We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Place to Stay on Budget.”
Review of Hotel Cosy Palace

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Cosy Palace
Ranked #212 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
2 reviews
“Good Place to Stay on Budget.”
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Location, Service, Money's worth - is how one would approve & recommend briefly. Warmth in service, Personal touch, Quality of Food, House Keeping, all perhaps comes from top to bottom. Provision of Iron Stand is an additional service available apart from regular items. Breakfast variety spread may be limited but is good enough so as to avoid wastage. In house Airport transfer facility at reasonable cost would take away worries attached to outside Cabs.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jayant J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohit2502, Manager at Hotel Cosy Palace, responded to this review, 1 September 2016
Dear Guest ,

Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor, We are glad that you chose Hotel Cosy Palace during your last visit to Delhi and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon.



Kind Regards,

Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    17
    18
    8
    4
    5
See reviews for
6
4
5
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2014

I stayed here earlier for a week. Room was spacious, tastefully done with a good eye for detail and small things that help make a stay comfortable. They offered a complementary suite upgrade and I could not say no. The Manager on duty also gave me a complementary cake on my birthday which they figured out from the ID proof :-). I found the space well utilized as it had comfy sofa seating and had all the basic essentials...
The staff once again was attentive and helpful and the service prompt.
It is well located and connected to the public services . A definite must visit boutique hotel!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hitesh J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohit2502, Manager at Hotel Cosy Palace, responded to this review, 1 September 2016
Dear Guest,

Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor, We are glad that you chose Hotel Cosy Palace, during your last visit to Delhi and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon.



Kind Regards,

Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dibrugarh, India
Level Contributor
100 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Hotel Cosy palace is a fine place to stay overnight. The rooms are a bit small but have all necessary amenities. Food is appreciable in terms of quality and taste. The extensive buffet breakfast is the highlight of staying in this hotel. However, the staff isn't that friendly and at times they seem a bit rude in dealing with guests. Cleanliness is maintained and overall its a budget place to put up for a night or two.

Room Tip: Rooms towards the roads are bigger in size.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BhavikMody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohit2502, Manager at Hotel Cosy Palace, responded to this review, 1 September 2016
Dear Guest ,

Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are glad that you chose Hotel Cosy Palace, during your last visit to Delhi and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay.



Kind Regards,

Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur, India
1 review
Reviewed 4 February 2013

Booked through Xpedia at 3 in the night. Good and courteous staff. Rooms are good as well and well kept. Stayed there for 2 days and spent some good time. Morning breakfast is also good. Well recommended for people on strict budget of around 3K.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rohit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohit2502, Manager at Hotel Cosy Palace, responded to this review, 1 September 2016
Dear Guest,

Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are glad that you chose Hotel Cosy Palace, during your last visit to Delhi and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon.



Kind Regards,

Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bangalore
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2013

I stayed in this hotel for 5 days during September 2012. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff is courteous and helpful. I was booked in this hotel during a business trip to Delhi. After a hard day's work I found this hotel to be nice place to relax. The morning breakfast buffet is good but it lacked variety.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nath_ankur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohit2502, Manager at Hotel Cosy Palace, responded to this review, 1 September 2016
Dear Guest

Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor, We are glad that you chose Hotel Cosy Palace, during your last visit to Delhi and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon.



Kind Regards,

Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kanpur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 April 2012

I had a wonderful time at Caesar's Palace. The staff is very cooperative, food is excellent, decor is very nice. I stayed here for two but staying here gives a homely experience. I would like to come again to stay at this hotel and this time with my family.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kaynatwasim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohit2502, Manager at Hotel Cosy Palace, responded to this review, 1 September 2016
Dear Guest ,

Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are glad that you chose Hotel Cosy Palace, during your last visit to Delh and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon.



Kind Regards,

Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
174 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 October 2011

Not sure where the name originates from - but this is a hotel by afterthought - very dingy rooms with a resturant which is in basement of the building.
The rooms are just okay - if you are a business traveller - the beds are only best when you are dropping dead and can sleep on floor. Breakfast is complimentary in their basement resturant and it shows the charitable nature of the hotel in the spread.
The night I stayed there ( the co booked me) - there was a loud noise at 2 which started and could not stop for hours. After repeated complaint they turned up and figured out that it was just the motor running for water and not worth the fuss I created. Needed lots of persuasion to switch them off...
Go at your own risk.

Room Tip: avoid at all costs
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AMITSPVERMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohit2502, Manager at Hotel Cosy Palace, responded to this review, 1 September 2016
Dear Guest

We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon.

Regards

Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these New Delhi hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Grand FFOUR
#131 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 42 reviews
Sagar Residency
#446 of 713 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 19 reviews
Hotel Stallions
#433 of 713 in New Delhi
3.0 of 5 bubbles 15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#64 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 188 reviews
The Athena Hotel
#188 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
Megha Homestay
#79 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Cosy Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Cosy Palace

Property: Hotel Cosy Palace
Address: Hotel Cosy Palace B - 11, New Delhi 110065, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #212 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Cosy Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We design your trip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HRS and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Cosy Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing