We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable, nice staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi
Ranked #27 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Comfortable, nice staff”
Reviewed 20 May 2014

This is a comfy hotel with very nice, conscientious staff who make a big effort. The food is very nice. the location is excellent. There are some big issues with it though. Considering that it's only about Rs 2000 per night cheaper than some of the 5 star hotels, the following should be fixed:
Quality of internet and computer equipment - I had to wait 40 mins for reception to download a 40kb file and print it. Internet speeds generally quite slow
Mad wiring in room - In my room, if you turned off the lights, all but one of the electricity sockets would also be turned off making it very difficult to charge your phone and other devices over night.
Some of the reception staff need significant training - I had to ask 4 times for my bill to be prepared and this was still done wrong. Reception staff generally had a problem with speed and with requests to prepare things in advance. The only way to get some of them to do anything is to sit and watch them do it (slowly).

Otherwise, a pleasant stay. Special thanks to the restaurant staff, bell boys and house keeping.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Hoooger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback in tripadvisor. Our team are happy to note that their efforts were recognized and appreciated. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our hotel.

We have investigated on the areas of concern highlighted by you. As such we were able to rectify and resolve on those points.

Internet – At all our Hotels & Resorts we attempt to give uninterrupted internet service to our guests. Our internet speed is 8mbps which is quite good speed, again subject to changes of weather conditions, there might be a drop of the signal from the service provider. However we have noted your feedback & same has been discussed with the concerned department.

Mad wiring in room - We have taken your feedback on a serious note & shared & discussed with the concerned department. We also have communicated to check each & every room before it is allotted to the guests.

Some of the reception staff need significant training - The feedback given by you is very important to us & we have intensified the training sessions for all the departments, so that guest should not face any inconvenience during their stay.

I would like to take this opportunity to assure you that your feedback is treated with high importance and it is our foremost priority to ensure that every feedback is actioned and looked upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile to ensure a great experience for all our guests.

On behalf of the team at jüSTa, we once again thank you for your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

770 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    394
    299
    62
    7
    8
See reviews for
127
119
50
337
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (140)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dehradun, India
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We stayed at Justa GK 1 delhi for 4 days. Stay was pleasant and hospitality was excellent . good service by Shiva , Priya and Harshpal. Infact the entire staff were very helpful. Food is also good.
Mrs Balaji

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank prabhabala10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We are tremendously delighted to note that you found our hospitality to be great. Your feedback has been shared with our staff members especially Mr. Shiva, Mr. Harshpal & Ms. Priya who are tremendously motivated and encouraged to go extra mile and ensure great experience to every guest. Your feedback is our greatest reward.

We truly thank you for your recognition and for your support. It is our constant endeavor to provide a homely atmosphere with best quality of service to every guest. On behalf of our team at jüSTa, we look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colchester, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Great service from Jaspal Bisht, Ronak George and the team. Good location and very quiet considering the road alongside.
Rooms were very clean and well organised.
Shower could be hotter but all in all great value and I will return no doubt.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Darren A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Our team joins me in thanking for your gracious comments about our hotel and Staff members. We are honored to note that we were able to live up to your expectation on all the parameters and you felt our hotel to be a reasonable one.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward for the delight of welcoming you back.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandigarh
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Stayed at Justa for 2 nights recently . It was a very Pleasant experience as the location is very convenient for business and shopping , the staff are very polite and always there to help you . The food at justa is also very good . Overall if visiting Delhi it's a perfect place to stay .:-)

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pistiChandigarh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing our hotel for you recent stay and also for providing us with your valuable feedback. We are extremely glad to note that you liked our hotel, its location, food quality and the service extended by our team members.

Your appreciation is our greatest reward. It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest has a wonderful stay and leaves with a good memory. On behalf of our team, we truly look forward to host you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 May 2014

My wife and myself and our respective families stayed in this nice hotel in the month of March 2014 for around 3 days. In all we had booked 4 rooms. Overall it was a very satisfying experience for each of us. The entire staff was extremely helpful with everything; in particular Ms. Neha, Mr. Ronak (and their team), as well as Mr. Jaspal Bisht (and his team). The rooms are cosy and comfortable, with all the necessary amenities. The room service was decent. The food in the hotel restaurant was tasty and of good quality. The chef and the restaurant staff were also accommodating with respect our need for special meals. The hotel is centrally located with easy access to shopping, restaurants, and medical facilities. And although the main road is quite busy, once you are in the hotel you don't hear a thing.

So, very good value for money and great service. A very satisfying stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Samar H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking out time to write such fantastic review about our hotel and share your experience with the Tripadvisor community.

It is heartwarming to know that we were able to make your stay along with your family an enjoyable experience. Our team members are glad to note that their efforts to provide you with highest quality of service has been recognized and appreciated. The team is tremendously inspired.

All of us at juSTa thank you once again for your gracious compliments of our product and service and look forward to the delight of welcoming you back to our hotel.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 27 April 2014

I stayed here recently for work-related travel. It is located close to two key markets (N and M block) with good shops and restaurants, but the food at the hotel is also great. (This is important as food and infamous 'Delhi belly' can be a real hazard for some.) Jaspal and Dinesh (chef) were great and all staff were friendly and helpful. I'll stay here again during my next trip to Delhi.

Room Tip: Rooms won't have great views (city hotel), but the suites are comfortable and spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank M C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear Guest,

We sincerely thank you for sparing time to write your experience in tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you found our hotel location to be convenient, food quality to be great and also liked the product and service provided to you.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavor to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service.

We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our hotel and serve you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L'Isle-Adam, France
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2014

We stayed as a family of 4 mid April. Welcome, recetion was fine and Room spacious enough. Clean.
What we most apprciate as a family was the restaurant service and friendly care. Special thanks to the manager there who did show real care, advise and appreciation.
Food was fine and we did not have to count on our bill (which I alwas find mean...) our mineral water.
Pity that Wifi is not Free.
The hotel is well located to drive and visit Delhi and near the main market (high end customers)

Room Tip: Pls be aware that front side (on road) might be noisy for some
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Travelexp22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Our team joins me in thanking for your gracious comments about our hotel and Staff members. We are honored to note that we were able to live up to your expectation on all the parameters. Your appreciation plays a vital role in encouraging us to go the extra mile and ensure a wonderful experience to every guest.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward for the delight of welcoming you back.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
#18 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
367 reviews
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#69 of 715 in New Delhi
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
bloomrooms @ Link Rd
#33 of 715 in New Delhi
983 reviews
Wood Castle Grand
#6 of 715 in New Delhi
209 reviews
Wood Castle
#15 of 715 in New Delhi
1,127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi

Property: juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi
Address: R - 53, New Delhi 110048, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in New Delhi
#31 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#34 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Greater Kailash Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing