We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Feel like Italy”
Review of Fresc Co

Fresc Co
Ranked #455 of 12,605 Restaurants in New Delhi
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Fresc Co was born in Barcelona in 1994 leading a new trend of eating and well being. As a healthy eating supporter, Fresc Co brings you the best quality market fresh ingredients, authentic original recipes from the Mediterranean along with a Mediterranean ambience of a unique cultural heritage. With a special attention to season's products we offer daily elaborate salads, soups, creams, pasta, pizza and second dishes. You enjoy a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere at Fresc Co, as our restaurants are modern and pleasant.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
112 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
“Feel like Italy”
Reviewed 7 May 2013

This was my 2nd visit, have gone to Ambiance Mall outlet and wanted to go again. So visit CP outlet last week with my hubby who loves Italian. We reached at 3 pm so buffet was almost over so we tried al carte. Ordered brushette, pizza,, mashed potatoes, Godfather drink, rolls etc and it was all yummyyyyyyy... perfectly cooked with authenticity. Loved this place again. Ambiance is in light green color which is very soothing.

The only issue we had was service, the guy who was serving is was very slow. Desserts also very nice.

Great experience in short

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank shikhapassyduggal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    52
    14
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
151 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“nice!”
Reviewed 2 May 2013

good selection of salads.. i had a hookah wing on the upstairs (not sure about hookahs being banned everywhere now)..

the soup was yummy...and its a heavenly place for non veggies!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank anushree l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Level Contributor
117 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Great bar!”
Reviewed 22 April 2013

Always enjoy having a drink here. Good selection of drinks and a knowledgeable staff .
the bar has strong character with a large amount of memorabilia from the Raj era.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank seniors2Melbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
247 reviews
117 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 235 helpful votes
“Delightful Buffet spread on Snap Deal!”
Reviewed 17 January 2013

My friend celebrated his birthday with this amazing snap deal treat on Fresc Co Restorante...which I must admit was quite a steal!!
The buffet is fantastic with great spreads of meditteranean, continental and huge varieties of kebabs and pastas and salads. The ice creams and desserts also are really good!

You of course missed out on the snap deal !!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank GlobeDiaries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
“Great Food, Great Service, Reasonable Prices”
Reviewed 11 January 2013

really enjoyed the experience here. the buffet was only 550 ruppees and in addition to the buffet spread, they were very happy to offer pasta and pizza made just for you. drinks are closely priced to the buffet price. food was good quality, great variety, and delicious.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wumm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fresc Co also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Fresc Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing