We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ricardo Mayen, first time in lovely India”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
FabHotel Anutham Saket
Ranked #295 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Santa Ana, Santa Ana, El Salvador
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ricardo Mayen, first time in lovely India”
Reviewed 21 September 2012

I was in New Delhi last October to December 2011. My first time ever in this beautiful country. The hotel was nice and the staff there was always helpful. The rooms are big enough. They are clean and have a fridge, roomy closet, hot water and a small safe. Not a five star hotel, but you will not regret your stay there as long as you are down to earth.
The area near the hotel is a little dusty, but you can get to different places without much of a hustle. I recommend you visit Akshardam (though it is a little faraway, it is totally worth it) and Rajiv Chawk (Connaught Place) and Gurgaon.

BTW, there is a park nearby where you can go jog, play something or just sit around. There is a small mall right in front of the hotel so you need not worry about where to buy some essentials.

Room Tip: Rooms near the kitchen are quieter, but I recommend you check everything works in the room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RicardoMayen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    19
    20
    11
    3
    5
See reviews for
9
4
12
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Haridwar
1 review
Reviewed 19 September 2012

For foriegners utilizing India's economical (compared to the West) but state of the art hospital, Max Med in Saket, you won't find a better location. Just around the block. Friendly staff, good food, quiet, reasonable rates. Clean, and during my stay they were repainting the interior. Food plaza across the street, nice park for walking a block away. Big modern shopping mall 5 minutes away.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TripRaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 September 2012

The staff at Trinity Art is very helpful, they made my stay comfortable and made suggestions to help me enjoy my first visit to India. Mameet has been a gracious host and I like how his knew about the history of their country and where all the cool liming
spots were. I love the white leather chairs

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Simonesec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TAHND, General Manager at FabHotel Anutham Saket, responded to this review, 26 September 2013
Thank you for your comments!

We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damascus, Dimashq, Syria
1 review
Reviewed 15 September 2012

This is my first visit to India, and I was worried about everything. But I came here to Art hotel I felt that everything is going to be alright. First of all, all of the people who are working in this place are so friendly and make you feel that you are home. And the owner too is so gentle and kind to his hosts. About the service .. so good .. so comfortable.Thank you beautiful Art Hotel. I appreciate everything you did and still doing for us, your hosts. And if I came back to India, hopefully, I would come back to this hotel for sure. Thank you New Delhi, Love you India. :))

Room Tip: I like my room 204 ^________^
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hala204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TAHND, General Manager at FabHotel Anutham Saket, responded to this review, 21 September 2012
Thank you for your comments!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
51 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2012

Stayed here after reading reviews on TA. Amazing location if you have work in/around saket. The hotel is just opp a shopping complex (priya cinema complex i think) with loads to eat (and shop!). Bathrooms could be a little cleaner though.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MR_F00DIE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TAHND, General Manager at FabHotel Anutham Saket, responded to this review, 25 August 2012
Thank you for your kind comments.

We are pleased that you had a comfortable stay at our property.

We will look into the comments about the bathroom immediately.

Look forward to welcome you soon at the property.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
71 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2012

This is amazing hotel, very friendly staff. Located in Saket Area of Delhi, with a major food plaza right across the street. Highly reccomended.

Room Tip: Prefer rooms 202 or 203, larger rooms with a tiny kitchenette and little balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chintan_D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TAHND, General Manager at FabHotel Anutham Saket, responded to this review, 25 August 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments!

We are pleased that you had a comfortable stay at our Hotel!

We look forward to welcome you soon.

Thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlin
Level Contributor
38 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2011

We were pleasantly surprized by the hotel. The room was clean, air condition was working and the staff even brought us a fridge. It is about 30 minutes from the airport (in light traffic) and only a few minutes drive from Select City Walk.

It is not really a budget option but a good place to stay.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank trvl01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TAHND, General Manager at FabHotel Anutham Saket, responded to this review, 25 August 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments!

We are pleased that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel.We are sorry for the delay in the response to your post.

We look forward to welcome you soon.

Thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.1 mi away
Silver Ferns Hotel
Silver Ferns Hotel
#618 of 713 in New Delhi
3.0 of 5 bubbles 89 reviews
2.7 mi away
Casa Royal
Casa Royal
#510 of 713 in New Delhi
3.0 of 5 bubbles 17 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sage Hotel
Sage Hotel
#437 of 713 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
1.0 mi away
Hotel Swagath
Hotel Swagath
#477 of 713 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 23 reviews
1.5 mi away
The Visaya
The Visaya
#116 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FabHotel Anutham Saket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FabHotel Anutham Saket

Property: FabHotel Anutham Saket
Address: E 147, Saket, | Opposite PVR Cinema, New Delhi,, New Delhi 110017, India (Formerly Trinity Art Hotel)
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #295 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — FabHotel Anutham Saket 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently positioned in the heart of South Delhi’s shopping district, FabHotel Anutham Saket is is a 3 star property that features spacious rooms with modern conveniences backed by a team of professionals. Delivering an extremely exclusive and personalized experience to each of its guests, it is the ideal destination to relax, unwind and discover the city at your own pace. The hotel is strategically located opposite PVR Saket and is just few minutes’ drive from the famous Select City Walk mall. The hotel has well-maintained rooms with safe deposit box, internet access, plasma TV and telephone to ensure a comfortable stay to the guests. Some of the major hotel facilities include doctor-on-call, power backup, room service, front desk and laundry. For guests who wish to prepare meals as per their preference, there is a fully functional kitchenette with microwave, kettle and toaster in every room. Guests can also order delectable meals through room service. Visitors can explore the nearby locales including GK, Huaz Khas and Vasant Kunj, which are well known for their chic crowd and splurge of urban cafes, markets, pubs and clubs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HRS so you can book your FabHotel Anutham Saket reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing