We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My business residence in Delhi”
Review of S&B East Inn Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
S&B East Inn Hotel
Ranked #141 of 1,066 New Delhi B&B and Inns
Bangkok
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“My business residence in Delhi”
Reviewed 13 July 2012

I have been staying at the East Inn Hotel for over two years now and have adopted this address as my home away from home, whenever i come to India.
Staff is friendly and efficient , rooms are spacious and spotless and fully equipped with TV, minibar, Wifi access, a very comfortable bed and a very clean bathroom.
Some of the room have a balcony overlooking the hustle and bustle of this charming leafy residential district where streets are closed to traffic at night (less noise!)
The Metro is within a 10-15 min walk, and it is only about 4 or 5 stops away from the Connaught Place, the centre of New Delhi. The distric in which the hotel is located has plenty of local and international food stores and restaurants including Papa John's , Baskin Robbin, Subway, Domino's, all within very easy reach of the doorstep. I strongly recommend the East Inn !

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank farango77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    52
    23
    14
    5
    7
See reviews for
12
15
13
17
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Baghdad, Iraq
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2012

I am from iraq i visit this hotel for 8 days in july 2012 and i feel everything is best i hope from everyone to visit this hotel.in future when i come again to india i visit this again in delhi.the staff is good and helpful .the cleenes is good,air conditon is good,security is good.the locatio of this hotel is good its near to rajindra place metro station.i was realy pleasure to visit S & B EAST INN HOTEL.

Room Tip: every room is good but mine room is #103.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 294001Anas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tokyo, Japan
1 review
Reviewed 13 July 2012

I stayed at this hotel 3 days ago.
The room was clean and comfortable.
Guests can have breakfast and dinner at their own rooms!
Dinner's curry was so Yammy!!
All hotel stuffs are always smiling and so kind!!
If I come to Delhi next time,I will choose this hotel again!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 5aqua5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2012

I only stayed for one night there- too short....because the hotel is superb quality-price!good location near the metro,clean rooms,comfortable beds, and very very friendly and helpful service-you can ask them anything and they'll do it for you:-)!!I'll be back,promised!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank eileenlasuisse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toulouse, France
1 review
Reviewed 3 July 2012

Nice and welcoming people in this place.
We advice this hotel if you are looking for a quiet and clean place for few money!
Don't hesitate even it is quite far from the center : it means it is also far from the noise.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank makhn0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2012

Visited Delhi recently and had an opportunity to go to this lovely hotel conveniently situated within walking distance of the local Rajendra Place Metro station. Welcomed by the staff with a big smile and offered a drink immediately to cool down. Staff ever ready to help and provide assistance. Accommodation was comfortable and food good. Reasonably priced stay. Taxi service arranged at a very reasonable price and will definitely go back to this hotel on my future Delhi visits.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Lovethebike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nuremberg, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 1 March 2012

If you will go to Neu Delhi, than visit this Hotel. It`s a very nice family hotel and the whole stuff is helping you. You have to go only 5 minutes to the next Metro Station und you will be in 10 minutes in the middle of New Delhi, Chounac Place for 12 Rs. Thanks for helping gay`s. I went is this Hotel 4 weaks. It`s very clean and the rooms are good including LCD TV and a refrigerator. We see usn again gay`s the nexgt weak`s.
Thank you for all.
Eike Germany

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Royal Holidays
#143 of 713 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 111 reviews
Hotel La Suite
#179 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 295 reviews
Biden Pura
OYO Rooms Karol Bagh 8/41
OYO Rooms Karol Bagh 8/41
#133 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Inn Hotel
#493 of 1,066 in New Delhi
3.0 of 5 bubbles 1 reviews
Tatvamasi Homestay
#1 of 1,066 in New Delhi
5.0 of 5 bubbles 272 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Amrit Villa
Hotel Amrit Villa
#52 of 1,066 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to S&B East Inn Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about S&B East Inn Hotel

Property: S&B East Inn Hotel
Address: 30/26 East Patel Nagar, New Delhi 110008, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #141 of 1,066 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — S&B East Inn Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of the good budget hotels with all the facilities and located near the heart of Delhi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your S&B East Inn Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing