We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
OYO 9570 Hotel Pulse Impulse
Nearby Hotels
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$278
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$253
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$144
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$240
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Taj Mahal Hotel(New Delhi)
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$219
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$38
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$32
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
27
17
7
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
17
7
2
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2014

We were very happy with our stay. Great friendly Service, clean & comfortable large rooms with all necessary amenities, Good tasty hot Breakfast, Very convenient location and very reasonably priced. Beautiful lawn with lovely flowers a nice place to sit & relax.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BhuvneshChandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KhushiDhar1991, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 9570 Hotel Pulse Impulse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review of Pulse Impulse following your recent stay in Delhi.

It is a pleasure to read your wonderful compliments on our overall facilities and staff services. Our award-winning culinary team is happy that you liked our food.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you both back to the palace soon again.

Best Regards
Khushi Dhar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Excellent place to stay in Delhi..You can host events at this place..Comfortable,Hygeinic and staff very caring..Good point that the owner herself is present to look into your needs and comfort..Breakfast is excellent.You get to taste the local cuisine of New Delhi.All requirements are taken care of.Polite and helpful staff.The best place to stay in South Delhi..

Room Tip: Ground floor near the garden.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Namichandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KhushiDhar1991, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 9570 Hotel Pulse Impulse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your encouraging words of appreciation. We are glad that you had a memorable stay.

We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, team,services, and the hotel food.

At Pulse Impulse,New Delhi, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward.
On behalf of owners we would like to Thank you for the wonderful comments.

We look forward to welcoming you again shortly

Best Regards
Khushi Dhar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014 via mobile

I was on a business trip to Delhi for 3 days and the usual place I stay at was sold out, so I decided to try the Pulse and Impulse based on the good reviews on this website. I must say I am impressed at the excellent service this place has to offer. The staff was extremely courteous and it's great location helped me cut down a lot of time navigating through the Delhi traffic. This property has a beautiful garden in the front which is a luxury in places like Bombay. Breakfast was pretty decent. On the whole my stay was great and I would definitely prefer to stay over here again on my next trip to Delhi.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Harsh2795
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KhushiDhar1991, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 9570 Hotel Pulse Impulse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement. We are glad that you had a memorable stay.

We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, team and services especially the Garden. At Pulse Impulse, New Delhi, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards
Khushi Dhar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014

Comfortable and hygenic place to live in! The rooms are spacious, neat and clean. My husband and I stayed there for a week and we were pretty satisfied with the overall service. We had work in Noida for a couple of days and we were happy that this place is so close to the Noida Toll road which made our work all the more easy. Even the famous Lajpat Nagar Central Market was so close. It was a nice experience altogether to having stayed at Pulse Impulse.

Room Tip: Rooms towards the rear side are quieter than the front ones as they face the main road which make it little noisy beacuse of the traffic passing by.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ck6381
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KhushiDhar1991, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 9570 Hotel Pulse Impulse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for staying with us at Pulse Impulse New Delhi and reviewing us in this forum.

We are delighted to read your shining review of our hotel.It is heartening to know that you had a good time here and our specialized services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Your wonderful review has been shared with our associates and they are thrilled and motivated.

We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Best Regards
Khushi Dhar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

The hotel is I a a nice place & has large rooms & good food too. However small negative irritated a lot. Electrical connections are horrible & most of things were not working including TV & night lamps. The hotel staff & to come & use an extension box for the same. This place is a potential fire hazard unless they revamp their electrical sockets. Also the credit card machine did not work

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Akash R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KhushiDhar1991, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 9570 Hotel Pulse Impulse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your choice of Pulse Impulse and for taking time to share your experience with us . We regret to learn about your less than perfect experience during your stay. I am disheartened that your experiences have tarnished your impression of the hotel. I really appreciate your valuable feedback regarding certain lapses in the service and facilities on a few occasions. I have addressed this issue with the relevant teams and assure you that this will not get repeated in future.

I apologize once again for the discomfort you had during your stay and I look forward to your visit again.

Best Regards,
Khushi Dhar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews