We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Treebo Aura De Asia
Nearby Hotels
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$144
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$240
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$219
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$38
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$32
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$278
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$253
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
2
6
9
4
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
6
9
4
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Hotel is at congested area. But accommodation and rooms are good.but need renovation. Lift is disturbed. Some suite are special.
Lady Manager is very good. Room service is good.

But when we visited some other big tourist vehicle were came. and we forced to take lunch with them at the Terese. It was bad experience.

I booked full suite with all breakfast to lunch. But we given food in common. Food is good.
Breakfast is average when we previously inform to signed out and arrange for breakfast they cant.

Room Tip: All rooms are different so first see and then booked.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jaydipsinh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2013

One of the worst experience in delhi. Very impolite staff including the the front desk specially the dark complexioned with moustache.rooms were cluttered. Bathroom walls were stained. In all my worst experience till date in any hotel ever. I wont suggest it to my any friend.
Staff dont have any sense on how to behave with the guests.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank vinayrawat7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2013

We stayed here in December 2012. The shower drained all over the floor, the sheets had mud on them, the disco ran loud and late on a Sunday night, we had to do yoga on the kitchen floor where roaches were crawling on the wall. For our first couple nights in India we were very disappointed. This was arranged through a travel agent and supposed to be 3 star. Although, the breakfast was good and the staff was very nice. This hotel is also not near anything you can walk to.

Room Tip: don't stay here.
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chipsahoy67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2013

We visited this hotel, arranged for us by a travel agent in Bodhgaya, in early and mid December. The staff, most of whom didn't speak English, were courteous, helpful and pleasant, but finding someone who spoke English would have helped resolve some of the questions we had.

The restaurant offered a nice breakfast buffet. Dinner options were fewer, but we ate late at night.

Our rooms were clean. We loved the firm mattress. The first room had little or no lighting in the bathroom, nor did the shower drain effectively so the entire bathroom floor was wet. This was the case in both our first and second visit (different rooms, so clearly poorly constructed bathrooms). the second room's bathroom was much lighter. No duvets in the second room so we had to request them. I agree with other reviewer that you have to check out the room before you take it.

The hairdryer didn't work in either room, and so each time I requested a hair dryer and received a wall mount dryer that I plugged in and had to hold in one hand while holding the dryer wand in the other.

We would have preferred to be closer to the central city, but overall the experience was adequate.

Room Tip: Request to see the room. Check the light in the bathroom. Ask for a bathroom where shower drainage is not a problem. They know.
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Res0urce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2012

Check Inn late and front desk wants id from all family members. while 3 of were kids.as we walk in
on 3rd floor temp was 45 C in hall way. while outside temp was 36 C. we rent 4 rooms none of rooms ac was working.just fan was working.front desk told us to wait to cool down. we could sleep at night
in morning temp was in room 38 C. we end up check out and went to another hotel where we find
good ac.
We not going back to this hotel or we will not recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mikemoren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews