We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good accommodation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
FabHotel Sunstar Karol Bagh
Ranked #551 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very good accommodation”
Reviewed 16 July 2014

A good and neat place. Excellent and friendly staff. Good location in the heart of Karol Bagh. It has a feel good factor to it! Rooms are not big but they are very comfortable and well furnished. I highly recommended this place if u wanna save those extra bucks for something better!

Room Tip: Talk to the staff. They are helpful and friendly.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank drdoctorng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
akt1957, Owner at FabHotel Sunstar Karol Bagh, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Greetings from Hotel Sunstar Heights.
We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
You found the room was good furnished, clean & comfortable.
The hotel location is very near to Metro station and connect to shopping activities by little walking.
We are thankful to u for your reviews. We like people like you, who tell us our good & weak points & this helps us to improve accordingly.
It is our responsibility to deliver good service. We will try our best to improve & maintain the good standard .Thanks once again for referring us as EXCELLENT STAY AT SUNSTAR HEIGHTS.
Thanks for recommending our hotel to other travelers.
Thanks once again
Regards
Hotel management. Ashok Taneja +91 9810104774
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

206 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    109
    56
    22
    10
    9
See reviews for
25
32
35
43
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Barcelona, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014

We stay 5 days in the hotel. All the staff is excelent and very attention to every details. They help us in many ways. The room is good, with a good bathroom. Good and big TV and very good wifi connection (the system password that expire every day is not so confortable but we understand is for security reason).
Is in a quite quarter with less traffic and less noise so you can sleep very well (not like in Paharganj).
It's a good choise for who want stay near the centre but not in the main bazaar!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank mikelee74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahallat, Iran
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2014

This hotel is near to shopping market. Our bedroom was spacious and comfortable with attached bathroom was neat and clean with a smooth bath tub. The housekeeping staff and waiter staff were helpful and friendly. Front office manager was also very friendly, we really enjoyed our stay. we would come again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ahemad1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aldover, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 June 2014

The hotel provides a comfortable stay at a reasonable price in a specious sized room. Staff were helpful. Perfect location, easy access to everything either taxi or by metro. this is a wonderful experience

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank hasenkopf_greta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Munnar, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 May 2014

we stay here 2 night. they offer us complementary breakfast what was so yammmmi. room was big and clean. the soap, towel, shampoo etc was in bathroom. there was fresh fruit and cold drink in minibar. the hotel was close to market there we make shopping.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank sathishnaik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 May 2014

i stayed at sunstar heights hotel. this is wonderful place to stay, the rooms are clean and well furnished, the food is good, staff are helpful. The hotel located 10 minute walk to karol bagh market and subway station. i would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Peterujhd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brentwood, UK
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2014

I stayed in this hotel last month for 2 nights.i booked this hotel through internet.Clean Rooms,Comfy Bedding,mini bar and most important Toiletries were there.i also appreciate them for service and staff are also helpful.i would definitely recommend this hotel and raise thumbs up for this hotel.

Room Tip: Ask them to Give the rooms with window or balcony.it will be a better option for you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Raman M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
akt1957, Owner at FabHotel Sunstar Karol Bagh, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Greetings from Hotel Sunstar Heights.
We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
You found the clean rooms, comfortable bedding,most important Toiletries was available there. Also service and staff are good and helpful.
We are thankful to u for your reviews. We like people like you, who tell us our good & weak points & this helps us to improve accordingly.
It is our responsibility to deliver good service. We will try our best to improve & maintain the good standard .Thanks once again for referring us as EXCELLENT STAY AT SUNSTAR HEIGHTS.
Thanks for recommending our hotel to other travelers.
Thanks once again
Regards
Hotel management. Ashok Taneja +91 9810104774
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
FabHotel Suncourt Karol Bagh
#118 of 715 in New Delhi
288 reviews
Hotel SunStar Grand
#49 of 715 in New Delhi
750 reviews
Hotel Sunstar Heritage
#68 of 715 in New Delhi
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Biden Pura
Hotel Suncity
Hotel Suncity
#421 of 715 in New Delhi
199 reviews
Biden Pura
OYO Rooms Karol Bagh 8/41
OYO Rooms Karol Bagh 8/41
#143 of 715 in New Delhi
44 reviews
Hotel Hill Palace
#101 of 715 in New Delhi
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FabHotel Sunstar Karol Bagh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FabHotel Sunstar Karol Bagh

Property: FabHotel Sunstar Karol Bagh
Address: 8A/41, WEA Channa Market | Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India (Formerly Hotel Sunstar Heights)
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #551 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — FabHotel Sunstar Karol Bagh 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
FabHotel Sunstar Karol Bagh Located at a walking distance from Ajmal Khan Road Market, FabHotel Sunstar Karol Bagh is a boutique hotel offering an awesome accommodation in the capital city. A convenient stayover for frequent travelers or people who are commuting via train, this property is equipped with all luxuries you’d wish for. Rooms come with wooden flooring and soothing lights so that you enjoy a comfortable night’s sleep. A tea/coffee maker to freshen you up and a mini-bar to soothe your nerves at the comfort of your rooms, facilities at FabHotel Sunstar Karol Bagh do not end. A conference room with all audio/visual equipments is available for the guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your FabHotel Sunstar Karol Bagh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing