We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fraser Suites New Delhi
Nearby Hotels
US$212
US$203
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$111
US$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$132
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$104
US$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Piccadily Hotel(New Delhi)
US$90
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Suryaa(New Delhi)
US$108
US$97
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$120
US$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$88
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveller rating
120
113
40
24
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
120
113
40
24
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinebose music systembedroom apartmentsized refrigeratoripod dockliving areametro stationlong stayrooftop poolhotel entrancefront office staffnice ambiencehome away from homeawesome hotelmodern amenitiescomplimentary breakfastrooms are large
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
224 - 229 of 328 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2014

By far the best value for money and hotel we stayed in in india. Rooms to a very high standard, service excellent and food choice very good. An excellent retreat when Delhi gets a bit much. True five star luxury.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 670Rupo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shafali464, General Manager at Fraser Suites New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Dear 670Rupo,

Thank you for writing your views about Fraser Suites New Delhi after your stay in our property.

My team and I are happy to know that we were able to meet your expectations and you have enjoyed staying in our rooms, the food and are also pleased with the services of our staff.

We look forward to welcome and serve you on your next visit to the city.

Thank you

Regards
Shafali R.Chopra
Resident Manager
Fraser Suites New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

I have stayed at Fraser Suites on my multiple business trips and also with family - and on all of them the most impressive thing about it has been the grandeur and the cleanliness maintained. The staff is very prompt and courteous, but the service sometimes takes a hit when they are running full (I have experienced this on one such occasion - and the service level went down everywhere - from the dining hall to the banquets hall which we had booked for business meetings).

The lobby is really grand, and has a decent amount of place to host some guests. The cafeteria and the bar look very pleasant with a very good food too!

The rooms are decently sized and are much more equipped than one would actually need on a short trip - refrigerator, hot plate, washing machine, etc. Room service is very prompt, and cater to typically most of the requirements. The other complimentary services include a decent gym, a small roof top swimming pool, pool room, fuzzball, sauna and steam bath, and a kids room too - and all of them are actually very nice. There's a spa as well (chargeable) but I didn't use its services. The facilities incharge was very courteous and showed the entire facility area.

Given the ambience an the facilities the room tariffs are not very high. We could get a complimentary early check-in and late check-out at 50%, but not sure if that was because of our corporate tie-up or if its a general offering.

The minuses: the place is located in Delhi near the Noida Border. So the readily available 3-wheelers will just not help if you have to get to Noida - one needs to have a rental car or a radio cab, or alternatively take a Metro from the the station within a KM of distance.

Room Tip: There's nothing much to differentiate between the rooms - except for that on the back side another buliding has come up so the view is quite blocked. On the front side there isn't much of a view either as the area on the other side of the roads doesn't has much pretty sight.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mishra712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shafali464, General Manager at Fraser Suites New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2014

Dear mishra 712,

Thank you for your review on Fraser Suites New Delhi,I am glad to know that you were happy with the rooms ,looby, food and services. It is also a pleasure to know that our team is appreciated and guests understand them as it motivates them to do better and from the heart.

Thank you for having liked the gym ,spa and pool facilities in our property for our guests .

We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to the city and assure you of a wonderful stay.

Thank you

Regards

Shafali.R.Chopra
Resident Manager
Fraser Suites New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

recently stayed in this hotel and found the rooms were a good size.Overall we found the hotel to be satisfactory. The rooms were clean, spacious with a comfortable king bed, and had everything ,Good location

Room Tip: Good Rooms
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Saurabh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shafali464, General Manager at Fraser Suites New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Dear JulesDee,

Thank you for writing a review about our property ,I am delighted to know that we were able to meet your expectations and you were happy with the rooms ,the food and the services of our staff.

I would also like to thank you for recommending Fraser's to your friends as we have numerous properties in Asia ,Europe and the Middle East which cater to the needs of our guests to create a 'Wow' factor.

We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to the city and assure you of improved product and services.

Thank you

Regards.

Shafali R.C hopra
Resident Manager
Fraser Suites New Delhi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We spent a night at the Fraser Suites on our way to Australia and were very impressed overall. The rooms are very clean and very comfortable. The staff very attentive, efficient and extremely polite. The restaurant has a very wide choice of food and the service was immaculate. We met the GM who we feel is the strength behind this hotel and cannot praise her enough for the fantastic job she does in maintaining this standard. Hope the Management appreciate what she does. We have been to many hotels and even some of the hotels in the UK and Europe cannot come up to a scratch where Fraser Suites are concerned. Well done and keep up the good work! We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and families all over the world.

Room Tip: All the rooms are very good.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JulesDee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shafali464, General Manager at Fraser Suites New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Dear JulesDee,

Thank you for writing a review about our property ,I am delighted to know that we were able to meet your expectations and you were happy with the rooms ,the food and the services of our staff.

I would also like to thank you for recommending Fraser's to your friends as we have numerous properties in Asia ,Europe and the Middle East which cater to the needs of our guests to create a 'Wow' factor.

We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to the city and assure you of improved product and services.

Thank you

Regards.

Shafali R.C hopra
Resident Manager
Fraser Suites New Delhi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

We stayed 1-night at Fraser Suites New Delhi as a night stopover before flying to Kerala. We normally stay at the Doubletree hotel (now converted to a Holiday Inn) but decided to give Fraser Suites a try since they were cheaper than the Holiday Inn. Overall we found the hotel to be satisfactory. The rooms were clean, spacious with a comfortable king bed, and had everything from a refrigerator to a microwave, a 2-burner stove, and even a clothes washer ( none of which we used, considering we were there for a night). The hotel seemed geared to long-stay guests. The included buffet breakfast was very good, serving both western and Indian items with a large choice of items. On the down-side, we felt the service was not that great. Both check-in and check-out were painfully slow, and they left our bags out at the entrance, so we had to retrieve them ourselves. None of the staff greeted or welcomed us, which is unusual considering the quality of Fraser Suites in other cities. Room service was prompt, but expensive. Net, the hotel was average, seemed suited to business and long stay travelers, one of many choices one could make in Delhi

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelplansr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shafali464, General Manager at Fraser Suites New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

Dear travelplansr,

Thank you for writing a review about Fraser Suites New Delhi , please accept our sincere apologies for the check in/ check out being delayed and your luggage not having been picked up in time.We are happy to know that your stay with us was satisfactory and you enjoyed the breakfast at The Epicure.

Your feedback is valuable to us and we would take all measures to improve our processes in order to ensure prompt services to our guests.

We look forward to having you stay with us again on your next visit to the city and assure you of improved services.

Thank You
Regards
Shafali R.Chopra
Resident Manager
Fraser Suites New Delhi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews