are not dried properly after washing.
But overall it was a very good experience.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pritpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2014

This small hotel really is a beauty.
Clean, safe, well located - 50 metres to Delhi's marvellous Metro and easy access to many large and small markets and bazaars.
The friendly, efficient management helped make my 2 part, 8 night stay perfectly organised, with planning transfers, helpful local shopping advise and many other queries.
But it was the rest of the staff that really made this hotel so enjoyable.
Eating two meals in the restaurant was a delight. The waiters made excellent suggestions, the small kitchen turned out meals that were fresh and just like home cooking.
After a hot, hard day out and about in Delhi, I thoroughly enjoyed lingering over these meals, chatting to the friendly, helpful waiters and staff.
Any last minute room service requests were dealt with promptly and efficiently.
After travelling from hotel to hotel a month early, it was the small details that impressed me so much.
I even wrote them down in my diary:
Pull out clothes line, large bucket and jug in the shower recess.
Tooth brush holder and excellent hand basin and taps.
Plenty of hot water and pressure.
Not only an efficient bathroom exhaust, but a fast ceiling fan.
Plenty of well located power points.
Ample seating and comfortable desk.
Easy to open curtains giving plenty of light, with tightly sealed windows.
Excellent air conditioning, plus ceiling fan.
So many small things working so well, just added that extra level of value and enjoyment.
Highly recommended for a short, or long South Delhi stay.
Barry Harvey,
Australia

Room Tip: I chose a front room with a street view and was not disappointed. Street not overly busy during the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank framesreadymade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Grand FFOUR
#130 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#64 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 188 reviews
Treebo Conclave Riviera
#149 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bed and Chai Guest House
#28 of 1,069 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 185 reviews
Colonel's Retreat
#4 of 1,069 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 684 reviews
Tatvamasi Homestay
#1 of 1,069 in New Delhi
5.0 of 5 bubbles 273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home@F37? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home@F37

Property: Home@F37
Address: F - 37, New Delhi 110065, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 1,069 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home@F37 2.5*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfectly positioned in the heart of South Delhi, Home@F37 dares to be that little bit different. Stylishly furnished with a relaxed and friendly atmosphere, whether you are staying on business or pleasure, our philosophy is to ensure you feel entirely at home at our townhouse hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Home@F37 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing