We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“VFM Hotel in North-West Delhi”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Ranked #60 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
36 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“VFM Hotel in North-West Delhi”
Reviewed 2 December 2013

I have stayed here for a couple of times. The hotel is a little far from the CBD of Delhi but its presence on a major ring road ensures good connectivity at all times. The Rooms are plush. The furnishing is good. In-room amenities are sufficient for a pleasant stay. Breakfast provided is good and filling. The deduction of 1 star is only because of late room service. I ordered room service on both nights during my stay but the food was served very late. It took them a good 50-55 mins to serve one main course dish and breads. Recommended hotel if you are coming to this part of Delhi for a short business trip.

Room Tip: Choose a Non-smoking floor as smoking floors smell of smoke badly.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank guru1012013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

921 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    462
    243
    115
    43
    58
See reviews for
227
165
52
331
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (164)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kozhikode, India
Level Contributor
109 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 November 2013

We stayed at Hotel Radisson blu paschim vihar New Delhi during our visit to New Delhi this april.we (my self with my wife and our two kids my brother his wife and their two kids and my mom and dad) booked three rooms and stayed for four nights.
The rooms were spacious with comfortable bed.very friendly staff.very good ambiance.they had a very rich menu of breakfast items.food was very good.
they had an impressive fitness centre.
hotel offered free high speed internet at all rooms
only thing i found against them is the location.away from the major attraction.but there is a metro station at walkable distance.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vimias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
Dear Guest,
Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar!
Thank you for your valuable feedback and words of appreciation for the overall services, ambience and for the hospitality of the staff. I am indeed delighted to know that you enjoyed the warmth of our spacious rooms and comfort of our beds and also our breakfast offerings that met your expectations.
We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel to savor our world cuisines and interactive kitchens that the hotel has to offer to our discerning guests like you.
Warm Regards.
Preet Inder Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 November 2013

We are a UK based family and we had a party for my sons Munan for 100+ people. The guest all said that they have never tasted such awesome food, all the staff have been so helpful. Me and my wife stayed in room 664 which is a suite and recommend to anyone staying the room is lovely. The rooms are clean, smell great the décor is great. The service has been great. If I was being picky the only delay we had was waiting for a bell boy as they must had been busy, I also feel with the air con off the room became cold. This is the best hotel in Delhi without a doubt the bar, restaurant and the all the staff are great. The staff even remembered me and my families names. A day before leaving at 11pm I needed to use a computer to check in to my flight, the staff allowed me to use private computers as the business centres were closed. Credit to Girish one of the managers of the hotel that helped me.
Didn’t try the pool but looked great! Keep up the great work, will be coming back to stay again

Room Tip: 664 the suite!!! You will love it! Especially the UK people
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank balleballe125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 November 2013

Good 5* hotel in Delhi. Pleasant stay and good services. We reach there earlier though the didn't have booked category the upgrade us to business class room.Location of the hotel is nice. rooms were a bit small then expected but they were comfortable.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jaimin737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2013

Its nice and comfortable hotel to stay in paschim vihar, delhi. Service was good and the best part i like was the restauran. It was nicely design and excellent variety of breakfast items. The staff in the restaurant was attentive and helpful.
The rooms were tidy and nicely design. Make sure that if you are a non-smoker, please select non-smoker floor room else entire corridor and the rooms will be smelly because of the HVAC system.
One suggestion to the hotel admin is the lift operation is very slow. Only one lift was working at time and it was frustrating standing there for almost 8-10 minutes.

Room Tip: Select appropriate room as per your smoking habits.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RonakParikh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 November 2013

Very clean and nice hotel. We stayed two days and two nights. Breakfast and dinner buffet were wonderful. Lots of variety. Great dining room, the ambiance is very inviting. The front desk staff need to brush up a bit tho. We weren't greeted very warmly and no body told us which elevators to use to go up to our hotel. This was a bit frustrating as we got lost finding out rooms. Overall a very nice place to stay at.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JKs_Travels2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Italy
Level Contributor
33 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2013

It’s really comfortable and clean hotel to stay. Special thanks to Ms.Priyanka Banerjee on front desk she is very friendly and service providing. I'm really satisfied with their service and environment restaurant was excellent - brilliant food and very reasonable. The staff were attentive and very helpful when we needed anything. The rooms were well kitted out and very comfortable. We were able to use the Hotels business center to check-in on line and print our boarding passes, which was very convenient. The rooms are fitted with sockets that accept UK electrical plugs. I strongly recommend you to stay this hotel, if you have chance to be in Delhi.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank VICTORS1209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review, 23 November 2013
Dear Guest ,
Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar!
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It brings me great delight to note that the accommodation and the level of service delivered by the staff met your expectations specially Ms. Priyanka.
It was truly a pleasure to be your host and looking forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to the Hotel.
Warm Regards.
Preet Inder Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
5.9 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
3.9 mi away
Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini
Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini
#18 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 535 reviews
8.1 mi away
Novotel New Delhi Aerocity
Novotel New Delhi Aerocity
#33 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 582 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Dwarka
Vivanta by Taj - Dwarka
#62 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 515 reviews
6.5 mi away
WelcomHotel Dwarka
WelcomHotel Dwarka
#45 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,679 reviews
8.1 mi away
Pride Plaza Hotel Aerocity New Delhi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Property: Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Address: Plot No. D, District Centre | Paschim Vihar, New Delhi 110063, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #60 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar 4.5*
Number of rooms: 178
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of West Delhi, Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar is an upscale hotel by Carlson Rezidor HoteL Group. The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group – born in early 2012 – is one of the world’s largest and most dynamic hotel groups.Nestled in the heart of West Delhi, Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar offers a harmonious blend of contemporary design and upscale interiors. The hotel has been developed in a Neo-Gothic theme; the majestic décor reincarnates the ancient splendor giving it a matchless nerve. The theme is a revival of the dominant style of the medieval architecture that incarnates richness to the interiors. The hotel features meticulously planned guestrooms to exude warmth and comfort to the guests.The hotel offers distinctive dining options with fresh concepts such as live Indian food counters, show kitchens and extensive Tea menus. Level 2, an all day dining restaurant offers world cuisine and interactive kitchens; Indyaki, an Indian specialty theme restaurant imparts a truly global appeal; ORO, The Bar for the discerning guest offers Tapas style snacks and an international range of wines and spirits; Tea Lounge offers surprisingly elaborate tea/coffee menu and Cups Cakes is a Pastry Shop that offers mouth watering range of freshly baked sweet and savoury delights.With an extensive area of approximately 20,000 square feet for social and corporate events and additional benefit of huge parking space, we create an Event for a lifetime. With a highlight of expansive meeting and banqueting area, the hotel features an exclusive meeting and banquets reception and dedicated staff for successful events.The Business Center at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar is an amalgamation of rich interiors, incomparable service and state of the art technology.Recreational facilities at the hotel includes a well appointed Vyoma Spa offering rejuvenating treatments by trained international masseurs to pamper every element of your body and soul, a 24 hour Fitness Center featuring a careful selection of cardiovascular and weight equipments, an outdoor swimming pool providing the perfect break from a hectic day and a Kids wading pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing