We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla
Nearby Hotels
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Umrao(New Delhi)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$222
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$279
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Delhi Aerocity(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$30
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,006)
Filter reviews
1,006 results
Traveller rating
507
388
70
18
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
507
388
70
18
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom servicerooms are spaciousnice hotelbusiness hotelbreakfast spreadbusiness tripduty managerlotus templehotel is locatedchinese restaurantcourteous staffenjoyed my staycoffee shopnice stayspecial thanksdelhigym
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
588 - 593 of 1,006 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2013

Very nice hotel, rooms are spacious, modern design with bathtub, rain shower.Awesome view of the road where you can sit for hours. Very good location 15-20 mins drive to one of Delhi's biggest shopping mall.Nice food in both the restaurant, buffet has lot of Japanese dishes which is not preferred.In all a fantastic hotel.

Stayed: September 2013
Thank VipinnM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrownePlaza_Okhla, Public Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2013

Dear VipinnM,

The team is delighted to know you had an excellent stay experience with us. Thank you for the wonderful words you have for our well appointed guest rooms, specially the bath experience, view from the hotel, prime location and food and beverage offerings. Edesia our global cuisine restaurant on Level l, serves fives international cuisines to cater to all our guests.

We hope to have you back soon.

Warm Regards,

PALLAVI SINGH
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

E: pallavi.singh@cpokhla.com T: +911146462000, 30981000
M: +919582227018

Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla
Plot No.1, Community Centre, Okhla Phase - l, New Delhi - 110020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

i love this hotel, the only star i took away is for their wifi services, they do not have free wifi, neither in the lobby, or in room, you have to pay small amount money for it, it is not that convenient. everything else is great, the room is very big, it is easier to get on freeway to Agra.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChinaTourDotCom U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrownePlaza_Okhla, Public Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2013

Dear Tour C,

We are pleased to know you had a great experience with us and liked the guest rooms. We are the closest hotel in South Delhi to Agra. Thank you also for your comments regarding the free WiFi, we appreciate your feedback and will factor this information into our strategy in the time to come. I am happy to share with you that our Platinum IHG Rewards members do enjoy complimentary WiFi services.

We look forward to having you back soon.

Warm Regards,

PALLAVI SINGH
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

E: pallavi.singh@cpokhla.com T: +911146462000, 30981000
M: +919582227018
Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla
Plot No.1, Community Centre, Okhla Phase - l, New Delhi - 110020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

it was a good experience, rooms are excellent ...but nothing to do in this hotel... there is nothing in the surrounding area in terms of eating out or having fun or shopping ...
if u are in business trip this is ur hotel ..

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank roulati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrownePlaza_Okhla, Public Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2013

Dear roulati,

Thank you for taking the time to write for Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla on Trip Advisor. We are pleased to know you had a good experience during your stay with us and liked our well appointed guest rooms. Some of the best multiplexes and shopping malls at Saket are situated only 15 minutes drive away from the hotel Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla is South Delhi’s Business and Dining Landmark.

We hope either your work or a holiday brings you back to New Delhi soon and we get the privilege to serve you.

Warm Regards,

PALLAVI SINGH
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

E: pallavi.singh@cpokhla.com T: +911146462000, 30981000
M: +919582227018

Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla
Plot No.1, Community Centre, Okhla Phase - l, New Delhi - 110020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Nice hotel, set in the prime location of Delhi. A little crowded but good for a short visit. Food is amazing, rooms are nice, staff is pretty helpful and polite. Hotel has got great potential to improve in terms of services. Short but sweet stay!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sujithgl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrownePlaza_Okhla, Public Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2013

Dear Sujithgl,

Thank you for all the kind words you have for your experience at the Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla, specially the prime location along with the rooms and food and beverage offering. We are pleased to learn you found our staff polite and helpful. While reviewing the response, we noticed your comment with regards to improvement in services. It is our constant endeavor that we meet the expectations of our guests. We are certain you will experience a difference in your future visits.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon.

Warm Regards,

PALLAVI SINGH
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

E: pallavi.singh@cpokhla.com T: +911146462000, 30981000
M: +919582227018
Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla
Plot No.1, Community Centre, Okhla Phase - l, New Delhi - 110020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

We were on the Golden Triangle tour of Northern India, Delhi, Jaipur and Agra.
Our first stop was the Crown Plaza, about 30-40 minutes from the airport and about 30 minutes from the centre of Delhi. It is not somewhere you can go out of the hotel for a stroll, not did it have any gardens of note. The room was modern functional and well apportioned. The unique feature was a large free standing bath that had a screen that opened to reveal the main room.
Breakfast in the main restaurant was ok, typical business buffet style plenty of choice, but not outstanding.
The great treat was the Chinese/Italian restaurant on the ground floor.
The first night we had Chinese and started with Deep fried prawns and garlic prawns, both of which were great. For the main course, sea bass and duck, both good, the high spot was the chocolate fondant, superb. In fact the meal was that good we went again on the second night. This time were shared the deep fried prawns, which were very good and for the main courses we had chicken and cashew dish, which was delicious and the stand out dish was sweet and sour pork which was like small pieces of belly pork, it was a melt in the mouth.
We both agreed it was the best Chinese meal we had eaten.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RodJill250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrownePlaza_Okhla, Public Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2013

Dear RodJill250,

Thank you for choosing to stay with the Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla amongst many options available to you in New Delhi. We hope you enjoyed the Golden Triangle tour of India – Delhi, Jaipur and Agra. Thank you for the kind words you have for our well appointed guest rooms and specially the bath experience.

We are pleased to know you consider your meal at our multiple awards winning restaurant ChaoBella to have been your best so far. The team is delighted to hear you enjoyed the prawns, duck and pork preparations.

Thank you once again for all the wonderful words you have for your stay with us. Your encouragement motivates us to continue to perform at the high standards which are expected of us. We look forward to having you back soon.

Warm Regards,

PALLAVI SINGH
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

E: pallavi.singh@cpokhla.com T: +911146462000, 30981000
M: +919582227018

Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla
Plot No.1, Community Centre, Okhla Phase - l, New Delhi - 110020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews