We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service, best hotel in the area”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini
Ranked #38 of 779 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

I have stayed in Crowne Plaza Rohini in most of my trips to Delhi. I always great service and have a very comfortable stay. The food at the restaurant is amazing, big variety of Indian and international food. Excellent customer service by all staff at the restaurant and the reception. The gym is well equipped with modern treadmills and high tech weight training equipment.

The lobby is very spacious but often it gets too crowdy especially during events.

Rooms are clean and comfortable. Overall the hotel offers a relaxing atmosphere especially after a long, tiring day in a hot and crowded city

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Dimitrios L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ranjan B, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini!

We are pleased to have you stay with us. It is wonderful to know that you liked the hotel and the services offered. Rightly said, the rooms in the hotel are spacious and offer modern amenities; the all day dining restaurant Mosaic offers a wide variety of Indian and International selection catering to requirements of all our guests while the gym offers state-of-the-art cardio equipments from Technogym. Your comments make us believe we are on the right path of creating Great Hotels Guests Love.

Look forward to welcoming you at the hotel soon.

Best regards,
Ranjan Banerjee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (616)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

424 - 430 of 617 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2014

I was staying in this hotel second time now. It is one of the best hotels in New Delhi.Everything about this hotel is modern, very neat and clean. And the staff specially ( Ms. Priyanka) at front desk was very helpful at the time of checkout) .I will definitely go back to this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kohliindivar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ranjan B, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini!

Thank you for your review online. It was a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to welcoming you at the hotel again. We are happy to know that you the found the hotel very modern and the staff very welcoming. Your motivating words have been shared with the team.

Best regards,
Ranjan Banerjee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Far from anywhere, but if in Rohini, then probably the best option. Nice rooms, large and well-appointed. Breakfast is good, lunch can be better. Stayed only for one night, but impressed by the room service biryani and dal, and the front office staff. Meeting room (was running a training programme) was ordinary and can be improved.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank anirban72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2014

Dear anirban72,

Thank you for your taking the time to write feedback on your recent stay. We are very glad that you liked the size of the rooms and the service from the staff, as we pride ourselves in excellent customer service. Your wonderful comments makes it all worth our efforts. As a valued guest, we appreciate all the feedback we receive, and we most certainly welcome any opportunity to improve.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts, and we hope that you would consider us again on your next visit to Rohini.

Kind Regards,

Tracy V.
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

The food , checkin and checkout was excellent . Ambience of lobby and room was great . The service provided by the staff was of first class especially ms. Khatari at reception and many more not remembered the names but fabulous team of front office

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karanpruthi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ranjan B, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini!

We thank you for staying with us and taking out time to review us. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you liked our services, specially from our Front Office team. They are very happy to read your motivating comments. We are committed towards delivering 'Great Hotels Guests Love' and your comments reassures us that we are on the right path.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards,
Ranjan Banerjee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Great meal out with family. Good quality restaurant, nice ambience. Great food. Live sitar player. Best in the area. Did not stay here so can not comment on the rooms etc. The ballroom is brilliant too having attended a wedding here.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sandeep B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ranjan B, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini!

We thank you dining with us at Spice Art. You will be delighted to know that Spice Art is our award-winning Indian speciality restaurant. The team at Spice Art ensures that each guest leaves the restaurant content and with the motive of returning back. I hope they lived up to their goal. The live band adds a charm to the dining experience. Rightly said, we are the pioneers in the industry to hold social functions and other meetings and events.

We look forward to welcoming you again at the hotel.

Best regards,
Ranjan Banerjee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

The hotel is really large with nice decor of rooms and amenities . The facilities like gym and swimming pool is available there . Special thanks to ms. Khanna for providing nice view room . I really enjoyed my stay .

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ratanlall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ranjan B, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini!

We thank you for staying with us and reviewing us online. The hotel is an upscale brand of IHG offering luxurious accommodation that features contemporary design and modern facilities, fine dining, relaxation and more. We are happy to know that you liked the hotel and the view provided to you.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Bets regards,
Ranjan Banerjee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

I am from saudi arabia. Stayed there for the first time and found the hotel at the reasonable prices . I took two rooms .
both were provided nearby their courtsey.

Anurag the prpfessional gentleman were truely good at providing great services. Highky recommended hotel .

yaa one more shanu was also grrat.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nisarffc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ranjan B, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini!

Thank you for staying with us and reviewing us online. We are happy to know that you chose to stay with us and you liked our hotel and services. Your encouraging comments have been shared with the team at Front Office and surely boosts their morale.

We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to the city. We look forward to welcoming you at our hotel.

Best regards,
Ranjan Banerjee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
3.8 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
16.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla
9.7 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
11.6 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Dwarka
Vivanta by Taj - Dwarka
#52 of 779 in New Delhi
716 reviews
11.8 mi away
Holiday Inn New Delhi International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini

Address: Twin District Centre, Sector 10, Rohini, New Delhi 110085, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 779 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: £79 - £188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini 5*
Number of rooms: 183
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A promising landmark of North West Delhi, Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini offers facilities and amenities ensuring seamless conduct of business requirements, by extending warm service to business and leisure travellers. The hotel has 50,750 sq. ft. meeting space, one of the largest in Delhi/NCR, with an attractive choice of indoor / outdoor venues. These venues are ideal for conferences, events, weddings and other social functions accommodating up to 2000 people. The 183-room hotel offers modern in-room facilities along with a wide range of dining and relaxation options. The hotel has an award winning Indian specialty restaurant, Spice Art, an all-day dining restaurant, Mosaic, a bar ConneXions with an exclusive wine cellar and a pastry shop, Deli. It also has a relaxation spa, Adya (specializing in Asian and European therapies) comprising of therapy rooms, a unisex salon, a well-equipped gym and an outdoor swimming pool. The hotel's close proximity to shopping complexes, local entertainment attractions and educational institutions makes it the North West Delhi’s preferred destination to meet and celebrate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Southall Travel, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing