We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Solo Victoria(New Delhi)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sherya Hotel(New Delhi)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Hotel Ivory 32(New Delhi)
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Amara Hotel(New Delhi)
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Star Inn(New Delhi)
    View Hotel
    Excellent 5/5
    • Restaurant
    • Room Service
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (871)
    Filter reviews
    871 results
    Traveller rating
    439
    340
    70
    12
    10
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    439
    340
    70
    12
    10
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsjaspal bishtm block marketspecial thankssmall hotelpleasant staygreat hospitalitynehru placebusiness triphome away from homethe hotel staffcourteous staffexcellent stayroom servicerooms are cleanhot watershort staymetro station
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    576 - 581 of 871 reviews
    Reviewed 30 August 2014

    Stayed at the Justa Greater Kailash sometime back. It was a very comfortable stay. The entire staff of the hotel is very polite and gave us an outstanding service.( Always with a smile ) Specially Mr Jaspal Bisht, Tilak, Raunak, Ms Neeru and Vilal Ahmed. Even the gatekeeper Ajay Kumar Yadav was very helpful. I felt like I was staying with family. It's a very neat and clean place and food here is also good. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

    • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    1  Thank Paul S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

    Dear Guest,

    My team joins me in thanking you for choosing juSTa, Greater Kailash for your stay during visit to Delhi. It is an honor to note that you felt juSTa to be "HOME AWAY FROM HOME".

    Our team members are extremely glad to note that they were able to meet your expectation in all the aspect. We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members (especially to Mr. Jaspal, Mr. Tilak, Mr. Raunak, Ms. Neeru, Mr. Vilal & Mr. Ajay) who are tremendously motivated. It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest is provided with highest quality of service.

    We are happy to note that you found the hospitality to be First Class. On behalf of our team, We once again thank you for your support and look forward for your continued patronage.

    Yours Sincerely,

    Naveen Vishen
    Head of Operations
    jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
    manager.del@justahotels.com

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 24 August 2014

    Recently stayed at Justa GK again. It's a fine little hotel conveniently located near the M Block market, but what separates it from the pack is the unfailing friendly and helpful staff, Jaspal, Shiva, Ronak, Romesh and others. They go WAY out of their way to make things easy. I will certainly be back on another trip to Delhi.

    • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Service
    1  Thank Todd T
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

    Dear Guest,

    We are extremely glad to note that you felt the service provided by our staff members to be fantastic and also you liked out teams friendliness. We have conveyed your appreciation to Mr. Jaspal, Mr. Shiva, Mr. Ronak & Mr. Romesh and also to all our staff members who are highly motivated as their efforts are recognized and appreciated.

    It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest needs and requirement are looked upon as an opportunity to go extra mile and serve to exceed their expectation. We thank you once again and look forward to serve you as our esteemed guest at our hotels in the near future.

    Yours Sincerely,

    Naveen Vishen
    Head of Operations
    jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
    manager.del@justahotels.com

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 22 August 2014

    We stayed at The Residence in early February at the start of our tour of the Golden Triangle and Goa. We arrived in the early hours and were shown to a room on the second floor facing the outer MG Ring Road. Unfortunately this proved to be a very noisy experience. The interconnecting door between the bedroom and en-suite toilet facilities did not close tightly and the continually "open" fan extractor outlet ensured sleep was disturbed by the noise of all night heavy traffic on the ring road, coupled with all night construction work on the adjacent Metro extensions. The air conditioner unit was not in working order but quickly replaced. Our morning requested wake-up call did not materialise. The power shower was excellent but no hairdryer was provided. Overall we found the room to be clean and comfortable and only spoilt by the aforementioned failings. 24 hour service throughout was very good, and the restaurant facilities were excellent. Wi-Fi internet access was only provided if an additional supplement was paid.

    We were due to return to this hotel prior to our homebound flight at the end of the tour. I sent an email to the hotel management requesting that a rear facing room be available and outlining my criticisms. An immediate reply offered profuse apologies and we were offered an upgrade to a suite for our last night. This proved to be an entirely new experience and we would have no hesitation in awarding 5 stars for this upgrade.

    Our thanks to the hotel management for addressing our concerns so efficiently.

    Room Tip: Worth paying for a luxury Suite to get the very best on offer. Avoid rooms facing the adjacent Ring Road.
    • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    1  Thank grah
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

    Dear Guest,

    We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback in tripadvisor. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our hotel.

    We have taken your feedback with regards to maintenance of Doors, Hair Dryer & Wake up call on a serious note with the concerned departments.

    I would like to take this opportunity to assure you that your feedback is treated with high importance and it is our foremost priority to ensure that every feedback is actioned and looked upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile to ensure a great experience for all our guests.

    On behalf of the team at jüSTa, we once again thank you for your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

    Yours Sincerely,

    Naveen Vishen
    Head of Operations
    jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
    manager.del@justahotels.com

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 22 August 2014

    My husband & I spent a week in Delhi staying at this great hotel. Jaspal, Harshpal & Jaymal were amazing and helped in any way they could. The restaurant served beautiful local food and also had more western meals for my non-adventurous husband. The room was clean and the bathroom large enough for two people to share without tripping over each other.

    • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank Emma P
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

    Dear Guest,

    We truly appreciate and thank you for sparing your time to share your thoughts about our hotel and services through Tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to note you liked our hotel. We are also glad that you liked the service extended by our team.

    We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members especially to Jaspal, Harshpal and Jaymal who are extremely motivated as their efforts to make your stay a comfortable one has been achieved and so well appreciated.

    On behalf our team, we yet again thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

    Yours Sincerely,

    Naveen Vishen
    Head of Operations
    jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
    manager.del@justahotels.com

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 20 August 2014

    Do not get tricked with the reviews on tripadvisor like i did. The property is so small. It's like a flat converted to hotel. Room not comfortable. The largest Rom was not largest at all. Bathroom small. Coffehouse also small with simple breakfast. Luckily it was only a stopover overnight stay. Room rate was expenxsive coz situated at posh area. But definitely not posh at all for the star status that they claim.

    Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    Thank Leenkum
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

    Dear Guest,

    We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback in tripadvisor. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our hotel.

    We would like to inform you that we charge nominal charges compared to other hotels in the vicinity but however we will definitely look into the pricing. We have taken your feedback with regards to breakfast on a serious note with the concerned departments.

    I would like to take this opportunity to assure you that your feedback is treated with high importance and it is our foremost priority to ensure that every feedback is actioned and looked upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile to ensure a great experience for all our guests.

    On behalf of the team at jüSTa, we once again thank you for your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

    Yours Sincerely,

    Naveen Vishen
    Head of Operations
    jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
    manager.del@justahotels.com

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews