We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Ranked #63 of 708 Hotels in New Delhi
Milan, Italy
1 review
“Good Value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2014

Excellent hotel, very comfortable. Location is the only weak point but the staff will do his very best to drive you anywhere in the city. Facilities are excellent, quiet and classy place in a busy Delhi,

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Nicola B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review, 28 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar!

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, I am delighted to note that you liked the overall hotel experience. Though we regret that you found our location rather inconvenient, we are glad to know that in spite of that you had a comfortable stay with us.

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Hotel.

Warm Regards,
Preet Inder Singh
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

901 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    449
    240
    112
    42
    58
See reviews for
224
160
50
321
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (163)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore, India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2014

It was a short stay for over night for me but the Hotel was very good and clean and stay was very pleasant! Certainly try this! The only issue would be this location from business districts like Gurgaon and Noida. Otherwise this is a good Hotel. I stayed in the 10th floor and the view was excellent.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank V S J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review, 28 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar!

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, I am delighted to note that you liked the overall hotel experience. Though we regret that you found our location rather inconvenient, we are glad to know that in spite of that you had a comfortable stay with us.

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Hotel.

Warm Regards,
Preet Inder Singh
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karnal, India
Level Contributor
94 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2014

stayed in the hotel for 2 days check inn was fast , thanks to Miss Shweta in front office for her hospitality , room was a business class room was excellent on 12th floor with excellent pool view.

the club lounge at 12 floor was very good excellent arrangement if u want to have some business meeting or u want to relax during happy hours from 6 to 8 with some light food and drinks .

the breakfast had a wide spread thanks to Mr Dharmendar special man from service staff Mr Tarun , served with smile and great hospitality had at coffee shop special thanks to chef Mr sumit for making wonderful arrangement .

the other restaurant indiyaki was really gem in the night with beautiful interior and would like to mention Mr Sanjeev the manager , for taking care of us a s a family & would also like to thank the chef Mr prem for wonderful mouth watering food for dinner. .

The GYM is really awesome have all the amenities for wonderful workout , the hotel has saloon & spa .

the swimming pool is at 7th floor not so deep but to 4 feet but its a nice place to relax and to chill out not to be missed if u r staying at the hotel.

the hotel is located very near to dda market which is walking distance of 10 minutes where u can buy most of things even the medical shop is in that market . there is new MALL which is getting opened soon some shops r operational.

would like to the thank the general manager MR Preet inderjit singh for handling his team and making then focusing on customer satisfaction.

will visit this hotel again and would recommend people to choose this hotel for service & all facilities which one would like in every 5star hotel..

Room Tip: rooms on top floor have a great view of the city
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amit g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar!

I am delighted to receive your wonderful comments about your recent stay at Radisson Blu hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar. It is nice to know that you were able to experience all the facilities at our hotel, and we thank you for it.

It is great to know that we could meet your expectations with each of our offering and leave such a positive impression. Feedback such as yours is a great motivation to our team to go ahead an extra mile to achieve the best of service standard

Once again, we thank you for your valuable feedback and would love to welcome you at our hotel in New Delhi.

Warm Regards,
Preet Inder Singh
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THANE, India
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

Smooth check in and check out, Good food, great varieties, Cleanliness al around, prompt room service. Special thanks to the entire hotel and banquets staff for making our event a great success. Really Well managed event and hospitality was excellent. The most memorable event of our life. Thanks once again of Carson Group and Radisson Blu Paschim Vihar.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Shobhit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar!

Thank you for staying with us and sharing such a delightful feedback. It is gratifying to know that you had a good time here and our specialised services and facilities exceeded your expectations.

It is encouraging to have our efforts recognized and we are grateful to you for your appreciation about our associates that will definitely inspire them to go that extra mile while serving our discerning guests like you.

Once again, we thank you for your valuable feedback and would love to welcome you again at our hotel in New Delhi.

Warm Regards,
Preet Inder Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

In few words I'll complete my. Review. Stayed at d hotel n the staff were so welcoming n courteous ....They hav upgraded us to a vry nice room.......Really enjoyed our stay ....a big thanku to all of u.......

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jimmiyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar!

Thank you for such a wonderful feedback, I am glad to know that over all experience of our hotel was upto your liking.

Guest satisfaction is our utmost focus and I am delight to note that our service standards lived upto your expectations and you liked and appreciated for the gesture of upgrading you to one of ours best room.

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Hotel.

Warm Regards,
Preet Inder Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, India, Asia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014

Thanks for the great experience during my stay at your hotel. Specially the manager Mr. Samir and his team they passion to satisfy guest around them is very energetic. And I have noticed that the staff in the lobby is very helpful.
In housekeeping Ms. Prema very particular about her guest and there need. Staff at breakfast are very busy but unfortunately without work, but nice spread and variates. Overall good stay will come back.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ankhurs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Dear Guest

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar!

Thank you for staying with us again and sharing such a delightful feedback.

It is gratifying to know that you had a good time here and our specialised services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Your wonderful review has been shared with our associates and they are motivated go ahead an extra mile to achieve the best of service standard.

I have also noted your feedback pertaining the breakfast staff, be rest assured that you feel the difference upon your next visit.

Once again, we thank you for your valuable feedback and would love to welcome you again at our hotel in New Delhi.

Warm Regards,
Preet Inder Singh
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dehradun, India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014

Staying in five star hotel means getting the best service without any hassle, and that's what I got from Radisson Blu, Paschim Vihar. I would personally like to thank the Front office department for helping me out with the hotel procedures. I will definitely come here again the next time I visit Delhi!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank abhilasha1204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar!

Thank you for your delightful feedback. We are pleased to note that you have appreciated the services of our Hotel and the hospitality displayed by our Associates.

We thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Preet Inder Singh
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
5.9 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
3.9 mi away
Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini
Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini
#15 of 708 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 526 reviews
8.1 mi away
Novotel New Delhi Aerocity
Novotel New Delhi Aerocity
#33 of 708 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 535 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Dwarka
Vivanta by Taj - Dwarka
#55 of 708 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 499 reviews
6.5 mi away
WelcomHotel Dwarka
WelcomHotel Dwarka
#46 of 708 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,633 reviews
8.1 mi away
Pride Plaza Hotel Aerocity New Delhi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Property: Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Address: Plot No. D, District Centre | Paschim Vihar, New Delhi 110063, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 708 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar 4.5*
Number of rooms: 178
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of West Delhi, Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar is an upscale hotel by Carlson Rezidor HoteL Group. The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group – born in early 2012 – is one of the world’s largest and most dynamic hotel groups.Nestled in the heart of West Delhi, Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar offers a harmonious blend of contemporary design and upscale interiors. The hotel has been developed in a Neo-Gothic theme; the majestic décor reincarnates the ancient splendor giving it a matchless nerve. The theme is a revival of the dominant style of the medieval architecture that incarnates richness to the interiors. The hotel features meticulously planned guestrooms to exude warmth and comfort to the guests.The hotel offers distinctive dining options with fresh concepts such as live Indian food counters, show kitchens and extensive Tea menus. Level 2, an all day dining restaurant offers world cuisine and interactive kitchens; Indyaki, an Indian specialty theme restaurant imparts a truly global appeal; ORO, The Bar for the discerning guest offers Tapas style snacks and an international range of wines and spirits; Tea Lounge offers surprisingly elaborate tea/coffee menu and Cups Cakes is a Pastry Shop that offers mouth watering range of freshly baked sweet and savoury delights.With an extensive area of approximately 20,000 square feet for social and corporate events and additional benefit of huge parking space, we create an Event for a lifetime. With a highlight of expansive meeting and banqueting area, the hotel features an exclusive meeting and banquets reception and dedicated staff for successful events.The Business Center at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar is an amalgamation of rich interiors, incomparable service and state of the art technology.Recreational facilities at the hotel includes a well appointed Vyoma Spa offering rejuvenating treatments by trained international masseurs to pamper every element of your body and soul, a 24 hour Fitness Center featuring a careful selection of cardiovascular and weight equipments, an outdoor swimming pool providing the perfect break from a hectic day and a Kids wading pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing