We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent hotel for business trip”
Review of Hotel La Vista

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel La Vista
Ranked #408 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
Mumbai
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Decent hotel for business trip”
Reviewed 12 December 2011

Stayed at the hotel during Dec' 11. The check-in was quick. The staff was very courteous.

The rooms were nice. The sheets were clean.

Food quality was decent.

Only issue i had was the cleanliness of the rooms and house keeping staff. The floor was not sweep-ed / mopped. So had to move around in shoes. The towels were not so good. For replacement towels i had to call 3 times and then then came after 20 mins.

Overall it was good.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gagan_Podar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbinod123, General Manager at Hotel La Vista, responded to this review, 1 November 2012
Thank for your suggestion. We will improve our service, next time if you get any problem ,pls call to General Manager 09650801738.
Thanking You
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    36
    19
    11
    13
    8
See reviews for
12
24
6
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Indore, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 December 2011

i enjoyed my stay at the hotel. i was in delhi for my office work but i evn got to spend a weekend in delhi. the facilities at the hotel are satisfactory. i could even shop for my family from the market and the hotel helped me out with the transit to the market without charging anything and i really appreciate that. good going people. keep it up//

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank santoshmishra494941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbinod123, Manager at Hotel La Vista, responded to this review, 5 December 2011
Dear Sir

Thank you for your response. Hotel La Vista assure to all Guest for our best services.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed 16 October 2011

We visited delhi for some business meet and our stay was good. The staff was corteous enough to help us out. We were at the centre of the city so shopping was not a problem. Being at the centre we dint face any market unwanted noise . Nice hotel. Gr8 sevices. Keep it up!!!

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mukesh141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbinod123, Manager at Hotel La Vista, responded to this review, 17 October 2011
Many many thanks to you. I will always try to keep it up. I assure To all respected Guest for our Service.
Thanks
Binod Kumar Roy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
1 review
Reviewed 19 August 2011

We had a great time at Hotel Lavista, The hotel is centrally located with all the facilities near by, the shoping places, railway station , Metro station, airport all are within half hour drive which makes it even more convient as you dont want to spend time on travelling when you are in Delhi for short trip. The hotel ambience and services are really good as all the staff was very friendly and guided us whenever needed.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RahulSachdeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbinod123, Manager at Hotel La Vista, responded to this review, 26 August 2011
Thank You, we assure to all Guest,we will try to improve our services everyday.Binod Kumar Roy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellicott City, Maryland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2011

New property and properly maintained. Very friendly staff. Excellent cook...home style. Close to Metro and KarolBagh market (U can buy anything from this bazar !!!). Clean rooms with wifi etc etc. Consider to spend time in this property while in Delhi.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank episcan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbinod123, General Manager at Hotel La Vista, responded to this review, 10 February 2013
Respected Sir ,

Greetings of the Day !!!


Thank you for staying at Hotel LA VISTA New Delhi , we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is good to know that you felt well-looked after and we thank you for your kind recommendation. We hope to see you again in the future, on your visit to New Delhi.

Warm Regards

Binod Kumar Roy

(General Manager )
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed 2 August 2011

Quality service. Calue for money. Centrally located.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank akshara981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbinod123, General Manager at Hotel La Vista, responded to this review, 10 February 2013
Dear Sir,

Greetings of the Day !!!


Thank you for staying at Hotel La Vista New Delhi , we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is good to know that you felt well-looked after and we thank you for your kind recommendation. We hope to see you again in the future, on your visit to New Delhi.

Warm Regards
Binod Kumar Roy

(General Manager )
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
Reviewed 3 July 2011

we stayed in hotel la vista in delhi for 2 nights in the group of 15. our trip was a holiday trip to india. as per refferals provided by the tripadvisor reviews the hotel is at par with the compliments it gets. our stay was very comfortable. only the time taken in service was long. sleep quality was perfect and hope this remains the same with other hotels in our trip. we recommend this hotel to all our fellow travellers.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gandhishiv51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BINOD KUMAR R, General Manager at Hotel La Vista, responded to this review, 3 March 2013
Greetings of the Day !!!

Thank you for your generous compliments of Hotel LA VISTA, New Delhi , my team and I are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.



Warm Regards

BINOD KUMAR ROY

(General Manager )
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Bonlon Inn
#433 of 716 in New Delhi
63 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Regent Continental
Hotel Regent Continental
#513 of 716 in New Delhi
52 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Kingston Park
Hotel Kingston Park
#381 of 716 in New Delhi
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel High 5 Land
#558 of 716 in New Delhi
50 reviews
Hotel Delhi Darbar
#370 of 716 in New Delhi
76 reviews
Hotel Good Palace
#226 of 716 in New Delhi
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Vista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Vista

Property: Hotel La Vista
Address: 938/3 Naiwala | Naiwalan, New Delhi 110005, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #408 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel La Vista 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are one of the most accessible hotels in New Delhi that offers three-star amenities for valuable customers, we have 36 large, spacious rooms and suites elegantly embellished with modernistic furniture, gorgeous interiors, complemented excellently with satellite TV, AC, telephone with direct dialing facility and refrigerators give our rooms an aura of romanticism and grandeur. The restaurant trans-migrates you to a world reverberating with aroma and warmth. Delectable delicacies from Oriental and Continental kitchens blend the menu. Your platter and your appetite are left whetting for more. The dimly lit 24 hours Coffee House lure you to a leisurely evening spent alone reminiscing or with your beloved across the table. Hotel La Vista is about a legacy of unparalleled hospitality - reminiscent of the finest the industry has known. A glorious decade in the service industry has made us carve a peerless niche for ourselves in the ambit of luxury and hospitality. If a luxurious vacation is what you look for, Hotel La Vista is just the destination to head if you are planning to spend it in the capital. Our facilities and services are delectable. Our ambit of elegant, luxurious rooms with exquisite furniture treat you to a pulsating, yet peaceful ambiance. Tourists and business conglomerates also have a choice of services like conference halls, a combination printer/copier/fax machine and PC, Internet, e-mail. Add to it our flexible check-in/ check-out timings in the industry and Body Clock Cuisine to combat the effects of jet lag. We also arrange for your conveyance facilities and your air tickets & rail ticket. All these at competitive rates. We also started "Three Tuns Restro & Bar" at Hotel premises. along with Vhinees, continental, Italian . Mughlai and North Indian multi cushion food. We are open from 11 am till 1 am night. We also serve indian and foreign liquire. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel La Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing