We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good, clean, efficient -- hilton model”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket
Ranked #37 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Armidale, Australia
Level Contributor
96 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Good, clean, efficient -- hilton model”
Reviewed 30 January 2014

I arrived late at night and left in the morning, so needed a clean, quick place with a good breakfast. The Hilton lived up to its brand. The well trained staff were very helpful and pleasant without being fawning. Good breakfast with indian (nice dosa) and western options. The Rooms were clean and typical of the chain. Everything was good, but perhaps not quite enough sparkle for a 5/5!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mark p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,267 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    580
    474
    148
    42
    23
See reviews for
289
258
125
483
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (199)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
coleraine, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Stayed here on business trip to Delhi, January 2014. The hotel is very clean and the staff friendly, helpful and professional. The western standard was very welcome in the midst of Delhi. Food was very good and the restaurant welcoming and comfortable.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review, 31 January 2014
Dear David C

Pleasant Stay / Excellent Stay

It is such a pleasure to know that we have created a lasting impression on you from your recent experience with us! Thank you for all your kind compliments to my team for their warmth and attentiveness. To know that their level of service highlighted your stay is a great achievement for them. We are grateful for your loyalty as a Hilton guest and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely,
Satya Prakash
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Attached to the malls , can't ask for a better location. Don't choose this if you are expecting dining options and facilities , the location will offer that and more . It's good rooms , well furnished , very clean, modern and efficient . The only regret is that I wasn't given the hilton honors points s it was paid direct by my office which is not fair in my view

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank UmaT2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review, 31 January 2014
Dear UmaT2014

Thank you for your kind review of Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi Saket, my team and I are glad that you were comfortable and felt well-cared for during your recent stay with us. Do visit us again soon, it would be our pleasure to welcome you back.

Yours sincerely,
Satya Prakash
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seoul, South Korea
1 review
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Hotel located in Shopping mall. It was very safety and convenience. There are many shops and foods until 10 PM. But breakfast in hotel was not good. If I'll visit New Delhi again, I'll choose this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Eunsang Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review, 31 January 2014
Dear Eunsang Y

Thank you for your kind review of Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi Saket, my team and I are glad that you were comfortable and felt well-cared for during your recent stay with us. Do visit us again soon, it would be our pleasure to welcome you back.

Yours sincerely,
Satya Prakash
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
66 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Located centrally in Delhi with easy access to all the major tourist attractions. To top it all, the hotel is interconnected with two of the city's best & biggest malls. You don't have to step out of the hotel. Just go to 2nd floor and from there you can walk through to the mall. The hotel has a swimming pool, 24 hours coffee shop and very attentive & pleasant staff. The breakfast spread is excellent and would cater to all kinds of tastes. Our stay was made very special, thanks to Manav at the reception. He extended our check out time by couple of hours and was so nice and helpful that whenever I go back to this place I am going to look for him. A place to stay for all - tourists or shoppers.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nalin_thakur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review, 31 January 2014
Dear Nalin_thakur


It is such a pleasure to know that we have created a lasting impression on you from your recent experience with us! Thank you for all your kind compliments to my team for their warmth and attentiveness. To know that their level of service highlighted your stay is a great achievement for them. We are grateful for your loyalty as a Hilton guest and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely,
Satya Prakash
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
116 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 155 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 January 2014

Stayed for a night recently. Overall had a good experience. Check in was smooth and staff was friendly, efficient and courteous. The room was very clean and free wifi was good.
Moreover the hotel is centrally located and connected to a shopping mall so it is quite vibrant with lots to do, so its a heaven for shoppers as its adjoined to Saket Select Citywalk and many more road side shops.
The restaurant India Grill serves excellent food and cafeteria. They have a amazing menu for Dinner and Breakfast. Though the breakfast was not complementary for packages taken through Makemytrip, goibibo, cleartrip,etc overall good value for money. Like to thank the team and Manav especially for making it a pleasant stay, as there was no fuss about an early check-in and took care of my entire stay.
All I could ask/recommend the team is to at least provide complementary drinks and pre-filled soft drinks in fridge to attract more people like me. Have few magazines in room as well. And also have water refilled often or have 2 spare bottle in corridor in some sort of stand.

Overall an excellent service, a great hotel.

Room Tip: Will recommend people to pick corner suites to have a quieter environment.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank itsmevj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review, 31 January 2014
Dear

Thank you for your kind review on your recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi Saket, it is always a pleasure when our guests enjoy their experiences with us.

Thank you for all your kind compliments to my team for their warmth and attentiveness. To know that their level of service highlighted your stay is a great achievement for them. We are grateful for your loyalty as a Hilton guest and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely,
Satya Prakash
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 26 January 2014

Heaven for shoppers as its adjoined to saket select citywalk. Nice food and refreshing spa makes it even better. Its remarks well for the brand value. I have stayed in the hotel three times since last year and they adopt well with my needs. Check-in and out is quick. The restaurant India Grill serves excellent food and cafeteria.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Piyushluniya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review, 31 January 2014
Dear Piyushluniya

It is such a pleasure to know that we have created a lasting impression on you from your recent experience with us! Thank you for all your kind compliments to my team for their warmth and attentiveness. To know that their level of service highlighted your stay is a great achievement for them.
We are grateful for your loyalty as a Hilton guest and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely,
Satya Prakash
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.1 mi away
Sheraton New Delhi
Sheraton New Delhi
#26 of 716 in New Delhi
1,470 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Saket, New Delhi
0.1 mi away
Svelte Hotel and Personal Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Delhi
Hyatt Regency Delhi
#38 of 716 in New Delhi
2,227 reviews
7.2 mi away
The Lalit New Delhi
The Lalit New Delhi
#43 of 716 in New Delhi
3,643 reviews
6.0 mi away
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket

Property: Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket
Address: A4 DLF Place | Saket District Centre, New Delhi 110017, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#25 Luxury Hotel in New Delhi
#42 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
#45 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#54 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket 4*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Agoda, Booking.com, Southall Travel, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing