We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ok place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Zip By Spree Bluestone
Ranked #138 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Torrance, California
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“ok place”
Reviewed 11 September 2013

The place was just ok and next to a busy street near Nehru place. AC is cold and adjustable. The bathroom is kind of small, but does its job. The water temperature is on the cold side, so you may not like that.
The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is simple, but good for business travelers.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cho90501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vinaykum, General Manager at Zip By Spree Bluestone, responded to this review, 2 October 2014
Greetings from Zip by Spree Hotels Blue Stone, New Delhi !!

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again.

Warm Regards,

General Manager
+91 9711 555 770
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    18
    24
    10
    2
    0
See reviews for
10
5
2
31
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Panjim, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2013

The best part what liked about this hotels is the location and accesibility to the business district.
Hotel is neatly maintained and it gives a feel that you are welcomed.

Hotel Blue Stone's staff is very hospitalble and always smiling....its good to see smiling and courteous hotel staff.

The other part is hotel is very economic in terms of their rates, ofcourse I got a better deal and so I was satisfied with it......its worth value for money.

Food is also good nothing to complain about.

I wish all the best to Team Hotel Blue Stone...I highly recomment it to all.
I am sure I will come back here again to stay.

Regards!

CV

Room Tip: Try their Celebrate conference hall and executive rooms....
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Epicurean_Viajera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vinaykum, General Manager at Zip By Spree Bluestone, responded to this review, 2 October 2014
Greetings from Zip by Spree Hotels Blue Stone, New Delhi !!

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again.

Warm Regards,

General Manager
+91 9711 555 770
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2013

It was business trip to India after very long period. I was worried about my stay in Delhi, but while googled , I found Spree hotel as my perfect destination for my business trip.
Hotel is perfectly located in vicinity to all business parks and shopping arcades.Hotel is equipped with excellent facilities and top class services. The people working at reception are so quick and have very great user friendly services.
The breakfast and dinner i n Treat restaurant was real treat and value for money.
I would go for 10/10 for best quality of service in each area of my satisfaction.
Eagerly waiting for next visit and strongly recommended!!!!!!

Room Tip: Try to get room on top floors!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vishesh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vinaykum, General Manager at Zip By Spree Bluestone, responded to this review, 2 October 2014
Greetings from Zip by Spree Hotels Blue Stone, New Delhi !!

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again.

Warm Regards,

General Manager
+91 9711 555 770
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2013

Very good hotel if you are in Delhi on business. Efficient, functional with warm service from staff..
The place is clean & neat...Currently their restaurant is being renovated but they arrange it in two rooms...If you do not need fine-dien restaurant and are happy with a nice Bed & Breakfast facility, this is the place.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sudhir S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vinaykum, General Manager at Zip By Spree Bluestone, responded to this review, 2 October 2014
Greetings from Zip by Spree Hotels Blue Stone, New Delhi !!

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again.

Warm Regards,

General Manager
+91 9711 555 770
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmedabad
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2013

we stayed 1 night. very good place to stay. good services. located on main road. Tarrif is slight high but comfortable. Food charges are slight high.good smily staffs. clean and spacious room.wi-fi is good

Room Tip: 204,205 are good room
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SachinAhmedabad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vinaykum, General Manager at Zip By Spree Bluestone, responded to this review, 2 October 2014
Greetings from Zip by Spree Hotels Blue Stone, New Delhi !!

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again.

Warm Regards,

General Manager
+91 9711 555 770
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
100 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 March 2013

I stayed here for 04 nights (10 to 14-Feb'13). Its located at Nehru Place, 21 Kms. from Delhi Airport (Terminal 3). The positives : Tariff is reasonable, rooms are clean and spacious, wi-fi is good. The negatives : There are no restaurants outside the hotel which is within walking distance. You are forced to eat at the hotel restaurant. The service at the restaurant is good but its overpriced. They do NOT provide you with room slippers or even a shoe shine. They do have a shoe shine rotary machine, next to the reception. I wanted the Mail Today newspaper, which was not available. Breakfast Menu is limited. No bakery items (except bread) avaialable at the breakfast menu. They will strictly provide you with 2 x 500ml water bottles. If you ask for water in a jug, the jug does not have a lid. To drink water from an open jug may not be a wise idea, so you are forced to buy water.
People are good, cooperative, and helpful. But the management can do better

Room Tip: Make your requirements, king size room, smoking, etc. very clear at the time of booking
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KunalBanerjee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_bluestone, General Manager at Zip By Spree Bluestone, responded to this review, 10 April 2013
Dear Sir,

Greetings from Zip by Spree Hotels Blue Stone, New Delhi !!!

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again.

Warm Regards,

General Manager

+91 9711 555 770
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madurai, India
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2012

The hotel is situated on the main road leading to Kalkaji Bhairav Mandir. The hotel is well maintained and kept clean. The staff are well trained and working on the theme "Do More". All of them wear a great smile and made my stay more comfortable. I stayed in quiet a few place in that location before i setteled for this hotel. We have a corporate tie up for the next one year with this hotel. It should be everyone's choice.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank rduraikannan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_bluestone, General Manager at Zip By Spree Bluestone, responded to this review, 9 January 2013
Dear Sir,

Greetings from Zip by Spree Hotels Blue Stone, New Delhi !!!

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again.

Warm Regards,

General Manager

+91 9711 555 770
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.2 mi away
Chirag Residency
Chirag Residency
#169 of 715 in New Delhi
135 reviews
0.1 mi away
Oodles Residency
Oodles Residency
#595 of 715 in New Delhi
32 reviews
1.2 mi away
Alpina Hotels & Suites
Alpina Hotels & Suites
#161 of 715 in New Delhi
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Eros Hotel
Eros Hotel
#35 of 715 in New Delhi
1,173 reviews
0.8 mi away
Regale Inn
Regale Inn
#221 of 715 in New Delhi
103 reviews
0.8 mi away
Grand FFOUR
Grand FFOUR
#121 of 715 in New Delhi
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zip By Spree Bluestone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zip By Spree Bluestone

Property: Zip By Spree Bluestone
Address: CC 24, Nehru Enclave,Kalkaji | Opp. Paras Cinema, Nehru Place, New Delhi 110019, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #138 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Zip By Spree Bluestone 3.5*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Zip By Spree Bluestone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing