We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good style, clean room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
FabHotel Cabana GK1
Ranked #155 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 29 November 2011

The room was small but nice and modern. We were there for 1 night before our trip to Vietnam and Singapore. It was a great place to stay away from Buzz of city center.
The staff was friendly and eager tomake for your stay comfortable, I ring to hotel to request pickup from airport and they are very fast to find us. The wireles in the room was not so good, i do hope they can improve it to easier for business and tourist would check mail. All in all, it is a good place for our departure trip.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 437Sarkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (146)
There are newer reviews for FabHotel Cabana GK1
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

112 - 118 of 146 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2011

the hotel is in GK I which is a good area and their breakfast was good. the not so good aspects are the slightly cramped rooms - my work desk was right opposite the TV which meant could not watch it. wi-fi is good but goes off intermittently. also the call signals are weak in the room. food is comparatively expensive. overall good experience.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jxpd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2011

We stayed as a group here in July. The hotel is well located near the M market which has a lot of upscale shops and restaurants. The rooms at the hotel are well appointed. Not having a bar goes against the hotel. Also the restaurant is not much to write about. Overall a value for money place.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SantoMoses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2011

the hotel rooms are spacious and and nicely decorated, the food quality is good but not great, the hotel have all necessary modern amenities, the staff is helping and friendly. the services available are worth paying. i would like to recommend this hotel for family and couples but it not to the business meetings.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gauravrane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2011

Stayed for one night - very good service, rooms are nice and clean - near to the metro. Very comfortable and great value for money. The interior of the hotel is beautiful and the staff is very helpful and hospitable.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Derithcroch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2011

The service was perfect. We had a wonderful time and stay. We got everything what we needed.
Rooms where totaly clean/ comfortable....
Food was great.
THANKS!!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amitk05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2011

Rooms and services is very good. Hotel's location is excellent.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sanjeet_11oct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Greater Kailash I
Hotel Meridian Plaza
Hotel Meridian Plaza
#168 of 713 in New Delhi
126 reviews
The Allure - A Boutique Hotel
#215 of 713 in New Delhi
115 reviews
Greater Kailash I
FabHotel BMK Greater Kailash
FabHotel BMK Greater Kailash
#463 of 713 in New Delhi
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Cabana
#104 of 713 in New Delhi
272 reviews
Treebo Conclave Riviera
#237 of 713 in New Delhi
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FabHotel Cabana GK1? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FabHotel Cabana GK1

Address: R23, Greater Kailash 1, | M Block R23 Greater Kailash 1, New Delhi 110048, India (Formerly Cabana Hotel)
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #155 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: £34 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — FabHotel Cabana GK1 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your FabHotel Cabana GK1 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing