We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Home@F37

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Home@F37
Ranked #27 of 1,049 New Delhi B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Excellent stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 December 2010

My friend syeed suggest me this hotel.this is an outstanding hotel - room impeccable and tastefully decorated, staff extremely helpful. The Restaurant was superb, and I particularly recommend the Paneer masala which was delicious. The Hotel is not cheap particularly when the Commonwealth Games premium is added to prices although is good value for money when compared to upmarket 5 star Hotels in Delhi. If staying in Delhi and prepared to pay that little bit extra I am convinced you won't get a better experience than staying here!

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank thedream29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    99
    81
    18
    6
    1
See reviews for
36
47
29
65
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bangkok
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 September 2010

This is a best place to stay in New Delhi (South Delhi) if someone just need a nice neat and clean room to sleep at the end of busy business day....This is not a hotel but excellent guest house hence one should not expect those fancy things of 5 star hotels...and then will be fully satisfied with its services and the money paid. During my stay, I found the quality of food OK but it has some room for improvements. Staff could be groomed better to speak politely and using proper words. Exhaust fan fixed in the toilet attached to my room needed replacement as it makes lot of noise, but not a big issue. Elevator fixed in the building must be replaced as it is age old and was reminding me elevators fixed in very old buildings in Copenhagen (Denmark) :). Hope, the management will take care of it. I would like to stay in this place again and will recommend others as well.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RSTBangkok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2010

I am a frequent traveler and during my last visit i stayed at Home@F37.
It was very nice place, home away from home, good value for money, spacious room and bath, the food is good, not expensive, good locations......i liked everything about this place.
Would prefer staying here the next time i visit Delhi

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Manzar_Imam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manama, Bahrain
Level Contributor
39 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2010

We were reffered to here by the Honey Moon Inn at Mussorie. We had a morning flight and travelling from Mussorie is just impossible. We reached the Hotel a day before in the evening.
The Front Office staff were helpful and courteous. The food was tasty and delivered hot into the room as we were very tired to go to the restaurant.

The Hotel is very good for Business clients and leisure guests also. I

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vknair79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
44 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2010

I had booked this hotel through online booking for a night because of the photos published and it was close to the place I had to go in the morning.

As soon I was arrived here, I knew that this is not the place I should be staying. It has got very nice, and helpfull staff. But the property itself do not meet the standards of a 3-star budget hotel. The rooms, beds, furniture and toilets etc were not very well maintained, looked like it needed top to bottom renovation.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled solo
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Vinay17in
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doha, Qatar
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2010

Nice expereince to stay,, food quality is similar to home

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PSPQatar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2010

I had a very good experience with Home@F37.
It was a very clean, comfortable place. Overall ambiance, locality and the food is good.
Good for couples and solo.
I have already been to his hotel twice.
It ranges from 2000-2500 which i found quite reasonable.

  • Stayed December 2009, travelled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank prk3777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#69 of 705 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 178 reviews
FFOUR
#147 of 705 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 35 reviews
Defence Colony
Hotel Diplomat Residency
Hotel Diplomat Residency
#71 of 1,049 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bed and Chai Guest House
#30 of 1,049 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 182 reviews
Tatvamasi Homestay
#1 of 1,049 in New Delhi
5.0 of 5 bubbles 262 reviews
Greater Kailash I
Clarks Inn Kailash Colony
Clarks Inn Kailash Colony
#78 of 1,049 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home@F37? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home@F37

Property: Home@F37
Address: F-37 East of Kailash, New Delhi 110065, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 1,049 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home@F37 2.5*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfectly positioned in the heart of South Delhi, Home@F37 dares to be that little bit different. Stylishly furnished with a relaxed and friendly atmosphere, whether you are staying on business or pleasure, our philosophy is to ensure you feel entirely at home at our townhouse hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK) and Hotels.com so you can book your Home@F37 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing