We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointing stay at Le Seasons”
Review of Hotel Le Seasons

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Le Seasons
Ranked #212 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Disappointing stay at Le Seasons”
Reviewed 11 October 2013

Had stayed in this hotel before, so went back again.Stayed at the hotel this week and was disappointed by the lack of interest shown by the staff at the reception. The hotel standard has surely gone down. The flush in the bath room was not operational and on informing the staff on the very 1st day was not attended. Remained in the same condition on all the 3 days. Coming back after a busy working day, this is not what you need. Even the breakfast was very ordinary. Will not consider for my international guests.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank raosalil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    60
    48
    55
    24
    24
See reviews for
38
43
17
64
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Uttarakhand, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2013

Hi my name is rajesh i stayed here in month of september. I would like to say thanku you for having a good time in hotel le seasons Nice hotel very close to airport all department are nice and helpful specialty front office, good welcoming,fast check-in & check-out . Overall nice i recommend this hotel again .

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dhauni10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delhi
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2013

best part of this hotel ...it is close to airport,rooms are cozy,cleaned,staff was helping..new wing of the hotel is so good,it has new interiors...but it does not merit 4 star..I was a bit skeptical about the commitments seeing some previous review. but Thanks to mr mishra..who made my stay memorable.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank akanskha0099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pottsville, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2013

I stayed 1 night and it was very enjoyable. Staff greeted me with a warm smile and helped me in everyway possible. The food was Devine , value for money and served fast and professionally. My room was spacious and very clean, I would have been very comfortable staying for longer. Close to the airport. When getting a taxi, pay 350 rupee and no more, some will want up to 1000 rupee. A great experience and will stay there again.

Namaste

Room Tip: My room was very quiet and facing main road. Rm 414, I would ask again for this room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RayB47_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lugano, Switzerland
Level 6 Contributor
390 reviews
138 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 188 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2013 via mobile

The reception staff was terrible, they shout orders at you. Room was ok for a short night stay, there's no shuttle service to the airport but the Hotel has theor own car, take you there in 10 min for 350 INR! No wifi, internet pc With limited functions, no land line for Int'l calls.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Charles I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 May 2013

After reading all these misleading reviews, i was very scared to stay but since i was left with no other options for whatsoever reasons, I checked in for 4 days.

To my surprise and beyond expectations this turns out to be my best stay (both for Business reasons and travelling to north india). The hotel stands well above in terms of Cleanliness, hospitality, supports for visitors and foriegners. The arrangement for business events and meetings and trip planning were all so good.

Really enjoyed my stay and looking forward for another trip.

The hotel is no five star but it gives more values than you pay and is far better than all my previous stays.

Room Tip: Talk to the manager someone Mr. Mishra he would be of great help
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank john j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2013

I have book Le Season hotel from Make my trip as Make my trip have recommended this hotel. I got very bad service like change of room 3 times. No power, No hot water no cleanness.

I have raised several complaints but they just assured me that they are solving but they did not. On last day of check out I have raised again with GM of hotel and he was even not aware of this. This is even not a single start hotel and you gave it 4 star.

Also I got embarrassed as I have travel with my guest from Unites State to this hotel on your recommendation.

This is very bad service. So please do not choose this hotel and do not believe on the any words of makemytrip.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Tushar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these New Delhi hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Lohias Delhi Airport
Hotel Lohias Delhi Airport
#244 of 715 in New Delhi
51 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Classic Diplomat - New Delhi
Classic Diplomat - New Delhi
#537 of 715 in New Delhi
262 reviews
Mahipal Pur
FabHotel Star Delhi Airport
FabHotel Star Delhi Airport
#276 of 715 in New Delhi
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Shanti Palace (Mahipalpur)
Mahipal Pur
La Sapphire Hotel
La Sapphire Hotel
#514 of 715 in New Delhi
78 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Waves
Hotel Waves
#285 of 715 in New Delhi
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Le Seasons? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Le Seasons

Property: Hotel Le Seasons
Address: A-1A, A Block, Mahipalpur Extension | N.h. - 8, New Delhi 110037, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#102 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Le Seasons 3.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Le Seasons reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Seasons Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing