We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,062)
Filter reviews
1,063 results
Traveller rating
595
369
75
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
595
369
75
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jaspal bisht m block market special thanks small hotel pleasant stay nehru place great hospitality business trip home away from home the hotel staff courteous staff recommend this hotel excellent stay room service comfortable rooms hot water metro station
Filter
Updating list...
457 - 462 of 1,063 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2016

I have spent four days in this hotel and I have no complains, on the contrary, I am very satisfied by all the services provided by the hotel. Great relationships with the personal, and above all with Jaspal Bisht, as well as the whole team.
I highly recommended this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeanschmitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2016

Dear Guest,

Your appreciation is our greatest reward. We are truly honored to read your kind and encouraging review about the service our team provides to our guests.

We sincerely appreciate your compliments. All of our staff members were delighted to note that their efforts were recognized and so well appreciated. It is our constant endeavor to provide warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests.

We are delighted to note that you have had a comfortable stay and look forward for the delight of welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016

I have experienced a pleasent stay in Justa hotel. The residence is very close to our meetings, i almost stayed for a month in Justa(the team gave me a homely feel).This hotel is quiet, clean, safe and the staff is efficient, friendly and respectful.
A special thanks goes to manager Mr. Jaspal Bisht for his cordial hospitality.
Thank you!!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BinshaB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2016

Dear Guest,

My team joins me in thanking you for choosing juSTa, Greater Kailash for your stay during visit to Delhi. It is an honor to note that you felt juSTa to be "HOME AWAY FROM HOME".

Our team members are extremely glad to note that they were able to meet your expectation in all the aspect. We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members (especially to Mr. Jaspal) who are tremendously motivated. It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest is provided with highest quality of service.

We are happy to note that you found the hospitality to be First Class. On behalf of our team, We once again thank you for your support and look forward for your continued patronage.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016

Comfortable place to stay. Very courteous and helpful staff. Neat and clean rooms A must stay when in Delhi. Jaspal is a great help at hand. Always ready to help. The proxmity of the hotel is near to Nehru place and also not far from CP.....

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank spsmail2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2016

Dear Guest,

We are glad to have had the opportunity to host you at our hotel. it gives us immense pleasure to note that you have had a comfortable stay.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavor to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service.

We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our hotel and serve you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

I stayed in this hotel for one week from 29th Aug -2nd Sep,16. It was an awesome experience. Received a great hospitality, service from all the staff. 24 hours WIFI connectivity, very beautiful rooms with the descent aroma which makes you feel refresh at every time, Also great combination of different flavors of food and drinks in breakfast, loved it so much.

Thanks you Jaspal Bisht and Team!!!
Hope will see you soon.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AkshayD329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2016

Dear Guest,

We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback in tripadvisor which is indeed very important for us. It is a pleasure to note that you liked our hotel, rooms, food quality and the service provided by our team members.

We truly appreciate your recognition as it plays a vital role in encouraging our staff members to go the extra mile and ensure a wonderful stay to every guest. On behalf of our team, we look forward for the opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

Decent rooms, few with balcony. Breakfast was nice. Staff service and hospitality was great. Especially Mr Jaspal Bisht took great care of every small need. Have visited on couple business trips. Will visit again.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank AshishB1146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2016

Dear Guest,

We are extremely glad to note that jüSTa has always been your choice. Thank you for your support and patronage. It gives immense pleasure to note that our motto to provide highest quality of service to every guest has been achieved.

Our team members especially Mr. Jaspal are tremendously motivated as their efforts are so well appreciated and recognized.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and On behalf of the team, we look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our Hotels & Resorts in the near future

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews