We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good hotel”
Review of Hotel Le Roi

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Le Roi
Ranked #132 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Indore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good hotel”
Reviewed 25 February 2014

We stayed wirh our family in le roi in the first week of Feb. It is a clean modern and centrally located near to new delhi railway station. Breakfast was good specially pancakes. We will definitely stay in le roI in our next visit to Delhi.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sanjeetasaluja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

722 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    225
    297
    117
    46
    37
See reviews for
112
228
122
104
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Pune, India
1 review
Reviewed 24 February 2014

This place is value for money. The reception staff was very helpful and cooperative.The room is nicely kept. Ambiance is very good. The bed and other furniture was comfortable. The staff was always helpful.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nikhil j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 February 2014

I visited India in february,2014 and wanted to stay near connaught place for one week before I went to hoshiarpur my hometown.My stay was wonderful .The reception staff was very well. coming and helpful.The room was nicely kept, The bed and other furniture was comfortable. The staff was always helpful.

Room Tip: Higher floors are quiter, and nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Inderjeet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeRoi2, General Manager at Hotel Le Roi, responded to this review, 18 February 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and nice stayed with us.

Warm regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 February 2014

Stayed with family for 3 days in this new and luxurious hotel. New condition and comfortable beds.
The staff are great on the front desk and at the restaurant. They helped us out with getting around Delhi.
From the moment you step out of the airport pickup taxi into the sidewalk of the hotel the staff begins their exceptional service. They greet you in their traditional ways and make you feel welcomed. Room was clean and so were the hotel common areas.
The Ie roi has a restaurants within it, le fairway which service almost all the cuisines,the food was delicious and the service was also nice.
STRONGLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU VALUE YOUR MONEY.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NikhilGada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 12 February 2014

I am sending my client regular in this hotel, The room are excellent, Hotel service is to good, Breakfast is Excellent.....Value of Money.....I advise to stay in this hotel...because near to Metro Station 5 Min....& 5Min walking for Shopping Market.......WiFi is also available.....

Room Tip: All the Room are good..
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aarushtours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 February 2014

Le roi was recommended to me by one of my friend who recently visited this beautiful hotel for his business trip.
I just made a call to the hotel management staff to book 3 rooms for me and my family,
the hotel staff was quick in confirming me the rooms. The management is very good and responsive.
I had a great time and received great service.
Breakfast,Lunch,Diner all were delicious. Specially the tandoori chicken i loved it.
For a foodie like me it was a complete treat.
I found the hotel to be very nice, clean and modern. The staff were very friendly. The rooms were very spacious and modern.
I would definitely recommend this hotel to other travellers and would definitely return on future trips.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ABHAYSINGH2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guwahati, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 February 2014

Very clean, that's what I was looking for, and I got it right with Hotel Le Roi. And one more thing, running hot water 24 hr, which was must for us during 1st week of Feb,2014. Location wise also very good.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank xNurul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Hari Piorko
Hotel Hari Piorko
#49 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,670 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Shelton
Hotel Shelton
#95 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 436 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Grand Godwin Hotel
Grand Godwin Hotel
#53 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,058 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Delhi 55
Hotel Delhi 55
#172 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Aman Continental
Hotel Aman Continental
#101 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 205 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Check In Room Chuna Mandi
Check In Room Chuna Mandi
#46 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Le Roi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Le Roi

Property: Hotel Le Roi
Address: 2206 Rajguru Road | Paharganj, Near New Delhi Railway Station, New Delhi 110055, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Pahar Ganj
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #132 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Le Roi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Le Roi Delhi provides you luxury accommodation in the heart of the Delhi. It is located in Paharganj near New Delhi Railway Station. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Le Roi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing