We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“special thanks to GM Navin , Tilak , Basant and Yaswant”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi
Ranked #38 of 728 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 June 2014

good budget hotel in heart of Delhi . All the hotel staff are very courteous and go out of way to help . Good location . keep it upspecial thanks to GM Navin , Tilak , Basant and Yaswant for great service .

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jayMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate and thank you for sparing your time to share your thoughts about our hotel and services through Tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to note you felt the location to be convenient. We are also glad that you liked the service extended by our team.

We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members especially to me, Mr. Tilak, Mr. Basant & Mr. Yaswant, who are extremely motivated as their efforts to make your stay comfortable & has been achieved and so well appreciated.

On behalf our team, we yet again thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (799)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

525 - 531 of 799 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014

We loved staying at this hotel! First, let me start by saying the mattress is the best quality and sooo comfortable. The manager told me they use the same model as The Taj and Oberoi Hotels. :) Also, the Food and Beverage Mgr. Jaspal was the BEST! He always went out of his way to make sure the guests were satisfied. He even had the chef make me kitchari when I was feeling sick with "Delhi Belly." Also the Air Con in this hotel worked really well, as we were in Delhi during 45 celsius days. As westerners, we really enjoyed having great A/C. This hotel overall was a really great experience! The staff wants you to be happy and to enjoy your stay! From now on when we come to Delhi, this is where we will stay!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bna610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate and thank you for sparing your time to share your thoughts about our hotel and services through Tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked the beds which we use in our hotels & the air conditioning. We are also glad that you liked the service extended by our team.

We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members especially to Mr. Jaspal who are extremely motivated as their efforts to make your stay comfortable & has been achieved and so well appreciated.

On behalf our team, we yet again thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I stayed at Justa, Greater Kailash for 5 days. I was on a business trip. Clean and comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. Good service by Jaspal Bisht. Nearest metro station - Kailash Colony. Taste of Veg Biryani could be improved.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prp99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate and thank you for sparing your time to share your thoughts about our hotel and services through Tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our rooms. We are also glad that you liked the service extended by our team.

We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members especially to Mr. Jaspal Bisht who are extremely motivated as their efforts to make your stay a comfortable on has been achieved and so well appreciated.

We certainly will look into improving food taste, especially Veg Biryani & the same has been discussed with our chef.

On behalf our team, we yet again thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

We were a family of 6 (4 adults and 2 children) staying at Justa for 3 nights from 4th to 7th May 2014. This hotel is conveniently located and is easily accessible to most of important destinations in Delhi. Rooms were very spacious and clean. Even the beds were so big that 2 adults and 1 child could sleep comfortably. There was only 1 problem that the mirror was only in the bathroom. There was no mirror in the room. The whole staff was helpful and courteous. Even the food was very good and tasty. Also the quantity of food was value for money. I was happy with the chef, Mr.Arjun as he made dosas and uttapas for breakfast especially for my kids which was a good start of the day. Our special thanks to Mr.Harshpal, Mr.Jashpal, Mr.Yaswant, Mr.Jaymal and Mr.Arjun for making our stay so comfortable. Highly recommended. Keep up the good work!!!!!!!!.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Poonam26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate and thank you for sparing your time to share your thoughts about our hotel and services through Tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to note you felt the location to be convenient. We are also glad that you liked the service extended by our team.

We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members especially to Chef Arjun, Mr. Harshpal, Mr. Jashpal, Mr. Yashwant, & Mr. Jaymal who are extremely motivated as their efforts to make your stay comfortable & has been achieved and so well appreciated.

On behalf our team, we yet again thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

This is a comfy hotel with very nice, conscientious staff who make a big effort. The food is very nice. the location is excellent. There are some big issues with it though. Considering that it's only about Rs 2000 per night cheaper than some of the 5 star hotels, the following should be fixed:
Quality of internet and computer equipment - I had to wait 40 mins for reception to download a 40kb file and print it. Internet speeds generally quite slow
Mad wiring in room - In my room, if you turned off the lights, all but one of the electricity sockets would also be turned off making it very difficult to charge your phone and other devices over night.
Some of the reception staff need significant training - I had to ask 4 times for my bill to be prepared and this was still done wrong. Reception staff generally had a problem with speed and with requests to prepare things in advance. The only way to get some of them to do anything is to sit and watch them do it (slowly).

Otherwise, a pleasant stay. Special thanks to the restaurant staff, bell boys and house keeping.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hoooger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback in tripadvisor. Our team are happy to note that their efforts were recognized and appreciated. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our hotel.

We have investigated on the areas of concern highlighted by you. As such we were able to rectify and resolve on those points.

Internet – At all our Hotels & Resorts we attempt to give uninterrupted internet service to our guests. Our internet speed is 8mbps which is quite good speed, again subject to changes of weather conditions, there might be a drop of the signal from the service provider. However we have noted your feedback & same has been discussed with the concerned department.

Mad wiring in room - We have taken your feedback on a serious note & shared & discussed with the concerned department. We also have communicated to check each & every room before it is allotted to the guests.

Some of the reception staff need significant training - The feedback given by you is very important to us & we have intensified the training sessions for all the departments, so that guest should not face any inconvenience during their stay.

I would like to take this opportunity to assure you that your feedback is treated with high importance and it is our foremost priority to ensure that every feedback is actioned and looked upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile to ensure a great experience for all our guests.

On behalf of the team at jüSTa, we once again thank you for your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We stayed at Justa GK 1 delhi for 4 days. Stay was pleasant and hospitality was excellent . good service by Shiva , Priya and Harshpal. Infact the entire staff were very helpful. Food is also good.
Mrs Balaji

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Thank prabhabala10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We are tremendously delighted to note that you found our hospitality to be great. Your feedback has been shared with our staff members especially Mr. Shiva, Mr. Harshpal & Ms. Priya who are tremendously motivated and encouraged to go extra mile and ensure great experience to every guest. Your feedback is our greatest reward.

We truly thank you for your recognition and for your support. It is our constant endeavor to provide a homely atmosphere with best quality of service to every guest. On behalf of our team at jüSTa, we look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Great service from Jaspal Bisht, Ronak George and the team. Good location and very quiet considering the road alongside.
Rooms were very clean and well organised.
Shower could be hotter but all in all great value and I will return no doubt.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Darren A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Our team joins me in thanking for your gracious comments about our hotel and Staff members. We are honored to note that we were able to live up to your expectation on all the parameters and you felt our hotel to be a reasonable one.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward for the delight of welcoming you back.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
Wood Castle
#22 of 728 in New Delhi
1,141 reviews
Wood Castle Grand
#12 of 728 in New Delhi
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
bloomrooms @ Link Rd
#26 of 728 in New Delhi
1,018 reviews
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
#20 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
379 reviews
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#62 of 728 in New Delhi
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi

Address: R - 53, New Delhi 110048, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Greater Kailash/Nehru Place
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in New Delhi
#31 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#34 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range: £39 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Greater Kailash Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing