We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good Experience”
Review of Hotel La Vista

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel La Vista
Ranked #407 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very Good Experience”
Reviewed 2 February 2013

It was a very good experience of stay at Hotel La VIsta and we enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very clean and well managed and i really appreciate the management for managing the facilities.
The staff was also very supportive and helpful. The location is also very convenient, close to Metro and in Karol Bagh market.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Rajneesh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbinod123, General Manager at Hotel La Vista, responded to this review, 9 February 2013
Respected Rajnish ji

Thanks for your review,we will try for five star in your next visit. Thanks again.

Binod Kumar Roy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    36
    19
    11
    13
    8
See reviews for
12
24
6
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 31 January 2013

Well where shud I start from. When i came here i was given such a warm welcome. This hotel is just amazingly beautiful gr8 location pretty close to metro station and the great karol bagh market. The rooms are very clean and neat. The best part of this hotel is that the rooms have been maintained really well and as a gr8 budget hotel it by far the best hotel i have visited in delhi.This is the only hotel in which the door locking system is electronic based with swipe card access making it more safer. staff is very friendly and cooperative. Omg what do I say about the food. It's so amazing and tasty. Service is very quick. The ambience of this hotel is really really goodRooms are big in size and with excellent interiors. This Is a must visit hotel in delhi. So common hurry up and do ur bookings cuz u will regret if u don't stay in this hotel. On the whole this was my best stay ever at delhi in La Vista hotel and I will surely check in at same hotel everytime I come to delhi. I recommend this to all the ppl who shall visit delhi. Overall to finish I would like to thank the entire management of La Vista hotel for this wonderful stay and making me feel that I am at my home. Won't ever forget this hotel. Thank u

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amit_singh1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbinod123, General Manager at Hotel La Vista, responded to this review, 1 February 2013
Thank you Very much.We will try to keep it up.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
71 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 January 2013

well this is a hotel with a fancy website .
however i would personnel y avoid living in such a hotel.
good points -

V Polite Staff
Helpful Staff

Bad Points

unclean loos
stained and yellow toilet
v bad and cheap cutlery
yellowish towels and bedsheets
elec wires hanging in the room
no tea coffee machine in rooms
below average room service

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sbhatnagar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these New Delhi hotels

tokyo
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2013

hotel is good. comfortable and kind staffs. but around this hotel, there is no restaurant or shop.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Miyuki.W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbinod123, General Manager at Hotel La Vista, responded to this review, 31 January 2013
Dear Miyuki
Thanks for your Review,But We have received your review after long time. We want to say that There is AAHAR VIHAR ,PIND BALUCHI,ANNAPURNA RESTAURANT are near of my Hotel. I think you have not asked about Restaurant of Hotel Staff also we provide 24 Hrs Room Service . We have also 24 Hrs Restaurant.

Thanking You

Binod Kumar Roy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 review
Reviewed 14 January 2013

i must this this hotel was the best i ever stayed very polite n nice staff amazing rooms they arranged a heater also for me in the cold weather spacious room with latest decor and excellent clean toilets and awesome food too....i must say this was my best stay ever and next time this will be mu second home im so happy...this is my personal recommendation pls stay here when in delhi

regards shamun fazalbhoy

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shamunfazalbhoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbinod123, General Manager at Hotel La Vista, responded to this review, 16 January 2013
Respected Shamun ji

Greeting From Hotel La Vista.......................

Thanks for your review and we will try to keep it up.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Queenstown, New Zealand
1 review
Reviewed 23 December 2012

it was a really good stay at delhi on our way to newzealand. we reached the hotel at 1 am for the transit flight early the same day. the services we found were absolutely intact........ will try it again soon....all the best

Room Tip: if booking online try and book super premiums .
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ruchikagupta_07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbinod123, General Manager at Hotel La Vista, responded to this review, 26 December 2012
Respected Ruchika mam,

Greetings of the Day !!!!

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Hotel La Vista New Delhi , we are pleased that you had a pleasant stay with us.

As we continue to strive to deliver the warm hospitality and experience to all our guests, we truly appreciate your feedback and insights of the hotel . However we are delighted that you were happy with the room and our facilities.

We look forward to having you with us again, should your travels bring you back to New Delhi.


Warm Regards
Binod Kumar Roy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India
1 review
Reviewed 5 December 2012

its a good hotel as the Manager Mr. Shiv Kumar, a handsome and helpful young guy treated me as my family member do. His supervision is too good. i wish to have again visit there with my family. Its worth visiting as well as staying there. and Mr. Shiv always treat the customer as you are treating with them. keep it up. And thanks to the administrator of 'La Vista'

Sandeep

Room Tip: All rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sandy540
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbinod123, General Manager at Hotel La Vista, responded to this review, 26 December 2012
our motto is your satisfaction. we will try to provide best service forever.
Thank you
Binod Kumar Roy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Bonlon Inn
#432 of 716 in New Delhi
63 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Regent Continental
Hotel Regent Continental
#513 of 716 in New Delhi
52 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Kingston Park
Hotel Kingston Park
#380 of 716 in New Delhi
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel High 5 Land
#558 of 716 in New Delhi
50 reviews
Hotel Delhi Darbar
#370 of 716 in New Delhi
76 reviews
Hotel Good Palace
#225 of 716 in New Delhi
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Vista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Vista

Property: Hotel La Vista
Address: 938/3 Naiwala | Naiwalan, New Delhi 110005, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #407 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel La Vista 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are one of the most accessible hotels in New Delhi that offers three-star amenities for valuable customers, we have 36 large, spacious rooms and suites elegantly embellished with modernistic furniture, gorgeous interiors, complemented excellently with satellite TV, AC, telephone with direct dialing facility and refrigerators give our rooms an aura of romanticism and grandeur. The restaurant trans-migrates you to a world reverberating with aroma and warmth. Delectable delicacies from Oriental and Continental kitchens blend the menu. Your platter and your appetite are left whetting for more. The dimly lit 24 hours Coffee House lure you to a leisurely evening spent alone reminiscing or with your beloved across the table. Hotel La Vista is about a legacy of unparalleled hospitality - reminiscent of the finest the industry has known. A glorious decade in the service industry has made us carve a peerless niche for ourselves in the ambit of luxury and hospitality. If a luxurious vacation is what you look for, Hotel La Vista is just the destination to head if you are planning to spend it in the capital. Our facilities and services are delectable. Our ambit of elegant, luxurious rooms with exquisite furniture treat you to a pulsating, yet peaceful ambiance. Tourists and business conglomerates also have a choice of services like conference halls, a combination printer/copier/fax machine and PC, Internet, e-mail. Add to it our flexible check-in/ check-out timings in the industry and Body Clock Cuisine to combat the effects of jet lag. We also arrange for your conveyance facilities and your air tickets & rail ticket. All these at competitive rates. We also started "Three Tuns Restro & Bar" at Hotel premises. along with Vhinees, continental, Italian . Mughlai and North Indian multi cushion food. We are open from 11 am till 1 am night. We also serve indian and foreign liquire. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel La Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing