We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket
Ranked #30 of 706 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
67 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2014

I stayed here during my first trip to India - by myself. The hotel itself is excellent - clean, great food, very safe. Nice location too, close to a mall, everyone knew where to find it. Great breakfast, and pool in the heat - would highly recommend it to families as well as solo travelers.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank usanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
Dear Guest,

It was great to have you staying with us, your appreciative feedback gives us satisfaction and motivation to serve more. Our Garden sleep deep bed, pool with Jacuzzi whirlpool, lavish breakfast buffet with live interactive kitchen are outlines of some of our services and features. Your compliments give us the motivation and enthusiasm to give you more and exceed your expectations. It’s a pleasure to leave a lasting impression on you for the same. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,193 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    540
    457
    135
    38
    23
See reviews for
268
246
118
458
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (187)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2014

Excellent hotel with great location and services... Connected with 3 big malls of the city...... Will definitely come back and stay here. Thank you so much to the entire staff and management!! Keep going :)

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Raghubir S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind and valuable feedback, we are equally delighted to serve our guests and exceed there expectations with our Hilton hospitality promise. The outlining USP's of Hilton Garden Inn emphasizes on 100% satisfaction to our guests. Our services are tailor-made to suit and meet our guest's preferences and ensure comfort at all levels. It’s a pleasure to leave a lasting impression on you for the same. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

It is great location and the services of the hotel &staff was good, food was good and excellent breakfast buffet, Very comfortable and full of restaurants around , Hilton saket delhi is the best location to stay , whether its leisure or business its very good , also not too far from city centre and just 30mins from the IGI airport

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank bakulk_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
Dear Guest,

It was certainly a pleasure for us to have served you to make your stay comfortable and memorable for you. We thank you and appreciate your kind compliments. Our team is always dedicated to achieve the exceed expectation remark as our brand promise. We are delighted to know the facilities, location and features of our hotel highlighted your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

With 114 spacious rooms at the most happening place, with excellent malls all around, you are exposed to the best of location and comfort at a reasonable price. Hilton is known for service and its great platters. The great buffet spread out is a treat to your palate. This also brings you closer to the airport. Although the lobby is small but it hardly gives you any discomfort. The staff are courteous and polished. All the monuments are almost semi distance except for the Old Delhi.

Room Tip: All rooms are of same standards. Double beds washrooms have cubicles and twins have tubs. Choose wha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank VM757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you and appreciate your kind compliments. It was certainly a pleasure for us to have served you to make your stay comfortable and memorable for you. We are delighted to know the facilities and features of our hotel highlighted your stay. The hotel is located in the heart of south Delhi surrounded with three large upscale malls. The working of our hotel is very much streamlined with the adjacent malls which gives us a chance to serve our guests with more services and features. Our property and team extends the services according to our guests preferences and needs.
We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
32 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2014

this is our corporate hotel in delhi so i've been to this property many a times. the rooms are nothing much to talk about. in fact they look slightly dated. however, a cool feature is that you can adjust the firmness of your mattress through a knob. i haven't tried it yet but will def do so next time. i certainly feel most hotels have a extremely soft mattresses. the absolutely fantastic part is that from the 2nd floor of the hotel you can enter the DLF mall directly. it also has select city walk right next to it. so movies food and general leisure should be taken care of. especially since you cannot move around delhi without a private car. secondly safety at night is most certainly an issue. for 8700/night incl BF and wi-fi its a great corporate hotel. service at breakfast was very slow though. if your expecting anything more you may be disappointed.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank the_gr8t_foodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
Dear Guest,

It was certainly a pleasure for us to have served you to make your stay comfortable. We thank you and appreciate you for your feedback. The hotel is located in the heart of south Delhi surrounded with three large upscale malls. The working of our hotel is very much streamlined with the adjacent malls which gives us a chance to serve our guests with more services and features. We offer the discount coupons for Salon/spa and other outlets present in the mall to outline your stay with much more, a normal hotel can offer. The Garden sleep deep bed is a unique USP of Hilton Garden Inn along with many other key features which are exclusive to our hotel including the location. We will be pleased to assist you with other benefits we offer in your next stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
130 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014

What a pleasant surprise in Delhi. The quality of service is same level as Conrad Hongkong...everyone was top notch....everyone tried hard to please....everyone managed exceptions well......and a GREAT location in Delhi. You ca walk into malls from the 2nd floor...straight in...just like Conrad again...great restaurants and shoppimg...garden view is awesome ! Well done

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kash8813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Your review and feedback give us the satisfaction of serving you to our best. We thank you and treasure your valuable feedback. We are more than delighted to serve you, your friends and family with world class Hilton hospitality and a highlighted stay with the additional benefits of the location of our hotel. At Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi, Saket we take pride in serving with warmth, specially tailored to suit our guest’s preferences and to fulfill the HGI satisfaction promise. We love to serve you with utmost care and comfort and look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi!

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jammu
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2014

This is my first stay here as i usually stay at svelte and i must say that staff is efficient and nice , rooms are ok not exceptional , wifi is great and the buffet is excellent . dlf place mall is inter connected so it becomes more convenient. had a nice stay.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank rajat1225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review, 30 August 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you, we appreciate your kind compliments and valuable feedback. At Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi, Saket we take pride in serving with warmth, specially tailored to suit our guest’s preferences and to fulfill the HGI satisfaction promise. We love to serve you with utmost care and comfort and look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi!

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.2 mi away
Sheraton New Delhi
Sheraton New Delhi
#17 of 706 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,376 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn By Carlson Saket, New Delhi
0.1 mi away
Svelte Hotel and Personal Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Delhi
Hyatt Regency Delhi
#36 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,088 reviews
2.4 mi away
Eros Hotel
Eros Hotel
#41 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 971 reviews
6.3 mi away
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
#14 of 706 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket

Property: Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket
Address: A4 DLF Place | Saket District Centre, New Delhi 110017, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#20 Luxury Hotel in New Delhi
#42 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
#45 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#54 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket 4*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com and Hilton EMEA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing