We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service, clean and super clean room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket
Ranked #48 of 733 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 March 2014

I like front desk staff who was profound and always had a smile. The 2nd floor restaurant, staff was helpful. They serve Hoegarden beer in drafts. Awesome!
The rooms are well litted and clean. The tv is a flat screen LCD monitors.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
Thank joehani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

Dear Joehani,

Your feedback is valuable and very much appreciated, we are extremely thankful for your compliments. We at Hilton Garden Inn Saket always aim in providing excellent service to exceed the expectations of our guests. We promise 100% satisfaction with best service to provide a comfortable experience for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you and serving you again on your next visit to New Delhi at your home away from home, Hilton Garden Inn Saket.

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,360)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

807 - 813 of 1,361 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2014

As a hilton honor gold member I have stayed across 30-40 properties in over 12 countries and this time I chose Delhi property. Location is good, South Delhi, attached to mall and close to most of Delhi commercial hub and still not far from Gurgaon where most of business is. Hotel has a small lobby but decent size room and good restaurant. Few TV channels and basic amenities. Service is far from what hilton stands for. Even though they offer complimentary breakfast, it wasn't mentioned and i missed that out. Rooms were left unattended and completely messy. Noise of some repair work made it all the more disturbing. Even after complaining, no one senior attended to it. Completely unprofessional for rate they charge. There are a lot of better hotel in Delhi in range of $160-180. Will never stay here again. They claim not to charge if you are not happy... even after they knew of all issues... do they care... Hilton promise.
Be wary.. what they promise is not what they deliver.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deepak S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

Dear Deepak,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us.

Whilst we are glad that you enjoyed our location, I am sorry for the inconvenience caused due to noise and other reasons during your stay. I can confirm that this was due to an unfortunate and untimely system failure. Please be assured that this was a rare occurrence and we have since addressed fixed this matter completely.

Your feedback is very much appreciated and you may also wish to know that our hotel's website regularly features room package promotions, including room rates with daily breakfast. We hope to have another opportunity in the future to deliver the comfortable Hilton Garden Inn experience that we are truly capable of extending. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back and assure 100% satisfaction as promised to you.

Yours sincerely,
Satya Prakash
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Hilton Garden was an excellent for its location in the midst of a very good mall. Needs of multiple members were met by the various options available almost within the building itself. The service standards were exceptional including the buffet breakfast and dining options. And since a limitless selection of other options were available in the mall there was a sense of being pampered for choices.

Room Tip: Higher floors have a great open view of the city
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KTS2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Dear KTS2006

We are pleased to know the feedback of your stay and we thank you for your efforts to put in your valuable feedback. Its our pleasure to provide you with best service as our Brand Promise and a memorable stay at Hilton Garden Inn Saket. We aim at facilitating our guests with best services and we take all efforts to fulfill the guest needs according to our guest’s preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi.
Thanking you

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014 via mobile

A nice business hotel, very centrally located adjacent to the Saket mall. Service was very good especially during breakfast. Cleanliness of rooms needs improvement. Rooms where nice - good size with required amenities. Overall - good.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivana2103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Dear Ivana

Thank you for your kind review of Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi Saket, we at Hilton aim to provide the best to our guests and look forward for another opportunity to serve you again according to your expectations and cleanliness preferences. Its our pleasure to provide all the comfort and facilities to our guests as an HGI satisfaction promise. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

You expect a lot more from Hilton. Crampy cluttered rooms, stiff service and a trainer-less gym are more expected in low budget run of the mill hotels but not Hilton. The only saving grace is the location and the spectacular buffet breakfast, but rest is completely a waste of money.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelhimanshu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Dear HImanshu

We at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi Saket work to provide the best facilities and services to our guests and we take all efforts to fulfill the guest preferences. We believe in 100% satisfaction promise, whilst you have indicated otherwise, we hope that there will be another opportunity for us to deliver a better stay experience to you next time according to your need and preferences. With rooms measuring 310 square feet and ergonomically designed Herman Miller's (Mirra) chairs, we provide self-adjusting Garden Sleep beds in all rooms, large work desk with convenient desk-level outlets, wired and wireless internet access with remote printing to the business center. Also our 24X7 Fitness Center armed with Precor Cardio theatre and multi gym facilities, has fitness trainers who are available to our guests from 06:00 am in the morning till 10:00 pm at night. As a special feature we also provide Stay Fit kits to our guests in their rooms for a workout session according to their own time and comfort. We look forward towards the opportunity to serve you again and exceed your expectations by our HGI satisfaction promise.

Yours sincerely,
Satya Prakash,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Hilton Garden has given me good value for my overall stay. More than adquate gym facilities for the fitness buffs. It is beside a big mall, so very convenient to shop, dine and entertain oneself during the stay. Great options for transportation as well.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Garry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Dear Garry

It is such a pleasure to know that we have created a lasting impression on you from your recent experience with us! Thank you for all your kind compliments and appreciation. Your feedback is really valuable to us as it motivates us to give you better than our best. Our team aims at exceeding the guest’s expectations and fulfilling the HGI satisfaction promise to develop a long term commitment with our guests. To know that our level of service highlighted your stay is a great achievement for us. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

This was my first trip to India and was traveling with colleagues who have stated at the Hilton on their previous trip. The hotel was excellent - accommodations and amenities were great but the staff was exceptional. Looking forward to my next trip!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank OlearyCT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback and kind words. It was a pleasure for us to serve you in all ways that exceeded your expectations. A guest has always been our first priority in India and all aspects of hospitality are of utmost importance to us to fulfill our guests preferences and to make them feel comfortable and cherished. We are extremely delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay here and our level of service has left a lasting impression on you. Do give us the opportunity to serve you again. We look forward to welcome you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.1 mi away
Sheraton New Delhi
Sheraton New Delhi
#15 of 733 in New Delhi
1,683 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Saket, New Delhi
3.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Delhi
Hyatt Regency Delhi
#43 of 733 in New Delhi
2,453 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Svelte Hotel and Personal Suites
7.2 mi away
The Lalit New Delhi
The Lalit New Delhi
#35 of 733 in New Delhi
4,131 reviews
6.3 mi away
Le Meridien New Delhi
Le Meridien New Delhi
#16 of 733 in New Delhi
2,974 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket

Address: A4 DLF Place | Saket District Centre, New Delhi 110017, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#35 Luxury Hotel in New Delhi
#42 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
#45 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#54 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range: £82 - £170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket 4*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Strategically located within the DLF Place Mall in Saket, the heart of South Delhi’s shopping and recreational districts, the hotel is in close proximity to the business hubs in Nehru Place, Okhla and Jasola, and minutes from leading medical facilities at Max Healthcare and Saket City Hospital. Located 30 minutes from Indira Gandhi International Airport, our contemporary hotel is also a short cab ride away from major attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton EMEA, Agoda, Southall Travel, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing