We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$273
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$252
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$202
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Lalit New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Godwin Deluxe(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$46
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$34
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (938)
Filter reviews
938 results
Traveller rating
488
356
72
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
488
356
72
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjaspal bishtm block marketspecial thankssmall hotelpleasant staythe entire staffgreat hospitalitynehru placethe hotel staffbusiness triphome away from homeplace to staycourteous staffroom serviceexcellent stayshort stayrooms are clean
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 938 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Okay place in GK1 area.
Lots of boutique hotels on the same road.
Stayed for 2 nights for a quick business trip in August 2017.
Room was just okay the bed was too soft for my taste would have had a back problem if had stayed longer.
Bathroom was so-so nothing to talk about, hot water in the morning but evening shower did not give hot water even after running the water for 10 - 15 minutes.
Had booked for 3 nights 4 days but since work got over sooner left after 2 nights the hotel management was flexible and charged only for 2 nights.
Booked directly through the hotel website.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anishmehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing you precious time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are glad to note that you liked the service provided by our team members.

We would like to inform you that during your next visit we will definitely exceed your expectation on all the aspect which we are earnestly looking forward to.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

There are maintaining rooms very neat and clean .The hospitality shown by Mr.Jaspal Bisht, kishan Neeru and Ankit is commendable. It is situated nearby M Block Market. and this areas is very safe and closely situated near airport.They arrange site seeing trips and the drivers are also behave very politely

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank nmgnarayanan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Guest,

It gives us immense pleasure to read such positive, kind and encouraging words about our hotel in Delhi. We are extremely glad to note that we were exceeding your expectation on all the aspects. We are glad that you liked our hotel, clean and neat rooms, location of our hotel and the service extended by our team members.

jüSTa believes in making every guest stay a memorable one by providing them highest quality of service. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward for the delight of welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

I have been to this hotel many a times solely because of its location and very cooperative staff. Special thanks to Mr. Jaspal for all his efforts to make my stay comfortable every time. He would personally make sure to adhere to any special requests made by the customers. In all a good hotel to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ashita T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Guest,

We are extremely glad for your support and patronage. It gives immense pleasure to note that our motto to provide highest quality of service to every guest has been achieved. Our team members are tremendously motivated as their efforts are so well appreciated and recognized. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and On behalf of the team, we look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our Hotels & Resorts in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

I have been a regular at Justa for the past 10 yrs almost. I have always liked the decor and design sensibility of this place and the service has always been warm and professional. However during this trip i was disappointed with a few things: the lady receptionist was professional and prompt but a couple of the guys at the reception were very detached and seemed uninterested in servicing the customer. Also i asked for a fruit platter and the fruits were not fresh and only after I got agitated , I got a completely fresh plate (which should have been the default). I get a sense that Justa is getting complacent. Even the furniture and the fittings are now getting a bit worn out. I feel sad about seeing a good brand lose its sheen. Hope the owners do something about this before they lose some of their most loyal customers.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sohan273
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Guest,

We are extremely glad to note that jüSTa has always been your choice. Thank you for your support and patronage. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you and your fellow guest have had to experience during your stay in our hotel. Please be assured, the lapse was purely unintentional.

We have briefed the team & have been conducting regular training sessions to everyone in the team to avoid guest discomfort.

With regards to furnitures & fixtures, we have noted your feedback and assure you that the same will be taken up on a serious note and actioned.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and On behalf of the team, we look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our Hotels & Resorts in the near future

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

It is a very good hotel to stay. Mr. Jaspal Bisht and Staff is very nice and approachable. M block market is very close. Breakfast they provide have various options. I would strongly recommend to choose this hotel for your business and other travel options...

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Sajan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Guest,

We are happy to read such kind and encouraging words about our hotel. We thank you much for choosing jüSTa and giving us opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We believe in providing best quality of service to every guest and take care of their needs and requirements.

Our team member joins me in thanking you for your recognition and appreciation. On behalf of our team, we once again thank you and look forward to be able to host you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews