We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FULLY SATISFIED”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
FabHotel Emblem New Friends Colony
Ranked #186 of 779 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Really very good experience. Nice hospitality. Very good food.Every request was immediately attended to. To mention the least we arrived Delhi airport at 10.30pm and rang up hotel front desk and they promptly ensured dinner will be available on arrival though we had not checked in yet and have not paid any advance. Really appreciable hospitality.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dipak2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (142)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

56 - 62 of 142 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2014

A very nice hotel to stay for a short visit..the staff at the hotel was very helpful right from checking in till checking out.Excellent service from the managerial staff to the room staff. Food at the restaurant is also good..i recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank magesh76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Excellent Service provided by the Manager and the staff. Prompt Service given. Nice Hospitality given during Breakfast and at the time of Dinner. Food was really very nice. Nice rooms, CLeanines of the rooms were good. Mr.Sharda and his team Keep it up...:):):):):):)

Room Tip: Good Hotel within Budget.Rooms are good, Clean and Hygenic.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Parvinder Singh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

'excellent admin services''where you get what you pay for.excellent quite location &reception services.Breakfast food is quality tasty .room service is ok but bathroom and shower need better cleaning like the hotel stairs. cooperative and coustomer serving hotel staff are trained i will recommend for my friends visiting delhi.

Room Tip: Front side
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drkhaled2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

After the shower, the complete Bath Tub water gushed out from underneath the Tub and came upto the Room. No plug points near the cot head rest, can't charge your Laptops/Phones, while you are sleeping. I was given a extension box, but was not working. Food was ok. Service is average.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ravish76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

First I was a little sceptical about the service standards and the rooms. But I was amazed to find the level of service & rooms quite nice. Located in a convenient area, 30 minutes to airport, makes this hotel a pleasant stay away from home. Food variety and service is very good. Staff members are trained to add little smiles on your face. The rooms are well laid out and maintained. Customised service is available for all guests. Arrangement of transport for your local mobility is taken care of so you are free from any trouble.

Room Tip: Choose the rooms on the second floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bhandarivikas600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

I would not recommend anybody for this hotel at any cost due to the poor experience which I had here when I stayed for 2 days;

a) The quality of beds are pathetic, I was not comfortable at all while sleeping and I was feeling like it might break any time.
b) For the sake my room had a mini bar and a few cold drinks were available in that so called mini bar, I took Diet Coke out of them but after drinking 2 sips I smell something and checked the manufacturing date, found that it was 7 months old CAN (the diet coke lasts only 3 months as per the expiry date), hats off to the room service.
c) The breakfast was not good in taste, I wonder about the quality too.

The hotel have a certificate from "Tripadvisor" also, I don't how they have got the certificate.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SharmaSumitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Nizamuddin
Pulse Impulse
Pulse Impulse
#242 of 779 in New Delhi
58 reviews
Hotel Atithi
#659 of 779 in New Delhi
30 reviews
Megha Homestay
#88 of 779 in New Delhi
228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
OYO 1801 Hotel Divine Inn
#320 of 779 in New Delhi
10 reviews
The Athena Hotel
#159 of 779 in New Delhi
56 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Dee Marks
Hotel Dee Marks
#509 of 779 in New Delhi
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FabHotel Emblem New Friends Colony? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FabHotel Emblem New Friends Colony

Address: E-5, Kalindi Colony | Near New Friends Colony Gurudwara, New Delhi 110065, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #186 of 779 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: £24 - £64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — FabHotel Emblem New Friends Colony 3.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Emblem hotel is a trend-setting concept, breaking the traditional concepts of luxury and redefining the term to set new standards of comfort level and the ultimate in style. It is located in the posh area of south Delhi and is in close proximity to major tourist attractions and commercial centers of Delhi. Some of New Delhi's top and exclusive restaurants and bars are within walking distance to the hotel. In-room facilities : 32'' LED TV, Free Internet, Electronic Safe, Minibar, Tea/Coffee Maker. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your FabHotel Emblem New Friends Colony reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing