We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Taj Mahal Hotel(New Delhi)
US$217
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$281
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$230
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,139)
Filter reviews
1,139 results
Traveller rating
582
297
138
48
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
582
297
138
48
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness class roomouter ring roadfront officeswimming pool isbreakfast buffetcoffee shoproom servicecourteous staffexcellent hotelindian restaurantgreat hospitalityfood qualitypleasant staybusiness tripspecial thanksdelhiambience
Filter
Updating list...
1,057 - 1,062 of 1,139 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2011

I stayed at Radisson Blu for a friend's wedding. Infact the wedding was also held at the same hotel. I was there for 2 nights. Good spacious room, cleanliness was maintained. Very efficient front desk. Breakfast menu had so much options that I could not even look at all of them!
They made very good arrangements for wedding and reception and smooth check-out service. Overall highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RiteshAgarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2011

I stayed here due to the fact that the other Radisson was booked out. It's got all the trappings of a Radisson -- great rooms, a well-equipped gym with a spa, a swimming pool. Be aware that the hotel is about 45 minutes from Connaught Place, so it's a bit off centre.

I couldn't help feel that the quality of service was inconsistent. A few times, I was taken aback by the fact that the person on the other side of the phone line did not understand English very well, or if they did, was not trained to deal with my query. The hotel restaurant and bar were quite listless.

I later found out that the hotel deal was good, and if it stays at that price I might return. Otherwise, I'd pick something more modest and central.

Room Tip: - I don't think the choice of rooms matter. You don't select this hotel for its view!
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank indianbayrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2011

This newly opened hotel is "grand" if you like lots of black and silver and mirrors. A staff member confessed to me that several people have walked into the mirrors because everything looks the same, and the lighting is low. Although the rooms were comfortable, they were very depressing with so much black.
In looking at the hotel web site, it shows they have airport transfers. Be aware that these are far from free (US $50) and must be reserved in advance. The hotel is a long way from the airport, and I would question why someone would choose to stay this far from the rest of Delhi. The neighborhood is both isolated and uninviting.
Nice staff and dining, but not worth the long drive.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank planner10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2011

Apart from the location (there is little else around within walking distance), this hotel is great. Very clean, spacious room, huge showers, good soundproofing. The staff is always courteous and very eager to help. The quality of the food in the hotel restaurants makes up for the lack of other places in the vicinity.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trufflelvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2011

By a mistake I booked this hotel, believing it was by the airport (another Radisson Blu). The hotel would not letme change as I had booked through an agent.
Oh well, hopefully it would be great. When we arrived by car at around 6 at night there were so many mosquitos we had to run to the lobby. In the lobby there were mosquitos too, and in the elevator. Luckily none in the room. This hotel must have been built on a swamp!
The room was good though, and the Indyaki restaurant was excellent. However, there were five power outages between 6 and 10 at night...

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Milk-Sheikh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews