We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Quite Satisfactory” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of FabHotel Anutham Saket

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
FabHotel Anutham Saket
Ranked #303 of 705 Hotels in New Delhi
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quite Satisfactory”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2013

The Trinity Art Hotel in Saket was a pleasant place for me to spend a fews days as I stopped in Delhi on my way to work in another part of India. It is a little difficult to find, so make sure that you have the phone number of the hotel for the driver to call. In addition, while the location was satisfactory for me, if you intend to see the sights in Delhi, Saket is a little far from many of the attractions, it took nearly an hour to get to most places that tourists frequent. The rooms were clean, if a little dingy from age, and both the AC and WiFi worked all the time. I appreciated the help of the front desk in arranging a taxi for some sightseeing for the day. All in all a decent stay with western amenities, however if you are only used to western standard rooms and bathrooms, this hotel may seem too worn down for you.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Caroline R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    19
    19
    11
    3
    5
See reviews for
9
4
12
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Lima, Peru
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2013

I lived in Trinity Art Hotel for 3 months and it quickly became my home away from home! The staff is amazing (especially Madan and Dinesh), not to mention the great location! The Saket Metro station is just a few blocks away, there is a small shopping complex right across the street and the Select City walk (big mall) is walking distance. Loved it, loved it, loved it! They even let us play Holi in the rooftop :)

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MarianaGonGav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TAHND, General Manager at FabHotel Anutham Saket, responded to this review, 26 September 2013
Thank you for your comments!

We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 December 2012

i was in India from 05 November 2012 to 30 December 2012 for the Aptech Course,and get the chance to stay in TRINITY ART HOTEL in Saket, this hotel has become like my own house as i feel free and the all Staff are so wonderful and very kind also. The location of the hotel is great as no need to go far for anything you want. I just want to say that my journey to India was great as well as my stay in this hotel. I would like to thank MR Manmeet and the entire Staff of the hotel Specially Mr Madan who is very friendly and always here to help for anything you need. Finally i would like to thank Aptech to send me in Trinity Art Hotel Thank you very much. I will always remember of you all.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kavita20Delhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2012

I was in New Delhi from March 2012 to May 2012, to attend a course at Aptech Ltd under ITEC/SCAPP program. It was my fist time to visit great and incredible India. During my stay in New Delhi, I was booked at Trinity Art Hotel.
My stay in New Delhi was very nice and unforgettable. Starting from my arrival date, I was in good hand at Hotel Trinity Art. The Staffs are very helpful and family type. The hotel facility and the food service were also very good. There was no disturbance either outside or inside the hotel. Also Hotel Trinity Art was very convenient to me to visit New Delhi at any direction through Metro, taxi or other transportation service at any time.
Hotel Trinity Art! Thank you very much for making my stay pleasant and unforgettable. Also I couldn’t forget your special attention regarding to my health.
In the future, I will have a plan to visit India with my family. So, at that time I will book once again at Trinity Art Hotel.
May God Bless India and Indians.

Yimegnu Anteneh , Ethiopia
(Room 105, 1st floor, Hotel Trinity Art)

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Yimegnu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Ana, Santa Ana, El Salvador
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 September 2012

I was in New Delhi last October to December 2011. My first time ever in this beautiful country. The hotel was nice and the staff there was always helpful. The rooms are big enough. They are clean and have a fridge, roomy closet, hot water and a small safe. Not a five star hotel, but you will not regret your stay there as long as you are down to earth.
The area near the hotel is a little dusty, but you can get to different places without much of a hustle. I recommend you visit Akshardam (though it is a little faraway, it is totally worth it) and Rajiv Chawk (Connaught Place) and Gurgaon.

BTW, there is a park nearby where you can go jog, play something or just sit around. There is a small mall right in front of the hotel so you need not worry about where to buy some essentials.

Room Tip: Rooms near the kitchen are quieter, but I recommend you check everything works in the room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RicardoMayen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haridwar
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2012

For foriegners utilizing India's economical (compared to the West) but state of the art hospital, Max Med in Saket, you won't find a better location. Just around the block. Friendly staff, good food, quiet, reasonable rates. Clean, and during my stay they were repainting the interior. Food plaza across the street, nice park for walking a block away. Big modern shopping mall 5 minutes away.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TripRaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2012

The staff at Trinity Art is very helpful, they made my stay comfortable and made suggestions to help me enjoy my first visit to India. Mameet has been a gracious host and I like how his knew about the history of their country and where all the cool liming
spots were. I love the white leather chairs

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Simonesec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TAHND, General Manager at FabHotel Anutham Saket, responded to this review, 26 September 2013
Thank you for your comments!

We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
2.7 mi away
Casa Royal
Casa Royal
#339 of 705 in New Delhi
3.0 of 5 bubbles 16 reviews
0.1 mi away
Silver Ferns Hotel
Silver Ferns Hotel
#609 of 705 in New Delhi
3.0 of 5 bubbles 88 reviews
0.8 mi away
Country Inn By Carlson Saket, New Delhi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Sage Hotel
Sage Hotel
#413 of 705 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 75 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Rockland
Hotel Rockland
#172 of 705 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 131 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Swagath
Hotel Swagath
#464 of 705 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FabHotel Anutham Saket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FabHotel Anutham Saket

Property: FabHotel Anutham Saket
Address: E 147, New Delhi 110017, India (Formerly Trinity Art Hotel)
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #303 of 705 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — FabHotel Anutham Saket 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated bang opposite PVR Saket, FabHotel Trinity Art Saket is a perfect blend of premium accommodation and affordability. The hotel lies in an affluent locality being in proximity to the metro station and local market. Featuring contemporary decor, the hotel boasts of spacious and airy rooms equipped with LCD TV, comfortable beds with spotless linens, large wardrobes, lockers, tea/coffee maker, and hygienic washrooms. Selected rooms come with a balcony and fully-functional kitchenette providing the leverage to cook homely meals for yourself while the rest are facilitated with fridge and microwave. The ever courteous and helpful staff is available throughout to make your stay smooth and comfortable. Added amenities available here include parking high-speed Wi-Fi, room service, laundry, 24*7 assistance, security and power backup. All guests enjoy complimentary breakfast and free Wi-Fi. Public transport is easily available from the hotel to different parts of the city. In spare time, guests can head to Garden of Five Senses (2 km), Qutub Minar (~3 km) and Sanjay Van (~4 km). Shopping enthusiasts can visit Select Citywalk and DLF Place Saket (2 km). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your FabHotel Anutham Saket reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing