We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Staffs is very kind!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Treebo Rockwell Plaza
Ranked #31 of 1,066 New Delhi B&B and Inns
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Staffs is very kind!!!”
Reviewed 5 November 2013

this hotel is very very very nice service and staffs!
They give me many many toilet papers!!
They are always smile(^ ^)
A staff, Nick is very kind man!!
He helps us! He is cool like me.
In Indea, this hotel is like my house(≧∇≦)
THANKS ありがとう!for their service おもてなし!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank JapanMK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

247 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    91
    79
    42
    23
    12
See reviews for
49
55
32
37
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Paloona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2013

We found the Rockwell Plaza very good. The friendly staff could not do enough for us. The location is excellent, so close to the best market in New Dehli. Rooms were clean and Wifi was free and worked well. Overall a very good experience and we will definately be going back there. Jill and Amy,Tasmania, Australia.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Paloonataroona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 October 2013

We stayed here in the month of november 2012. We came from Nanital and stayed for 2 nights as we wanted to visit the Taj.
Positives: Good welcome, Service, Clean Rooms
Negatives: Location, breakfast on roof top

Did not like the breakfast on roof top option as the morning dust in the air was making the breakfast an unpleasant experience. Should have a restaurant.

Overall: Good for short trips.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank f_tans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SKhandelwal, Owner at Treebo Rockwell Plaza, responded to this review, 5 October 2013
Respected Guest ,

Greetings from Rockwell Plaza .

We thank you for your review , which is very important to us . Please note that in November 2012 , there were upgrading work at our Dining Hall for a week , due to which we served breakfast either in Rooms or at the Rooftop Restaurant as per the wishes of guests. After completion , we have been serving all our guest at both the Dining Hall in the basement & Rooftop which is now covered.

I Shailendra Khandelwal , Director of Rockwell personally apologise to you for any inconvenience caused . We hope you will visit us again & find the experience memorable.

Warm regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2013

I stayed for a week in Hotel Rockwell Plaza and had there a very good time. At first the place, next behind the metro. The neiberhood is kindly. The rooms ( I stayed in room 202) was very nice. I liked the staff well, they where kind and helpfull. The next time i"m coming back. thanks.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank annekedejongh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauritius
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Stayed for 3 nights at Rockwell plaza...hotel is in excellent location, right amidst the busstling shopping areas in karol bagh...staff extremely helpful and polite...very good breakfast every morning...omelettes, toast, juice, fruits etc...hotel is very clean and well maintained....lots of restaurants, shops and all facilities nearby...metro is just 5 mins away...we were very happy with our stay and would definitely come back again...

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Varsha7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gibraltar
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2013

the best hotel in delhi .....contact naraI stayed for a week in early December 2012 and had a great time. My room was really nice, I only saw mine and the staff were really helpful, especially Narayan. I was travelling alone and the staff gave me good advice abt places to see and organised a trip for me and seemed to care about my safety. Its not the cheapest but from my experience I would rather pay more for the security and location that they offered.yn g.c. for more information

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank kiaranarayan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
Pahar Ganj
Treebo Natraj Yes Please
Treebo Natraj Yes Please
#77 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 205 reviews
Treebo Singh Sons
#224 of 713 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 202 reviews
Treebo Glory Villa
#185 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Hill Palace
#100 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 78 reviews
Treebo Royce
#160 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 57 reviews
Treebo Zion Residency
#114 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treebo Rockwell Plaza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treebo Rockwell Plaza

Property: Treebo Rockwell Plaza
Address: 5/14 , WEA, Ajmal Khan Road | Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India (Formerly Rockwell Plaza & Treebo Hotels)
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Biden Pura
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 1,066 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Rockwell Plaza 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Treebo Rockwell Plaza is superbly located in Karol Bagh, smack in the heart of Delhi's popular shopping district. Well-connected to both the airport and railway station, it's within easy reach of Connaught Place and all its attractions, besides Birla Mandir. The nearby Karol Bagh Metro Station makes commuting from this hotel quick and hassle-free. Ideal for business travelers, foreign tourists and families visiting the Capital, the hotel is a quiet haven to retire to. Friendly staff ensure a warm welcome for guests and are always ready to assist them with any special requests. While there are eating out options aplenty in this area, if you wish to dine-in after a long day you can eat at the in-house restaurant with its multi-cuisine menu choices. Treebo Rockwell Plaza has a front desk that functions 24/7 and daily housekeeping. All rooms have ensuite bathrooms. The hotel offers guests complete flexibility and doesn't impose a minimum number of nights or have cancellation charges - which adds to the convenience of staying at this fantastic address. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, HostelWorld, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HRS so you can book your Treebo Rockwell Plaza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing