We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great location and lives unto Hilton name”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket
Ranked #34 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Edison, New Jersey
Level Contributor
33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great location and lives unto Hilton name”
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Hilton Garden was an excellent for its location in the midst of a very good mall. Needs of multiple members were met by the various options available almost within the building itself. The service standards were exceptional including the buffet breakfast and dining options. And since a limitless selection of other options were available in the mall there was a sense of being pampered for choices.

Room Tip: Higher floors have a great open view of the city
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KTS2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Dear KTS2006

We are pleased to know the feedback of your stay and we thank you for your efforts to put in your valuable feedback. Its our pleasure to provide you with best service as our Brand Promise and a memorable stay at Hilton Garden Inn Saket. We aim at facilitating our guests with best services and we take all efforts to fulfill the guest needs according to our guest’s preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi.
Thanking you

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,253 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    576
    469
    144
    41
    23
See reviews for
287
253
124
477
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (198)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Serbia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 March 2014 via mobile

A nice business hotel, very centrally located adjacent to the Saket mall. Service was very good especially during breakfast. Cleanliness of rooms needs improvement. Rooms where nice - good size with required amenities. Overall - good.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ivana2103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Dear Ivana

Thank you for your kind review of Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi Saket, we at Hilton aim to provide the best to our guests and look forward for another opportunity to serve you again according to your expectations and cleanliness preferences. Its our pleasure to provide all the comfort and facilities to our guests as an HGI satisfaction promise. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
58 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 March 2014

You expect a lot more from Hilton. Crampy cluttered rooms, stiff service and a trainer-less gym are more expected in low budget run of the mill hotels but not Hilton. The only saving grace is the location and the spectacular buffet breakfast, but rest is completely a waste of money.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank travelhimanshu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Dear HImanshu

We at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi Saket work to provide the best facilities and services to our guests and we take all efforts to fulfill the guest preferences. We believe in 100% satisfaction promise, whilst you have indicated otherwise, we hope that there will be another opportunity for us to deliver a better stay experience to you next time according to your need and preferences. With rooms measuring 310 square feet and ergonomically designed Herman Miller's (Mirra) chairs, we provide self-adjusting Garden Sleep beds in all rooms, large work desk with convenient desk-level outlets, wired and wireless internet access with remote printing to the business center. Also our 24X7 Fitness Center armed with Precor Cardio theatre and multi gym facilities, has fitness trainers who are available to our guests from 06:00 am in the morning till 10:00 pm at night. As a special feature we also provide Stay Fit kits to our guests in their rooms for a workout session according to their own time and comfort. We look forward towards the opportunity to serve you again and exceed your expectations by our HGI satisfaction promise.

Yours sincerely,
Satya Prakash,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Hilton Garden has given me good value for my overall stay. More than adquate gym facilities for the fitness buffs. It is beside a big mall, so very convenient to shop, dine and entertain oneself during the stay. Great options for transportation as well.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Garry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Dear Garry

It is such a pleasure to know that we have created a lasting impression on you from your recent experience with us! Thank you for all your kind compliments and appreciation. Your feedback is really valuable to us as it motivates us to give you better than our best. Our team aims at exceeding the guest’s expectations and fulfilling the HGI satisfaction promise to develop a long term commitment with our guests. To know that our level of service highlighted your stay is a great achievement for us. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monroe, CT
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2014

This was my first trip to India and was traveling with colleagues who have stated at the Hilton on their previous trip. The hotel was excellent - accommodations and amenities were great but the staff was exceptional. Looking forward to my next trip!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank OlearyCT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback and kind words. It was a pleasure for us to serve you in all ways that exceeded your expectations. A guest has always been our first priority in India and all aspects of hospitality are of utmost importance to us to fulfill our guests preferences and to make them feel comfortable and cherished. We are extremely delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay here and our level of service has left a lasting impression on you. Do give us the opportunity to serve you again. We look forward to welcome you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, DC, United States
1 review
Reviewed 9 March 2014

The positive: Staff in generally are very good and its located right next to the DLF Mall so plenty of food and shopping options. The negative: I stayed in this hotel on two occasions and in different rooms. Both times I was in a room where the bathroom had a foul smell like wet socks (probably due to drainage of the water.) Colleagues staying in the also had similar issues. We also had issues with the revenue manager increasing the rate of our rooms without our knowledge between reservations and was incredibly rude when we (a group of 4 on business) complained.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ariella B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thimphu, Bhutan
Level Contributor
39 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 March 2014

Had a wonderful stay with my teenage daughter and everything we needed was just a few mintues walk away.Very friendly staffs definitely a great location and perfect to stay if you are there for shopping purpose!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TeamNorbuling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.1 mi away
Sheraton New Delhi
Sheraton New Delhi
#24 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,454 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Saket, New Delhi
0.1 mi away
Svelte Hotel and Personal Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Delhi
Hyatt Regency Delhi
#36 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,190 reviews
6.0 mi away
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
#37 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,993 reviews
6.4 mi away
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
#20 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,649 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket

Property: Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket
Address: A4 DLF Place | Saket District Centre, New Delhi 110017, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#24 Luxury Hotel in New Delhi
#42 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
#45 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#54 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket 4*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Southall Travel, Expedia, Agoda, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing