We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“buffet style food”

Agni at The Park New Delhi
Ranked #888 of 12,655 Restaurants in New Delhi
Price range: US$31 - US$78
Cuisines: Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Bicester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
126 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“buffet style food”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Great breakfasts lovely omelettes made while you wait. Good selection of fruit and pastries too. Helpful staff who go out of their way to get what you want if at all possible

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Carol H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohit A, General Manager at Agni at The Park New Delhi, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear Carol H, we have always tried to please our guest with our huge variety of international and local delicacies. It makes us happy to know that you found the food spread to your liking and had a great experience. Your kind remarks have been duly conveyed to our Chef. We are glad we could satisfy you with our services.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    27
    11
    3
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
England
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Dirty”
Reviewed 21 April 2014

On arrival in the Saturday we noticed food spilled onto the steps leafing to the verandah , when we left Monday it was still there. Cleanliness not a priority in this hotel.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank bacardispice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohit A, General Manager at Agni at The Park New Delhi, responded to this review, 8 September 2016
Dear bacardispice,

Thank you for your feedback. We will verily look into this scenario. Hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Food, Gr8 Taste and ambience”
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Food is very good especially the North Indian items which are the speciality considering the location in Delhi... like the ambience and taste of food...overall a great experience...

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank cmanishkr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohit A, General Manager at Agni at The Park New Delhi, responded to this review, 15 March 2014
Dear Cmanishkr, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that we could delight you with our authentic Indian food with a contemporary twist. We are thrilled to note that you enjoyed your time here with us. Hope your relation with Agni continues.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
India
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Buffet Dinner”
Reviewed 22 February 2014

Wide variety of well laid out dishes, well cooked and served by cheerful and helpful staff. Tranquil ambience.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Rahul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohit A, General Manager at Agni at The Park New Delhi, responded to this review, 26 February 2014
Dear Guest, thank you for this wonderful review. We are glad to note that we were able to live upto your expectations. We hope you had a great time at Agni. We look forward to welcome you back at The Park New Delhi soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jersey City, NJ
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Closes now at 12:30 :-(”
Reviewed 2 January 2014 via mobile

I used to come here a lot after my flight arrives, usually arriving at 12:00. Due to new laws, they have to close at 12:30. The hotel café is open though, and has a small bar. The service is very nice at this little café. ..

Helpful?
1 Thank kevinwisneski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohit A, General Manager at Agni at The Park New Delhi, responded to this review, 20 January 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We have to close by 12:30 as per the law but you can join us for late dinner at Mist, The Park New Delhi. Hoping to see you soon at The Park New Delhi.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Agni at The Park New Delhi also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Agni at The Park New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing