We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$250
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lalit New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$290
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$39
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,134)
Filter reviews
1,134 results
Traveller rating
577
297
138
48
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
577
297
138
48
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness class roomouter ring roadfront officeswimming pool isbreakfast buffetcoffee shoproom servicecourteous staffexcellent hotelindian restaurantgreat hospitalityfood qualitypleasant staybusiness tripspecial thanksdelhiambience
Filter
Updating list...
829 - 834 of 1,134 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Staying at Radisson Blu Paschim Vihar means that you wont miss home. Apartment style accommodation and five star facilities plus the personal touch creates an ideal living environment, whether it's for one night or a little longer.
What we loved about this property is
* Personalized service for every guest.
* Spacious rooms are decked out in the very best designer furnishings
* Innovative dining options including Indyaki, Level 2 and Oro the bar
* Fitness centre, Spa & rooftop swimming pool
* The zeal in every hotel member and a strong belief of "Yes we can"

Give the world the best you have, and the best will come to you! I want you to know that I really appreciate your efforts Mr. Preet Inder Singh followed by fully charged and ever smiling team members. To name a few are in random order Mr. Rahul, Mr. Girish, Mr. Rahul (Sales), Ms. Meghna, Ms. Shweta, Mr. Abhishek, Mr. Dharmendra Chabria, Bar - Mr. Manjeet Gole, Mr. Vivek Joshi, Mr. Vishnu, Mr. Deepak, Mr. Pradeep, Mr. Manish, Chef Manoj, Chef Sumit, Chef Jamaal, Chef Dheeraj, Level 2 & room dining - Ms. Keerti, Mr. Azaad, Mr. Vinod, Mr. Anirudh, Mr. Bharat, Mr. Hussian, Mr. Marsh, Mr. Tarun, Mr. Vikas, Mr. Anuj, Ajay (house keeping), Lakhan Singh, Mr. Manish (Tea Lounge) and many others ...

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NimeshKapoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Guest

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar!

Thank you for staying with us again and sharing such a delightful feedback.

It is gratifying to know that you had a good time here and our specialised services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Your wonderful review has been shared with our associates and they are motivated go ahead an extra mile to achieve the best of service standard.

Once again, we thank you for your valuable feedback and would love to welcome you again at our hotel in New Delhi.

Warm Regards,
Preet Inder Singh
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

This hostel is great value for money and definitely a place to stay after a long journey. Good room, good breakfast, amazing decor of the rooms. I came thrice to this hotel just for a business purpose but hotel reception staff made my stay very comfortable. whenever i come back i will come to your hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ArulChellaraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar!

I am delighted to receive your wonderful comments about your recent stay at Radisson Blu hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar. It is nice to know that you were able to experience all the facilities at our hotel, and we thank you for it.

It is great to know that we could meet your expectations with each of our offering and leave such a positive impression. Feedback such as yours is a great motivation to our team to go ahead an extra mile to achieve the best of service standard.

we thank you for your valuable feedback and would love to welcome you at our hotel in New Delhi.

Warm Regards,
Preet Inder Singh
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I had a stay of 3 nights during my first visit to Delhi, it was really an amazing experience, staying at the hotel was the only thing I wanted to do. the service was really very good and the team was really friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shantnu2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar!

Thank you for your delightful feedback. We are pleased to note that you have appreciated the services of our hotel and the hospitality displayed by our associates.

We thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Preet Inder Singh
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Go for higher floor rooms they have very nice view.... Spa is Wow everyone should try.
Staff is very kind and they genuinely help u as required. But yes far from the city center. I'm sure will stay again in this hotel in my near visit.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NEWDAYS28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar!

Thank you for your fantastic feedback. I am very much delighted to know that you were impressed with service which was catered to your by our associates and overall ambiance of the hotel.

We praise our guests with utmost luxury to make their stay comfortable. I am glad to receive your excellent review about our “Vyoma spa”. Though we regret that you found our location rather inconvenient, we are glad to know that in spite of that you had a comfortable stay with us and would be returning back to us on your next visit to city.

It was truly our pleasure to be your host and looking forward to welcoming you again at hotel and enjoying our other services and facilities that the hotel has to offer to our discerning guest like you.

Warm Regards,
Preet Inder Singh
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

Well when I was looking for a hotel near west delhi and was advised to stay in this hotel. The hospitality is amazing and staff is very good specially ladies at reception.

Thanks for the good time at your hotel.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
Thank Sabyqueen123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar!

Thank you for your delightful feedback. We are pleased to note that you have appreciated the services of our hotel and the hospitality displayed by our associates.

We thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Preet Inder Singh
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews