We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome Hotel with excellent facilities and service !!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fraser Suites New Delhi
Ranked #147 of 708 Hotels in New Delhi
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
39 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Awesome Hotel with excellent facilities and service !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2014

Had a pleasure of staying at Fraser Suites in New Delhi for almost 4 months from September to December, 2013.

Having stayed in Fraser Suites, La Defense in Paris, I was aware of excellent standards set by them in terms of infrastructure and service quality. So, I went to stay FS, New Delhi with a lot of expectations, and trust me, all of them were not only met but greatly surpassed.

I'll start with the location of property. Its located in Mayur Vihar (~1 hour drive from T3 International airport), a quiet locality with mostly residential complexes and few other chain of hotels. The location of the hotel is perfect for the Business travellers looking to visit offices in Noida (2-3 kms distance). Nearest metro station is Mayur Vihar Extension (5 min walk from hotel). A metro ride to Connaught Place takes around 20-30 mins which makes it an ideal location even for leisure travellers.

Coming to infrastructure: This 9 storey building is hard to miss from a distance. Lobby is grand and the moment u step in, you know you are in for a good experience. The rooms are very big and they have a king sized bed, sofa, working table, LED TV, Bose sound system , Refrigerator, Microwave, Hot plate, Washing machine (incredible!!). All this makes it perfect place to stay for long duration.

The hotel hosts great in-house recreational facilities which include a great gym, swimming pool, kids room, spa, pool table, foosball, 3D golf and list goes on. I'd especially like to mention about the wifi, it is very fast and makes it convenient to work from your hotel room which is a must in today's world.

The hotel has a full fledged restaurant which serves multi cuisines, all of them delicious!! The rates are bit on the higher side. An average meal for two people without alcohol is likely to cost around 1500 Rs but its worth it. Breakfast served is extremely delicious and fulfilling and its a must have meal for a great start to your day. Restaurant staff is extremely friendly and cordial.

All in all, I'd recommend anyone visiting Delhi for work or for leisure to consider staying at Fraser suites to experience a truly world class experience.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sachinsrivastava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShafaliC, General Manager at Fraser Suites New Delhi, responded to this review, 11 February 2014
Dear Sachinsrivastava,

Greetings from Fraser Suites New Delhi!

I would like to thank you whole heartedly for writing in detail about your experience at Fraser Suites New Delhi.

I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay and we were able to meet your expectations according to the desired standards globally.

We look forward to you visiting us again and assure you of the Fraser Difference and 'WOW' factor on every visit.

Thank You
Regards
Shafali R.Chopra
Resident Manager
Fraser Suites New Delhi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

271 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    108
    88
    33
    22
    20
See reviews for
74
31
14
83
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kabul, Afghanistan
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2014

As mostly when you book a hotel online you don't really get what you see in the picture, It was a surprise for me to find Fresers Suites a perfect place to stay specially long trips and holidays. It is a calm and quite area far from the NOISE AND RUSH. Be sure your kids will enjoy the play room while you are having a pleasant spa. Be sure to experience playing golf at the ninth floor.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ahmad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shafali464, General Manager at Fraser Suites New Delhi, responded to this review, 15 January 2014
Dear Ahmad M,

Thank you for writing a review about our property, I am glad to know that we were able to meet your expectations and you found our property to be as good as shown in the pictures online.

Fraser Suites is a brand having 81 properties worldwide which caters to long stayers with families and our objective is to design our properties in a manner such that every member of the family is able to meet their needs including children who are the life and soul of a family.

We look forward to welcome you and your family again on your next visit to the city and assure you of improved product and services as we innovate each day to fulfil the unique needs of our guests.

Thank You

Regards

Shafali R.Chopra
Resident Manager
Fraser Suites New Delhi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 January 2014

Fraser suits is a 5 star property at 3 star price. Located in New Delhi, at the bank of river Yamuna, it is very close to IT district of Noida and Connought Place, the centre of business in the city. Rooms are cosy, though restaurant may not match 5 star hotels

Room Tip: You can choose river front side
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tiwari19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shafali464, General Manager at Fraser Suites New Delhi, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
Dear Mr.Tiwari19,

We thank you for writing a review about our property and are delighted to know that you have liked our rooms and felt that they were value for money.

The fact that you found our location to be well connected to other parts of Delhi and Noida is a delight as our guests should be comfortable to travel whenever they are in the city.

We look forward to welcome you again and assure you of a memorable stay.

Thank You

Regards

Shafali R.Chopra
Resident Manager
Fraser Suites New Delhi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rishikesh, Uttarakhand, India
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2014

Very clean, spacious, wonderful services. Very suitable for vegetarians because we can cook our special meals. Very recommendable for families, friends or to relax. Nice steam bath and sauna. I recommend after the sauna and steam bath go to the pool.
The breakfast is very good.

Room Tip: With view to city, road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gangavatika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shafali464, General Manager at Fraser Suites New Delhi, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
Dear Gangavatika,

Thank you for sparing valuable time to write a review about our property, it gives us immense pleasure to know that you have liked our product and are happy with our services .

Your feedback regarding the breakfast has also been very encouraging.

We look forward to you visiting us again and assure you of a memorable stay with the warmest of hospitality.

Thank You

Regards
Shafali R.Chopra
Resident Manager
Fraser Suites New Delhi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 December 2013

Hi All, i want to share with you regarding this only all suite hotel in Delhi. There is another suite hotel in Delhi "Svelte suites" but this hotel has NO parking and lobby whereas Fraser has both. Rooms are equipped with Kitchen and washing machines also!!!

Size is bigger than any 5 star hotel and all rooms are facing direct open air and light, properly ventilated.

Room Tip: All rooms are well appointed
See more room tips
Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank SinghDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shafali464, Owner at Fraser Suites New Delhi, responded to this review, 28 December 2013
Dear SinghDelhi,

Thank you for writing about our property and we are happy to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

I do agree there may be other suites in Delhi but we are unique due to various reasons,some of them being
1.Our Brand is recognised worldwide for service excellence and has won 49 awards this year.
2.Only property to have all Suites.
3. Very large rooms as compared to other rooms in the city
4Well connected to 2 states of India
5.State of the art equipments in all rooms
6.Only place to have pet policy.and other unique features in each room.

We look forward to welcome you in the futrure and offer you the best in food ,rooms and services.

Thank you

Regards
Shafali R.Chopra
Resident Manager
Fraser Suites New Delhi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 December 2013

Fraser Suites in New Delhi is an excellent value for family travel. We state in a large 2 bedroom + 2 bathroom flat with all the amenities. The service is very good and there was a variety of choices for food at all meals as well as 24 hour room service.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank samkat711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shafali464, General Manager at Fraser Suites New Delhi, responded to this review, 28 December 2013
Dear samkat711,

Thank you for taking time to write a review of our property,we are delighted to know that we were able to meet your expectatiions.

We are also happy to know that you found our rooms to be large,our service to be good and were happy that our restaurant' The Epicure 'wasopen 24 x 7 with food which was liked by you.

We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit and assure you of a memorable stay with improved product and service.

Thank You
Regards
Shafali.R Chopra
Resident Manager
Fraser Suites New Delhi.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 December 2013

I have stayed at this facility several times this year and loved every single visit. The staff here have always been friendly, excellent rooms and facilities & good internet. Its excellent value for money and provides a luxurious and comfortable stay.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank brnath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shafali464, General Manager at Fraser Suites New Delhi, responded to this review, 11 December 2013
Dear brnath,

Thank you for writing a review about our property,we are glad to know that you enjoy your stay here and we are able to meet your expectations.

Your review about our rooms and the staff is very encouraging and it would help us to motivate them to do better so that our guests are satisfied.

We look forward to welcome you with higher levels of product and services in future.

My team and I are thankful to you for sparing the time and for all efforts taken to write about Fraser Suites New Delhi.

Regards
Shafali R.Chopra
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Pahar Ganj
Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fraser Suites New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fraser Suites New Delhi

Property: Fraser Suites New Delhi
Address: District Center 4a Plot No | Mayur Vihar Phase 1, New Delhi 110091, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #147 of 708 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Fraser Suites New Delhi 4.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fraser Suites New Delhi is a Luxurious and ultra-modern furnished apartment, located in the newly developed and highly prized residential and business hub of Mayur Vihar. Our luxury serviced apartment is a 9-storey, Gold-Standard property that offers an ideal living environment that will impress even the most tech-savvy guest making it one of the most sought- after luxury apartments in Noida.You'll find that all key amenities in this prime residential district are only moments away. And as ever, the Fraser Difference: Renowned personalized service and facilities to complement your every lifestyle need, will further enhance your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Southall Travel, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fraser Suites New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing