We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, Neat & Supportive Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Zip By Spree Bluestone
Ranked #140 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Mumbai
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Clean, Neat & Supportive Staff”
Reviewed 14 June 2013

Very good hotel if you are in Delhi on business. Efficient, functional with warm service from staff..
The place is clean & neat...Currently their restaurant is being renovated but they arrange it in two rooms...If you do not need fine-dien restaurant and are happy with a nice Bed & Breakfast facility, this is the place.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sudhir S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vinaykum, General Manager at Zip By Spree Bluestone, responded to this review, 2 October 2014
Greetings from Zip by Spree Hotels Blue Stone, New Delhi !!

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again.

Warm Regards,

General Manager
+91 9711 555 770
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    18
    24
    10
    2
    0
See reviews for
10
5
2
31
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Ahmedabad
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2013

we stayed 1 night. very good place to stay. good services. located on main road. Tarrif is slight high but comfortable. Food charges are slight high.good smily staffs. clean and spacious room.wi-fi is good

Room Tip: 204,205 are good room
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SachinAhmedabad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vinaykum, General Manager at Zip By Spree Bluestone, responded to this review, 2 October 2014
Greetings from Zip by Spree Hotels Blue Stone, New Delhi !!

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again.

Warm Regards,

General Manager
+91 9711 555 770
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
100 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 March 2013

I stayed here for 04 nights (10 to 14-Feb'13). Its located at Nehru Place, 21 Kms. from Delhi Airport (Terminal 3). The positives : Tariff is reasonable, rooms are clean and spacious, wi-fi is good. The negatives : There are no restaurants outside the hotel which is within walking distance. You are forced to eat at the hotel restaurant. The service at the restaurant is good but its overpriced. They do NOT provide you with room slippers or even a shoe shine. They do have a shoe shine rotary machine, next to the reception. I wanted the Mail Today newspaper, which was not available. Breakfast Menu is limited. No bakery items (except bread) avaialable at the breakfast menu. They will strictly provide you with 2 x 500ml water bottles. If you ask for water in a jug, the jug does not have a lid. To drink water from an open jug may not be a wise idea, so you are forced to buy water.
People are good, cooperative, and helpful. But the management can do better

Room Tip: Make your requirements, king size room, smoking, etc. very clear at the time of booking
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KunalBanerjee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_bluestone, General Manager at Zip By Spree Bluestone, responded to this review, 10 April 2013
Dear Sir,

Greetings from Zip by Spree Hotels Blue Stone, New Delhi !!!

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again.

Warm Regards,

General Manager

+91 9711 555 770
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madurai, India
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2012

The hotel is situated on the main road leading to Kalkaji Bhairav Mandir. The hotel is well maintained and kept clean. The staff are well trained and working on the theme "Do More". All of them wear a great smile and made my stay more comfortable. I stayed in quiet a few place in that location before i setteled for this hotel. We have a corporate tie up for the next one year with this hotel. It should be everyone's choice.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank rduraikannan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_bluestone, General Manager at Zip By Spree Bluestone, responded to this review, 9 January 2013
Dear Sir,

Greetings from Zip by Spree Hotels Blue Stone, New Delhi !!!

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again.

Warm Regards,

General Manager

+91 9711 555 770
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 March 2012

Clean. Decent food. However, in four nights I only managed to get one hot shower. Had to call reception multiple times to request that the boiler be turned on and then had to wait 40 minutes for water to heat, which was very frustrating.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank fiver-12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_bluestone, General Manager at Zip By Spree Bluestone, responded to this review, 10 April 2013
Dear Sir,

Greetings from Zip by Spree Hotels Blue Stone, New Delhi !!!

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback. Action have been taken to correct the services.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again.

Warm Regards,

General Manager

+91 9711 555 770
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2012

Just at Nehru Place, most happening place and one should not miss it if happen to stay at Delhi. Genuinely priced, well maintained rooms, good hospitality, decent buffet breakfast menu etc. Lot of foreigners stay at this hotel which depicts the quality of rooms or people at this hotel. No hype but fact. Stay and experience it.

Room Tip: Look for any room in second floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank tarumugam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_bluestone, General Manager at Zip By Spree Bluestone, responded to this review, 10 April 2013
Greetings from Zip by Spree Hotels Blue Stone, New Delhi !!!

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again.

Warm Regards,

General Manager

+91 9711 555 770
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2012

Needed a quiet place to stay n have family time. Excellent n well mannered staff. Clean n comfortable rooms.
Decent amenities, complimentary breakfast with a good variety of options.
Well connected location.

Room Tip: Choose a room on the sides to avoid night traffic sounds.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank rekhak2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_bluestone, General Manager at Zip By Spree Bluestone, responded to this review, 10 April 2013
Greetings from Zip by Spree Hotels Blue Stone, New Delhi !!!

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again.

Warm Regards,

General Manager

+91 9711 555 770
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.2 mi away
Chirag Residency
Chirag Residency
#164 of 715 in New Delhi
135 reviews
0.1 mi away
Oodles Residency
Oodles Residency
#595 of 715 in New Delhi
32 reviews
1.2 mi away
Alpina Hotels & Suites
Alpina Hotels & Suites
#170 of 715 in New Delhi
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Regale Inn
Regale Inn
#216 of 715 in New Delhi
103 reviews
0.8 mi away
Grand FFOUR
Grand FFOUR
#128 of 715 in New Delhi
49 reviews
0.3 mi away
Eros Hotel
Eros Hotel
#34 of 715 in New Delhi
1,177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zip By Spree Bluestone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zip By Spree Bluestone

Property: Zip By Spree Bluestone
Address: CC 24, Nehru Enclave,Kalkaji | Opp. Paras Cinema, Nehru Place, New Delhi 110019, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #140 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Zip By Spree Bluestone 3.5*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Zip By Spree Bluestone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing