We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good place” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini
Ranked #24 of 706 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Good place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2014

The hotel is really nice and interior is great . The location is really accessible from the rithala metro station .The staff from the front desk is good . Express check in and check out was provided . Mr. Anurag and Mr. Rohan was absolutely fantastic.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank madanga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ranjan B, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini!

Thank you for your online feedback on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to know that you liked the design and interiors of the hotel. The hotel is at a walking distance from the Rithala Metro Station and is in close proximity to various shopping malls. Your kind words of appreciation for the team have been shared with them and comment like yours re-assures us that we are on the right track in providing Great Hotels Guests Love.

We look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.

Best regards,
Ranjan Banerjee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

509 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    293
    157
    29
    16
    14
See reviews for
131
96
26
154
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (108)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
31 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2014

Front Desk Staff is good....

IT & Sales staff were amazing, they all gone out of their way to make my stay memorable.

highly recommended for business traveler or traveler with group.

Nice Rooms.....View is Ok.

Overall good experience. will be back soon.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Manpreet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ranjan B, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini!

Thank you for staying with us and reviewing us online. We are delighted to know that you liked our hotel and the services extended to you. Thank you again for recommending our hotel to many travelers like you who research a hotel before booking their stay. Your kind words of appreciation have been shared with the team.

We look forward to welcoming you at the hotel soon.

Best regards,
Ranjan Banerjee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surat, India
Level Contributor
24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

I stayed here on 13 and 14 June when I was visiting Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Hospital for a workshop. I was welcomed very warmly and the reception staff was very co-operative and on asking for complimentary internet- he provided me membership of Crowne Club which includes free internet around the globe in their group of hotels.
The room was comfortable with good amenities (however I had one complain- SONY six was not available on their TV which was telecasting FIFA live). It had Bose Wave system with nice music.
I went to the Indian restaurant on the first floor for dinner- it had nice ambience with live music and very courteous staff. Best part was the ice cold Pan offered after food. The food was also tasty.
Next morning I used the gym, which was also good (however one small suggestion- they should have more treadmills)
Overall a nice experience and I would recommend it to all.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kaps972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ranjan B, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini!

Thank you for staying with us and giving your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are very happy to know that you liked your dinner experience at Spice Art. It is also our award-winning Indian speciality restaurant. Rightly said, all our IHG Rewards Club members enjoy free internet at all the IHG hotels worldwide along with other benefits. We thank you again for recommending our hotel to many other travelers like you.

Look forward to welcoming you again at the hotel.

Best regards,
Ranjan Banerjee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
51 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014

This was my first experience staying at a Crowne Plaza and I must say it was good. The property is located in Rohini and is ideal for people having business in west/north delhi. The property, i think, is 4-5 years old but well maintained. The look and feel is modern. The rooms are neat and clean and sufficiently equipped. Bathroom was pretty large and well built. I didnt use the other facilities so wont comment. The staff was very courteous. We had dinner buffet as well as breakfast both of which were good. The spread and quality was very good. This property would definitely be amongst the top few 5-star category hotels in terms of food quality (especially Indian food) out of those I have been to.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gprathor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ranjan B, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini!

We thank you for choosing to stay with us and reviewing us. We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasurable stay with us. Rightly said, the rooms at the hotel are very spacious and feature a four-fixture bathroom. You will be happy to know that Spice Art is our award-winning Indian speciality restaurant. Your kind words have been shared with the team.

Look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.

Best regards,
Ranjan Banerjee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
39 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014

We recently had a corporate large event for which we needed a spacious 5* hotel in New Delhi and we were taken in by the high level of courteous service, excellent food, large rooms and the staff ready to accommodate eery whims and needs that we demanded. Coming from tough Delhi it was a great pleasure and almost all the meals we had plus gala dinner was widely appreciated by one and all. though very far from the airport ( more than one hour ) and also visit to any part of Delhi one needs to keep more than an hours time on their side but the hotel makes it up with their excellent service, food, quality of rooms and above all the value for money...real rock bottom rates which makes for everything and we had no complaints at the end of the event!!

Room Tip: higher floors have better views and air conditioning, different lifts in the hotel to seperate the g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ARUN H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ranjan B, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini!

It is indeed a pleasure to read your review online. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services and liked the hotel. Your kind words of appreciation have been shared with the team and comments like yours keeps us motivated to do better each time.

We look forward to having you stay with us again in near future.

Best regards,
Ranjan Banerjee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014

I had a wonderful experience staying in the hotel. The room, the restaurant, the banquet halls - all being awesome. The food provided in the hotel was too good. Also, the services rendered by the hotel staff was excellent. I enjoyed like a King in Hotel Crowne Plaza.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sansomlobo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ranjan B, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Guest,
Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini..!!
We thank you for choosing to stay with us and sparing your precious time to review us online. It is a pleasure to know that you have liked the food and services that we offer to you.
We have shared your feedback with the team. We look forward to welcoming you and having you with us soon.
Best Regards,
Ranjan Banerjee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

The hotel is nice, clean and efficient and equipped with the latest technology.
We already stayed with different chains across the globe but crown plaza is great. Staff is the great part for this hotel.their is two restaurants mosaic and spice art both were good . Anu rag sharma from the desk along with karti and Atul was very helpful .

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vinay m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ranjan B, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear Guest,
Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini..!!
We thank you for choosing to stay with us and sparing your precious time to review us online.
We are pleased to know that you have liked our restaurants. You would be delighted to know that "Spice Art" is an award winning Indian specialty restaurant. Your valuable feedback about our services has been shared with the team.
We look forward to welcoming you at our hotel soon.
Best Regards,
Ranjan Banerjee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
4.0 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
16.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla
14.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Piccadily Hotel New Delhi
Piccadily Hotel New Delhi
#292 of 706 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,075 reviews
9.9 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
14.8 mi away
Sheraton New Delhi
Sheraton New Delhi
#16 of 706 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,378 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini

Property: Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini
Address: Twin District Centre, Sector 10, Rohini, New Delhi 110085, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 706 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini 5*
Number of rooms: 183
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A promising landmark of North West Delhi, Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini offers facilities and amenities ensuring seamless conduct of business requirements, by extending warm service to business and leisure travellers. The hotel has 50,750 sq. ft. meeting space, one of the largest in Delhi/NCR, with an attractive choice of indoor / outdoor venues. These venues are ideal for conferences, events, weddings and other social functions accommodating up to 2000 people. The 183-room hotel offers modern in-room facilities along with a wide range of dining and relaxation options. The hotel has an award winning Indian specialty restaurant, Spice Art, an all-day dining restaurant, Mosaic, a bar ConneXions with an exclusive wine cellar and a pastry shop, Deli. It also has a relaxation spa, Adya (specializing in Asian and European therapies) comprising of therapy rooms, a unisex salon, a well-equipped gym and an outdoor swimming pool. The hotel's close proximity to shopping complexes, local entertainment attractions and educational institutions makes it the North West Delhi’s preferred destination to meet and celebrate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, IHG, Expedia, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotel.de, HRS, TravelUp and Ebookers so you can book your Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing