We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fraser Suites New Delhi
Nearby Hotels
US$138
US$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$276
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$193
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$132
US$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$130
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Delhi Aerocity(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$31
US$27
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lodhi(New Delhi)
US$372
US$335
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
120
112
40
24
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
120
112
40
24
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinebose music systembedroom apartmentsized refrigeratoripod dockliving areametro stationlong stayrooftop poolhotel entrancefront office staffnice ambiencehome away from homeawesome hotelmodern amenitiescomplimentary breakfastrooms are large
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
254 - 259 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2013

Excellent Customer service by front office staff, (Mr.Azeem).
Personal attention given by Mr. Azeem front office staff,
Felt at home Keep it up.

Facilities, are exceptional quality, will definitely recommend to others.
Hotel location and area are located conveniently.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amjad_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShafaliC, General Manager at Fraser Suites New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2013

Dear Amjad_13,
Thank you for taking valuable time in writing a review about our property and team at Fraser Suites New Delhi.We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the location, property and staff upto your expectations.

Our staff takes pride in making our guests feel at home as it is the primary objective of the Fraser brand and when their name is remembered by our guests it is a great boost and motivation for them to do better.

Thank you for suggesting Fraser Suites New Delhi as the ideal place to stay in to all known to you. We look forward with pleasure to welcome you on your next visit to the city.

Regards

Shafali R.Chopra
Resident Manager
Fraser Suites New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013 via mobile

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Staff were incredibly helpful and food was a very high standard! Both room service and the buffet meals were amazing! Beds were very comfortable and facilities in the rooms were more than required and very modern. Pool is small but nice, the spa was pricey and didn't try anything there but it looked very nice. The location was the only downside, very poor area all around the hotel but security is very high and the drivers offered by the hotel were very good. Would be happy to stay again!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelbug8a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shafali464, General Manager at Fraser Suites New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2013

Dear Travelbug8a,
Thank you for writing a review about our property,it was a pleasure having you stay with us.

Our team at Frasers is delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay here and were happy with our rooms and services.

We would be happy to offer you our spa facilities at a discounted rate on your next visit so that you are able to relax and enjoy your day.

We are also happy to know that you would stay with us again when you visit the city and we look forward to welcome you with further improvement in our product and services.

Thank you
Regards
Shafali R.Chopra
Resident Manager
Fraser Suites New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2013

Fraser Suites is a good place to stay when on business trips. The price is right, the facilities are premium and the service is exceptional.

They have a good planned food offering during breakfast and dinner, which can suit people of any tastes.

The rooms are airy, neat and clean, with facilities such as Bose entertainment systems, music dock for your phone, washer with dryer, well equipped kitchenette, fridge etc.

For the price that we normally pay, the place is phenomenal, as most hotels in Delhi will charge the same daily rate for a hole in the wall.

Room Tip: No comments here, most of the basic rooms that I saw were equally good.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ArkanC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShafaliC, General Manager at Fraser Suites New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2013

Dear ArkanC,

Thank you for writing a review about your stay at Fraser Suites New Delhi.

We are delighted to know that you found our rooms large ,clean and airy with numerous state of the art equipments to fulfil all needs and comforts of our guests .

We are also glad to know that you have enjoyed your meals here and liked the food served during breakfast and dinner.

We are grateful for such a warm and generous feedback and look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to the city.

Regards
Shafali R.Chopra
Resident Manager
Fraser Suites New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2013

I stayed here with a group of friends. It was like being home away from home. The staff is friendly en the rooms have every thinkable appliance. The facilities are great such as en good equipped gym, sauna, jacuzzi, spa en a nice pool on the roof. I'm definitely choosing this hotel again in the future. There a metro station 5 min walking distance from the hotel from where you can go to about anywhere in Delhi.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raoef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShafaliC, General Manager at Fraser Suites New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2013

Dear Raoef,

Thank you for writing a review about our property, we are delighted to know that the rooms and facilities at Fraser Suites New Delhi were enjoyed by you and your friends.

Our team is motivated when they read comments by our guests in which our guests, like yourself, write that they would love to stay with us again and would be coming back. This gives them a sense of pride and inspires them to further improve themselves.

We look forward to you and your friends coming to stay with us again and assure you of improved products and services.

Regards
Shafali R. Chopra
Resident Manager
Fraser Suites New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2013

The hotel is rated 5 star, however the accommodation is quite supperficial from many points of view.
First of all, the location is horrible, unless you really need to be in that are book something else.
On the location details on the website it says it is near to the metro station, however consider walking for ~15 mins in a pretty unsafe location.
Rooms are ok, pretty large, but then again the internet connection is very poor.
The restaurant downstairs provides an open buffet, but other than that the menu is poor on options.
Then again the staff was very helpful, providing with all the information you need.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shafali464, General Manager at Fraser Suites New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2013

Dear Alin A ,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property as it would help us take all measures to improve on the issues wherever possible.

It gives me emmense satisfaction to know that you found our staff helpful and our rooms large . The location of our property may not be ideal to certain guests who stay with us but for a large segment of our guests it is ideal as it is connected to two cities in India which is a vast country.
Our guests find it difficult to travel from one city to another if they have work in either city and they save on time taken to travel as we are centrally located.

The Metro is a 15 min walk but incase one would not like the walk we have a shuttle service if our guests desire to take them to the Metro which would be only minutes away by any means of transportation.

We have inproved our buffet ,based on reviews of our guests and would be offering a vast a la carte menu as well having got feedback from yourself and other guests to increase the dishes offered on our menu.

The internet connectivity would also improve towards the end of this month as we have sent the proposal for increase in Mbps and are awaiting Government approval to get the needful done.

I would like to take this opportunity to welcome you to our property while you are visiting the city next and assure you of improved product and services.

Thank you
Regards
Shafali R. Chopra
Resident Manager
Fraser Suites New Delhi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews