We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Justa-Greater Kailash-New Delhi Good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi
Ranked #47 of 779 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 15 August 2013

Our group had a training program for 4 days with optional stay in Justa Greater Kailash-New Delhi. Most of the trainees did choose to stay in the hotel because of ideal location and facilities. The hotel is well maintained, clean and staff are courteous. Complimentary breakfast and wi-fi connectivity was available to all the training participants. The food was good and suits people from all geographies.

Rooms are adequately spaced, floor space is great, well furnished and rest room facility is good and well maintained

The conference room was located in the basement of the hotel. Space was adequate for 30-40 people with essential facilities taken care of.

Guests do have a safe luggage storage facility.

Specially our group did identify Suresh the front desk person and our main liaison man from hotel and Bhuvan the attendee as two among all the courteous staff who helped us conduct the training program smoothly

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank icpstr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience through tripadvisor. It is indeed pleasure to note that you like our hotels location, amenities and the service provided by our staff members.

We have shared your feedback with our team especially with Mr. Suresh. They are tremendously encouraged to read your review as all their efforts to satisfy every guests need and requirement is recognized and also appreciated.

On behalf our team, we yet again thank you for your positive words and look forward to welcome you in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (842)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

657 - 663 of 842 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2013

I highly recommend this place for a business trip.
Pros: Excellent service
Clean and well lit rooms
Courteous Staff
Arrangements for local travel - professionally done

Cons: Their Chef does NOT know how to cook food - but this is a small price to pay because there are enough eateries - M Block Market for example, for this to NOT be a deterrent!

I highly recommend this place. Ronak George was phenomenal with his guest service.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Narasimham J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2013

Dear Guest,

My team and I thank you so much for taking out your precious time to share your thoughts about our hotel and staff members. We are glad to note that you have had an excellent stay however your feedback with regards to food has been taken up on a serious note and discussed with concerned personnel.

We greatly thank you for your recommendation and assure you during your next visit you will find changes. On behalf of our team at juSTa, we look forward for the delight of welcoming you back as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Very effective and excellent service by service guys,backbones are Ronak and Ramesh. Food was very delicious.Stay for approx 12 days was great.
Rooms are very nice and clean. Hotel location is easily accessible very near

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amit s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing juSTa the Residence, Greater Kailash for your stay during your visit to Delhi. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you stayed for 12 days and have had a great stay.

Our motto of providing highest quality of service to every guest is achieved. Your feedback gives us an assurance for the same and also motivates us to continue in indulging ourselves to satisfy every guests need and requirement. My team members are extremely happy as their efforts are recognized and appreciated.

On behalf of our team, We look forward to welcome you back to juSTa in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2013

I stayed for almost a fortnight in this hotel. The best part about the hotels is its staff. Everybody is so nice, pleasant, courteous and helpful - right from the hotel security guard to the management. Its a great business traveller hotel. The food is also very nice. The rooms are also very nice and very well maintained. The hotel location is also very convenient. Would like to thank everyone in the hotel.A small fitness centre in the hotel would have been great.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NAHASAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2013

Dear Guest,

We truly thank you for sparing your precious time to write such kind and positive words about our hotel and staff members. It is indeed pleasure to note that you found our hotels location to be very convenient and the service provided by our staff members to be best.

We are honored to have been given opportunity to serve you for fortnight during your stay in Delhi. Our team members join me in thanking you and look forward for the delight of welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2013

The facilities provided are decent - caters to the requirement of a business traveller. Staff at JusTA are pleasing and friendly - ready to help you at any point in time. Mr.Suresh is very customer friendly and the leads the hospitality provided by the entire team.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ranjith P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words of appreciation. our team joins me in thanking you for your valuable feedback.

We are happy to note that you had a good experience during your stay at our hotel. It was an absolute pleasure to have had the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to host you yet again as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2013

Stayed for two nights in Justa and enjoyed the experience. The staff are courteous and helpful. Fodd also was great. Would certainly recommend this place in case you have a choice. Would certainly stand up and clap my hands for Mr.Suresh for excellent management of this place.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RaghavaPrakash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2013

Dear Guest,

It was an absolute pleasure having you and your friends stay with us during your visit to Delhi. Thank you for sparing time to write such kind, positive and encouraging words about our hotel in tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked the food quality and the service provided by our staff members especially MR. Suresh. Your feedback has been shared with our team who are extremely glad.

We thank you for your recommendation and look forward to serve you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2013

I stayed in Justa for 20 days, got excellent service, staff of the hotel was very cooperative. Overal very good time I spend in Justa. Suresh, Ramesh, Harsh and Bharat who give service from their heart and with the smiling face.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rajvinder1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2013

Dear Guest,

My team joins me in thanking for choosing juSTa the Residence, Greater Kailash for your stay during visit to Delhi. It is an honor to note that you "felt like at HOME".

Our team members are extremely glad to note that they were able to meet your expectation in all aspect. We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members especially to Mr. Suresh, Mr Ramesh, Mr. Harsha and Mr. Bharat who are tremendously motivated. It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest is provided with highest quality of service. On behalf of our team, We once again thank you for your support and look forward for you continued patronage.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Greater Kailash/Nehru Place
Hotel Meridian Plaza
Hotel Meridian Plaza
#194 of 779 in New Delhi
132 reviews
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#60 of 779 in New Delhi
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Greater Kailash/Nehru Place
The Allure - A Boutique Hotel
The Allure - A Boutique Hotel
#156 of 779 in New Delhi
127 reviews
Eros Hotel
#29 of 779 in New Delhi
1,378 reviews
Wood Castle
#35 of 779 in New Delhi
1,153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi

Address: R - 53, New Delhi 110048, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Greater Kailash/Nehru Place
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in New Delhi
#34 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range: £36 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Greater Kailash Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing