We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unsatisfactory”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Today International
Ranked #564 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Unsatisfactory”
Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

Towel not provided. AC wasn't working on the 1st day of the 3 day stay, apparently due to Power outage. Wifi wasn't functional throughout the stay. Room service is responsive. South Indian food is passable.

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank galasince1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    21
    20
    13
    7
    18
See reviews for
23
13
11
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2014

I came here without any booking.We were searching Road side hotel.After two ,three Hotels we entered this hotel.wow reception is full of artificial and historic things .After discussion Room Rent , we entered our Room.Room was OK . Nice Good size Room with mini freeze. Bathroom was also good.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank joy45_py
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashik, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2014

I think mostly people want stay tension free in every hotel.We stay here with my wife.We doesn't feel any problem in Room. we like behaviour of both Reception staff.They always talk with smile face. Air condition work good.bathroom was small but neat and clean. Hotel facing main Road of Paharganj Area.We also recommend second time.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mal12_luck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2014

Wi-fi signal strength is too weak. In restroom, soap hadn't provided. And also towel. Water jug was available even without water. Overall rating for the hotel is just an average. Next time, I will go for better one.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank Kirubachari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these New Delhi hotels

Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 March 2014

I stay here for two days . Hotel is New and I think that it just opened 2 or 3 months ago.My experience was "marvelous".Reception area were very spacious and good .Very neat and clean Room.Excellent location of hotel and it have its own valet parking . I don't have car but I saw that 4 to 5 car were parked.Spacious and clean bathroom.Another good point of Hotel is that its far from the Road.No sound pollution and disturbance. I think that when ever you come here for once than you will visit here again and again.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lucky_rock393
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durgapur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 March 2014

WE came here month of february 2014.hotel is on main street.it's a plus point of hotel.very very nice staff and cooperative.nice bed with comfortable.hotel looks out side old but when u enter it's modern. good .room rate was budget.clean bathroom

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PS_P456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 February 2014 via mobile

Have stayed at this hotel many times in different rooms, the hotel has an amzing feel to it, the rooms are amazingily comfortable, restaurants especially Sugran is mindblowing, the front desk manager Prakash at this hotel take an effort to always make you feel at home listening to every little of your wishes, the total experience from the time tou park your car and check in and the time you check out this hotels reeks of hospitality and customer satisfaction......

Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank Vivek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Pahar Ganj
Hotel The Raj
Hotel The Raj
#313 of 715 in New Delhi
329 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Sita International
Hotel Sita International
#332 of 715 in New Delhi
93 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Heritage Home
Hotel Heritage Home
#316 of 715 in New Delhi
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Delhi 55
Hotel Delhi 55
#167 of 715 in New Delhi
128 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Prince Palace Deluxe
Hotel Prince Palace Deluxe
#74 of 715 in New Delhi
88 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Cottage Ganga Inn
Cottage Ganga Inn
#88 of 715 in New Delhi
322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Today International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Today International

Property: Hotel Today International
Address: 3/11 D B Gupta Road | Pahar Ganj, New Delhi 110055, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Pahar Ganj
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #564 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Today International 3*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Today International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing