We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Zip By Spree Bluestone
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GMA Inn(New Delhi)
View Hotel
Chirag Residency(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
OYO 3559 Kalkaji(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Destiny House(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eros Hotel(New Delhi)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
34
31
13
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
31
13
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnehru placebusiness tripbreakfast fineclean roomshappening placesupportive staffsouth delhistayed in this hotel for nightsmini fridgeplace to stayprompt servicenice servicedouble beda wonderful stayhouse keepingfood qualityroom service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2013

The place was just ok and next to a busy street near Nehru place. AC is cold and adjustable. The bathroom is kind of small, but does its job. The water temperature is on the cold side, so you may not like that.
The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is simple, but good for business travelers.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cho90501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vinaykum, General Manager at Zip By Spree Bluestone, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2014

Greetings from Zip by Spree Hotels Blue Stone, New Delhi !!

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again.

Warm Regards,

General Manager
+91 9711 555 770

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2013

The best part what liked about this hotels is the location and accesibility to the business district.
Hotel is neatly maintained and it gives a feel that you are welcomed.

Hotel Blue Stone's staff is very hospitalble and always smiling....its good to see smiling and courteous hotel staff.

The other part is hotel is very economic in terms of their rates, ofcourse I got a better deal and so I was satisfied with it......its worth value for money.

Food is also good nothing to complain about.

I wish all the best to Team Hotel Blue Stone...I highly recomment it to all.
I am sure I will come back here again to stay.

Regards!

CV

Room Tip: Try their Celebrate conference hall and executive rooms....
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Epicurean_Viajera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vinaykum, General Manager at Zip By Spree Bluestone, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2014

Greetings from Zip by Spree Hotels Blue Stone, New Delhi !!

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again.

Warm Regards,

General Manager
+91 9711 555 770

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2013

It was business trip to India after very long period. I was worried about my stay in Delhi, but while googled , I found Spree hotel as my perfect destination for my business trip.
Hotel is perfectly located in vicinity to all business parks and shopping arcades.Hotel is equipped with excellent facilities and top class services. The people working at reception are so quick and have very great user friendly services.
The breakfast and dinner i n Treat restaurant was real treat and value for money.
I would go for 10/10 for best quality of service in each area of my satisfaction.
Eagerly waiting for next visit and strongly recommended!!!!!!

Room Tip: Try to get room on top floors!!
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vishesh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vinaykum, General Manager at Zip By Spree Bluestone, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2014

Greetings from Zip by Spree Hotels Blue Stone, New Delhi !!

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again.

Warm Regards,

General Manager
+91 9711 555 770

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2013

Very good hotel if you are in Delhi on business. Efficient, functional with warm service from staff..
The place is clean & neat...Currently their restaurant is being renovated but they arrange it in two rooms...If you do not need fine-dien restaurant and are happy with a nice Bed & Breakfast facility, this is the place.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sudhir S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vinaykum, General Manager at Zip By Spree Bluestone, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2014

Greetings from Zip by Spree Hotels Blue Stone, New Delhi !!

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again.

Warm Regards,

General Manager
+91 9711 555 770

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2013

we stayed 1 night. very good place to stay. good services. located on main road. Tarrif is slight high but comfortable. Food charges are slight high.good smily staffs. clean and spacious room.wi-fi is good

Room Tip: 204,205 are good room
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SachinAhmedabad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vinaykum, General Manager at Zip By Spree Bluestone, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2014

Greetings from Zip by Spree Hotels Blue Stone, New Delhi !!

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our services to your complete satisfaction which is indeed most encouraging and your feedback continuously motivate us to provide you with services of the highest quality at all the time.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Hotel, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay with us again.

Warm Regards,

General Manager
+91 9711 555 770

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews