We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,062)
Filter reviews
1,063 results
Traveller rating
595
369
75
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
595
369
75
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jaspal bisht m block market special thanks small hotel pleasant stay nehru place great hospitality business trip home away from home the hotel staff courteous staff recommend this hotel excellent stay room service comfortable rooms hot water metro station
Filter
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 1,063 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Sometime good people around you,makes you feel positive.I Stayed in JustA GK1 for official purpose.Everyday I get ready & join the breakfast table Mr.Jaspal me greets me with his unique smile & professionalism.That made my day.
Even when i return form office,he will greet me with the same energy.

Good job Jaspal,keep it up.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RanjanG87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Dear Guest,

My team and I are truly honoured to read such fantastic review. Thank you so much for sharing your experience in tripadvisor. We are happy to note that you found the service extended by our team to be good. Your appreciation has been conveyed to them especially to Mr. Jaspal.

We take this opportunity to thank you once again and On behalf of the team at jüSTa, we look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our Hotels & Resorts in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

The Property is a cozy place with a homely feel of the place , which needs improvement in terms of the infrastructure .
I actually had fallen sick and Thanks to Mr.Jaspal who took great care and ensured utmost care .
thanks to him.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. Encouragement of guests like you pushes us do even better. We are delighted to know that you liked the service extended by our team members. We look forward to welcoming you back again at our hotels.

It is our endeavour to ensure that every guest leaves as an ambassador of our hotel. We look forward for having more opportunities to service you again.

Warm Regards,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Hi Justa team, I had a decent stay at Justa GK for a week. Special mention about Mr Jaspal Bisht, his hospitality is too good. Very helpful staff. He is one of the reason for customers to choose the small luxury hotel again. Thanks Jaspal Ji. Will see you during my next visit.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank _Mabin4m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Dear Guest,

It was an absolute pleasure to have had the opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We are honoured to note that you liked the service provided by our Staff members. We have conveyed the same to them especially to Mr. Jaspal Bisht. We are truly pleased to read such appreciation about our product and service.

It is appreciation such as yours that motivates them to go extra mile and ensure a wonderful experience to all the guests. On behalf of our team at juSTa, we look forward for the opportunity to host you at our Hotels & Resorts across the country.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

We had a nice time at Justa gk in Dehli, Mr. Jaspal Bisht was very kind and helpful with us, we liked the food at the restaurant and our room was very confortable. We recommend this hotel, the location is good and all the employees are very helpful

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marilu427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. Encouragement of guests like you pushes us do even better. We are delighted to know that you liked the service extended by our team members. We look forward to welcoming you back again at our hotels.

It is our endeavour to ensure that every guest leaves as an ambassador of our hotel. We look forward for having more opportunities to service you again.

Warm Regards,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

Staff was helpful and food was okay, but rooms really need some urgent fixes. Linens must be replaced.No mirror in the room. Mirror available only in the bathroom. Cleanliness and overall ambiance doesn't really match its rating.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kdrk2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Dear Guest,

We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback in tripadvisor. Your feedback is important to us.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our hotel. Please be assured, the lapse was purely unintentional.

We have briefed the team & have been conducting regular training sessions to everyone in the team to avoid guest discomfort.

I would like to assure you the best of hospitality on your future visits to juSTa. We thank you for having given us the opportunity to host you.

jüSTa Hotels & Resorts, as an organization prides itself in exceeding every guest expectation and is open to feedbacks which could see us getting to the next level. On behalf of team at jüSTa, we look forward to host you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
naveen.vishen@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews