We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Cosy Palace
Nearby Hotels
US$150
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$209
US$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$214
US$199
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Suryaa(New Delhi)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$134
US$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$332
US$284
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$110
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$96
US$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eros Hotel(New Delhi)
US$159
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$80
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
38
19
8
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
19
8
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom service ishouse keepingreception staffsiscon templemr pramodclose proximity to metrolovely ambiencelonger stayaffordable hotelthis wonderful hotelnehru placefood quality isexcellent staynice experiencehotel roomcomfortable stayrooms are spacious
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Stayed in the hotel for 16 days. It isn’t a large or a flashy property but the rooms were clean and decent.
The staff was very helpful... especially the GM and shift manager at night.

Food was quite nice but little expensive… on an average a meal for one would cost 500+
Taxi was very expensive, 300 was charged for a travel of 6 KM… later I started using Auto that costed way less!

Recommended for people with offices nearby… since its conveniently located on the main road

Room Tip: All rooms are same and fine... no Fitness center or Swimming pool available
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ManikBhandari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohit2502, Director of Sales at Hotel Cosy Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

Thanks Dear Guest!

Really appreciate your kind concern for taking out your valuable time and providing us mixed feedback on our hotel...

Thank you for your observation as we have consciously focused the Kitchen, Transport and Housekeeping Operations of the hotel centered around the needs of a Business Traveler.

Moreover we are in the process of acquiring the gym equipments and we plan to make it operational by May beginning. As an additional facility we will also be opening up recreation room wherein you can relax and play indoor games like carrom,chess,etc.

As far as swimming pool is concerned, we regret that we do not fall in that category wherein we can provide that luxury.

Thanking you again and looking forward to serving you on your next visit.

Warm Regards
Mohit Jawa
+91-8860072380

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

I from Lucknow stayed here for few days.Complete Value for money”/“good hotel”/“Good Place to Stay on Budget.”/convinientLocation/ cleanliness. Nearby locations for site seeing and shopping. Theay provided

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Acharyaplko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohit2502, Manager at Hotel Cosy Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor, We are glad that you chose Hotel Cosy Palace during your last visit to Delhi and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon.



Kind Regards,

Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

I chanced upon this hotel on recommendation of a friend on my last visit to Delhi.. and i was wonderfully surprised with the place. Most conveniently located right in the heart of business district of Delhi it provides business travelers total convenience.. Rooms are well equipped and hotel staff is most attentive... highly recommended for travelers on short trips to the South Delhi.. Great bang for every Buck spent!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dibul86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohit2502, Manager at Hotel Cosy Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2016

Dear Guest ,

Thank You for taking time to share your feedback onTripadvisor. We are glad that you chose Hotel Cosy Palace, during your last visit to Delhi and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon.



Kind Regards,

Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014

The place and environment was very pleasant and room was comfortable with good services.
Meeting halls and room are luxurious with good services and prices are so cheaper for awesome services.
Overall rating for hotal cosy palace is 5 out of 5. Excellent

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank prateek_110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohit2502, Manager at Hotel Cosy Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor, We are glad that you chose Hotel Cosy Palace, during your last visit to Delhi and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon.



Kind Regards,

Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

This hotel provides a cosy accomodation at a very convenient location at affordable tarriffs.
Its location is its USP. The place is a great pick for those hopping in and out of Delhi often and wish to spend the evenings (after day's work) in GK/ Sarojini/ CP without wasting much of their time in traffic.

The rooms are clean and nicely kept, staff helpful and housekeeping quick.

Room Tip: Prior bookings may help you get a room of your choice.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SPAr0ra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohit2502, Manager at Hotel Cosy Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2016

Dear Guest ,

Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor, We are glad that you chose Hotel Cosy Palace, during your last visit to Delhi and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon.



Kind Regards,

Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews