We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Zip By Spree Bluestone
Nearby Hotels
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Taj Mahal Hotel(New Delhi)
US$217
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$255
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$230
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$39
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
35
31
13
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
31
13
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnehru placebusiness tripbreakfast fineclean roomshappening placesupportive staffsouth delhistayed in this hotel for nightsmini fridgeplace to stayprompt servicenice servicedouble beda wonderful stayhouse keepingfood qualityroom service
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2012

Clean. Decent food. However, in four nights I only managed to get one hot shower. Had to call reception multiple times to request that the boiler be turned on and then had to wait 40 minutes for water to heat, which was very frustrating.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank fiver-12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_bluestone, General Manager at Zip By Spree Bluestone, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2013

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Zip by Spree Hotels Blue Stone, New Delhi !!!

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback. Action have been taken to correct the services.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again.

Warm Regards,

General Manager

+91 9711 555 770

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2012

Just at Nehru Place, most happening place and one should not miss it if happen to stay at Delhi. Genuinely priced, well maintained rooms, good hospitality, decent buffet breakfast menu etc. Lot of foreigners stay at this hotel which depicts the quality of rooms or people at this hotel. No hype but fact. Stay and experience it.

Room Tip: Look for any room in second floor
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank tarumugam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_bluestone, General Manager at Zip By Spree Bluestone, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2013

Greetings from Zip by Spree Hotels Blue Stone, New Delhi !!!

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again.

Warm Regards,

General Manager

+91 9711 555 770

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2012

Needed a quiet place to stay n have family time. Excellent n well mannered staff. Clean n comfortable rooms.
Decent amenities, complimentary breakfast with a good variety of options.
Well connected location.

Room Tip: Choose a room on the sides to avoid night traffic sounds.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rekhak2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_bluestone, General Manager at Zip By Spree Bluestone, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2013

Greetings from Zip by Spree Hotels Blue Stone, New Delhi !!!

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again.

Warm Regards,

General Manager

+91 9711 555 770

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2012

The hotel had large, quiet and clean rooms with all the amenities. The complimentary breakfast was good with lots of options. We returned to the hotel for dinner which was to a high standard and priced fairly. My children rated the meal as one of the best from our two week stay in India. If I return to Delhi, I will stay here.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lance L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_bluestone, General Manager at Zip By Spree Bluestone, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2013

Greetings from Zip by Spree Hotels Blue Stone, New Delhi !!!

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again.

Warm Regards,

General Manager

+91 9711 555 770

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2011

For a recent trip to Delhi - Noida sector, I stayed at Hotel Blue Stone. Will rate the hotel on the following:
Rooms: Very good, decent amenities, good air-conditioning, hygienic, comfortable beds
Bathrooms: Very good, hygienic, separate shower cubicle, good amenities
Service: Excellent, prompt and helpful staff. 24-hour room service, however room service beyond 12 am can be extremely slow.
Food quality: Very good, the buffet breakfast did not have a lavish spread but several options for Indian traveler. Foreign travelers were also serviced through customized dishes.
Hotel Facade and Lobby: Average.
Internet: The hotel has complimentary Wi-Fi service. However was facing issues when trying to connect via my iPad2. They have 2 desktops in the lobby area which were complimentary to use.
Travel/Connectivity: The hotel is very close to the Nehru Place metro station. I recommend using the Metro for commute within Delhi. Its cost effective and covers the city very well. As I had a private taxi, I did not utilize the Auto rickshaws available outside the hotel.
Verdict: The rooms are priced around Rs. 5500 for double occupancy & also include breakfast. For the price, this hotel is value for money. While the public areas are not very fancy looking, the rooms are adequate for a budget business/leisure traveler.

Room Tip: Any room type should be fine.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GautamSGupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews