We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Eternity(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Vishraam(New Delhi)
View Hotel
Reviews (1,423)
Filter reviews
1,423 results
Traveller rating
651
526
162
55
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
651
526
162
55
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindia grilldlf placedirect accessselect city walkwestern stylesecurity staffrestaurant staffbusiness centerbreakfast spreadbusiness tripindian foodin room diningexcellent hotelcomfortable stayhgidelhiprem
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
810 - 815 of 1,423 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Stayed here for a very short time and found the hotel and services at par with the other leading hotels in the city. The USP is its team and location! Highly recommended...... Thank You! Will be back soon!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Nupur G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

Dear Guest

Many thanks for your kind compliments and appreciative feedback, we are more than pleased to serve you at our best. Our facilities, amenities and services made your stay comfortable, is a goal attained for us. We at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi, Saket, as a team work to provide world class hospitality with excellent value for your money. Our guests are like our extended family. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

I enjoyed my stay at the HGI very much. The entire HGI staff are great and very accommodating. From the moment you get out of the car and until you leave, the HGI staff provides outstanding services. It's rare when any hotel staff take the time to know you and always meet and greet by name. I cannot say enough on the quality of services provided. Great job HGI staff.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Steve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

Dear Guest

Our team is grateful to our guests who give us the chance to serve them and delight them, we thank you so much for your kind words, your appreciative feedback is certainly treasured and very valuable to us. At Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi, Saket we take pride in serving with world class hospitality specially tailored to suit our guest’s preferences and to fulfill the HGI satisfaction promise. We look forward to serve you with utmost care and comfort. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi!

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

My female friend and I stayed 8 nights at the Hilton Garden Inn and we were well taken care of each day and always felt safe (which was important to us since we are two females in an unfamiliar city). We bought the hotel package that included the breakfast, which was a good decision. The breakfast is from 6:30-10:30 each day and includes Indian breakfast items and European/American items. You can also order pancakes, waffles, omelets, and eggs. Fresh fruit and juices were always available as well. The waiter will also give you a to-go container and bag if you wish for your city tours. Our room was always cleaned nicely and we were given extra water since we would only drink bottled water. There is a large TV in the room along with a nice shower, safe, iron with board, and free WIFI 24/7. When we wanted to go visit the sites, the hotel minivan would drive us around. It is a flat fee for 4 hours and 40 km, extra time and mileage is then added on. The hotel is also connected to the DLF mall on the second floor. You can easily get to the mall through the 2nd floor where there are restaurants like Chili's and Fridays, along with shops that were familiar to us (Forever 21, Colombia, etc.). The fitness room is nice: they provide hand towels and have 3 treadmills, 2 elliptical, and free weights. The pool is beautiful. I would highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nobleza_J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Dear Guest

It was great to have you staying with us, your appreciative feedback gives us satisfaction and motivation to serve more. Your suggestions provide us with guidelines to equip smart for better service, hence your feedback is always valuable to us. our aim is to provide maximum comfort and safety to our female travelers, to provide them a secure and comfortable stay. Your compliments give us the motivation and enthusiasm to give you more and exceed your expectations. It’s a pleasure to leave a lasting impression on you for the same. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Visiting New Delhi for business - this is a convenient hotel with really attentive staff. Rooms are average, but clean and comfortable. Internet worked well too; important for business travellers. Breakfast also was good to start the day off right.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank WilliamWobble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Dear Guest

Your appreciative feedback gives us an immense pleasure and satisfaction. We thank you for your valuable feedback and kind compliments. We are happy that our level of service marked your stay, thus making your stay comfortable. Our team is committed to deliver best to our guests.
We are grateful to have catered to you and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you in all the ways during your next stay with us at your home away from home, Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi, Saket.

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

All staff extremely helpful and pleasant. Food very good and clean rooms. Situated in amongst a shopping mall. Easy access to everything without going out in the heat of the day. Avoid using the hotels taxi service. Somewhat expensive in that regards. Autos and small taxis are just as good to get around.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank 182andym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Dear Guest

It was certainly a pleasure for us to have served you to make your stay comfortable and memorable for you. We thank you and appreciate your kind compliments. Our guest oriented features and facilities are dedicated to achieve the exceed expectation remark as our brand promise. We try our level best to provide all the alternatives for the services according to our guest's preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews