We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value for the Money!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Delhi Heights
Ranked #504 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Value for the Money!!!!”
Reviewed 7 February 2011

Had a great time at Hotel Delhi Hights once again.. it was my 2nd experience with the hotel.. A g8 experience started from reservation where Ms.Aashi really helped me alot to get the the rooms as per my requirement which really matters a lot espcially when you are on business trip.. The staff were very friendly and attentive. Specially front office team ..The decor was pleasantly ok. The rooms were clean and in good condition. Had breakfast every morning at hotel where the selection of food was varied and plentyful.
Will definately reccommend this hotel to our friends.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shyam85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    21
    15
    13
    5
    18
See reviews for
10
22
12
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Frome, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 31 January 2011

we have stayed in 3 hotels in dehli in this area and this one was by far the best, friendly staff feel as though you can trust them which makes a huge difference! room is spaceiuous and clean bed comfy, food good. and reasonable to!
well worth a look, a quitte hotle awawy from all the beeping traffic!

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ben504128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2011

It is a pretty good place to stay and is good value for the cost. Overall I found the staff to be professional and responsive.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LTCChennai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Almaty, Kazakhstan
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2011

the hotel is not easy to find, we did not manage to order a pick-up car and were roaming around the area for 20 minutes with a taxi driver asking for directions. the room was really dirty, it feels like dust on the walls, windows have never been washed. TV and staff worked fine, shower was rather cold. there are a number of locks on the door so you can choose how much protection you want :) it is certainly good for backpaking and for short stays.
the staff is really helpful and friendly, that's the biggest hotel's advantage

it feels like there are two hotels with the same entrance there, one is the one we stayed in (to the right from the main entrance) and a more luxurious one (to the left). if you book directly from the hotel you'd better specify

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kotofeya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo
1 review
Reviewed 5 January 2011

I stayed in this hotel for one week I come from Egypt and room 202 is better . I went on tou organized by the manager this hotel can easily become 4 star with little more improvement. The staff is welcoming.very friendly and helpful. I will come back to India and stay in this hotel. Restaurant needs to improve.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mohed123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
71 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 December 2010

We had booked two rooms for months in advance. There was still no room when we arrived. And the manager could not tell immediately, but waited to noon with his message. We were offered rooms at a hotel that was being built out and then in a hotel with rooms with mold odors. Not until 2 pm we got decent room as compensation. Try to select another hotel when you come to Delhi. Karol Bagh is not the best area but there has to be hotels that are decent even in Karol Bagh.For instance Vishal Heritage were we stayed two nights.

Stayed December 2010, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank SwedenMats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these New Delhi hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Coimbatore
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2010

I liked the hotel for its ambience, service, quality food, well behaving staff, cooperative management, net access, parking etc. An ideal hotel for business travel, meetings, conferences. Location is good for shopping, commercials etc. Business travellers may try it out. Frequently staying guest is well recognized and rewarded with privileges.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mk_oasisholidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Raunak International
Hotel Raunak International
#612 of 716 in New Delhi
145 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Avtar
Hotel Avtar
#374 of 716 in New Delhi
51 reviews
1.5 mi away
Swisston Inn Hotel New Delhi
Swisston Inn Hotel New Delhi
#451 of 716 in New Delhi
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Sunshine
Hotel Sunshine
#101 of 716 in New Delhi
188 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Jyoti Deluxe
Hotel Jyoti Deluxe
#340 of 716 in New Delhi
64 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Welcom Inn
Hotel Welcom Inn
#486 of 716 in New Delhi
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Delhi Heights? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Delhi Heights

Property: Hotel Delhi Heights
Address: 4/39 Saraswati Marg | Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Biden Pura
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #504 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Delhi Heights 3*
Number of rooms: 91
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Delhi Heights is a new hotel opened in year 2009 Dec; it's a big 5 story building with a big lobby and lounge on the ground floor along with the travel desk and reception. There is an open restaurant on the top floor from where you can see the entire Karol Bagh area and enjoy your beer with some delicious snacks. Beautiful spacious rooms provide you the comfortable stay and memorable holiday experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline, Agoda and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Delhi Heights reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing