We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi
Ranked #42 of 736 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I tend to stay here frequently on short business trips. Staff are very courteous and polite and the service is great. Rooms are nice and spacious. The choice of food available at the restaurant is good.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pereira_andy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Dear Guest,

We are extremely glad to note that jüSTa has always been your choice. Thank you for your support and patronage. It gives immense pleasure to note that our motto to provide highest quality of service to every guest has been achieved.

Our team members are tremendously motivated as their efforts are so well appreciated and recognized.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and On behalf of the team, we look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our Hotels & Resorts in the near future

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (807)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

527 - 533 of 807 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2014

It is a Very Nice Place to Stay ! Ambience in the Room is noteworthy.Homely atmosphere & excellent Service Stuff , allways make my stay very comfortable. Really a Home away from Home!!! Whenever I come to Delhi , I stay here.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sudipta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Dear Guest,

My team joins me in thanking you for choosing juSTa, Greater Kailash for your stay during visit to Delhi. It is an honor to note that you felt juSTa to be "HOME AWAY FROM HOME".

Our team members are extremely glad to note that they were able to meet your expectation in all the aspect. We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members who are tremendously motivated. It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest is provided with highest quality of service.

We are happy to note that you found the hospitality to be First Class. On behalf of our team, We once again thank you for your support and look forward for your continued patronage.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I was there few days back. Room was very comfortable. LCD TV and AC were perfect. Very happy with its service, amenities and cuisine. Wifi was also good. On the Main road, hence one can easily get auto/taxi

I will definitely recommend !

Room Tip: Book directly from Hotel site!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nitya800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We thank you so much for taking your precious time to write such encouraging review about our hotel, its location and the service extended by our staff members. It is our constant endeavor to ensure that every guest is made feel special and served to exceed their expectation.

Your appreciation gives us an assurance that our efforts to make your stay a wonderful one along with you wife and daughter has been achieved. We are glad to had a great time at jüSTa.

Our team members are tremendously encouraged after reading your words of appreciation. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and look forward to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Justa Greater Kailash has an upper edge above others as it is centrally located, very cordial and supportive staff, lovely room ambience and tasty food. The sumptuous buffet breakfast gives you a good start of the day.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PrachiV1711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate and thank you for sparing your time to share your thoughts about our hotel and services through Tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to note you felt the location to be convenient. We are also glad that you liked the service extended by our team.

We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members who are extremely motivated as their efforts to make your stay a comfortable one has been achieved and so well appreciated.

On behalf our team, we yet again thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

The Justa is close the M and N block Markets which was nice, there are restaurants and shopping available there. On a busy road so it is easy to grab public transport if needed.
The highlight though is the staff in the hotel, all very friendly and helpful. From the restaurant staff to the watchman at the gate, very good with children; Basant I remember specifically but he was not the only one.
Great restaurant menu, good food.
The only negative is that the Wi-Fi wasn't free.
I enjoyed my stay, and would go back.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Caroline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate and thank you for sparing your time to share your thoughts about our hotel and services through Tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to note you felt the location to be convenient. We are also glad that you liked the service extended by our team.

We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members especially to Mr. Basant who are extremely motivated as their efforts to make your stay a comfortable one has been achieved and so well appreciated.

Internet – At all our Hotels & Resorts we attempt to give uninterrupted internet service to our guests for which we bare a cost it is only Nominal fee that is charged to our guest. However we have noted your feedback.

On behalf our team, we yet again thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Very happy with the level of customer service received. Excellent air-conditionned rooms which was very important given the time of year. Only bad side is that the wifi had to be paid for. Excellent food also, with a very decent breakfast buffet

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MD1984M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate and thank you for sparing your time to share your thoughts about our hotel and services through Tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked the air conditioning & rooms. We are also glad that you liked the service extended by our team.

Internet – At all our Hotels & Resorts we attempt to give uninterrupted internet service to our guests for which we bare a cost it is only Nominal fee that is charged to our guest. However we have noted your feedback.

We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members who are extremely motivated as their efforts to make your stay a comfortable one has been achieved and so well appreciated.

On behalf our team, we yet again thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

good budget hotel in heart of Delhi . All the hotel staff are very courteous and go out of way to help . Good location . keep it upspecial thanks to GM Navin , Tilak , Basant and Yaswant for great service .

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jayMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate and thank you for sparing your time to share your thoughts about our hotel and services through Tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to note you felt the location to be convenient. We are also glad that you liked the service extended by our team.

We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members especially to me, Mr. Tilak, Mr. Basant & Mr. Yaswant, who are extremely motivated as their efforts to make your stay comfortable & has been achieved and so well appreciated.

On behalf our team, we yet again thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Wood Castle
#29 of 736 in New Delhi
1,143 reviews
Wood Castle Grand
#11 of 736 in New Delhi
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
bloomrooms @ Link Rd
#28 of 736 in New Delhi
1,020 reviews
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#62 of 736 in New Delhi
210 reviews
Eros Hotel
#27 of 736 in New Delhi
1,312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi

Address: R - 53, New Delhi 110048, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Greater Kailash/Nehru Place
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in New Delhi
#34 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range: £36 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Greater Kailash Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing