We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great Banquet!”
Review of The Nanee Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Nanee Suites
Ranked #449 of 1,107 New Delhi B&B and Inns
Reviewed 2 January 2012

Was here to celebrate the birthday of my nephew. The staff was very polite and courteous. Food was yummy. It was a party for children so the menu suited kids. The pizza in the menu was not very good though. But overall a very good experience. Keep it up!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
Thank 981ankura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 26 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 5 December 2011

Rooms are modern and with a nice design. Quality of the interiors is also good BUT:
I was requested to pay IN ADVANCE without Beeing informed at the chek in.
We requests for a meter taxy and the extremely rude guy at the reception informed us ( only at the moment of the taxy arrival) that it would cost 600 rupees ( for the half day) even if we need for a 10 minutes transfer. (150 rupees)
After our refusal he said to have a CONTRACT with the taxi company.
He refused to call another cab. We had to do it. The hotel is in front of an increadibly busy especially at night kind of highway. Thousands of Trucks passing in front of the hotel and keep using theyr powerful horns.
A parcel for me arrived while I was tere and nobody informed me so when I realized I had to ask them to send it by courier.
Don't be there


  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chino12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
naneesuites05032011, Guest Relations Manager at The Nanee Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2011

A very important guest for us.
Booked for 02 day stay, but stayed for 03 days.
The Taxi fiasco was unintended, and regret the same. Will definitely improve and rectify it.
We took pains to send the parcel by Express delivery.
We honour your comments. They are there to improve us further.
Thank You.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2011

We've found the Nanee Suites to be a nice little hotel on the outskirts of Delhi. Prices are fair, service is good, rooms are clean and tidy. Bathrooms are very nice, all fully working, including air conditioning.

Breakfast is served from 7-10, good food, all freshly made.

Concierce is present 24/7, speaks fluent English.

Location is ok, if not very central. By car it takes about 20mins to the city centre and about 30 mins to the airport (Indira Gandhi International Airport).

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Markus S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2011

I booked this place through one of my friends in Delhi. My wife and I went there with our 6 years old son. The room was average sized with a very good decor. Bed was comfortable and very clean. The decor and amenities were very new and excellent.
Only took breakfast over here which was not so excellent as they served only vegetarian items.
We found the small billiard room always free for us. My son quite enjoyed that arrangements.
Overall it was a good place with Rs 2600 per night. I will probably go back here in future.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Taslimul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
1.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla
0.1 mi away
Ameya Suites
Ameya Suites
#120 of 715 in New Delhi
22 reviews
2.8 mi away
Mantra Amaltas
Mantra Amaltas
#156 of 715 in New Delhi
217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Tavisha Hotel
Tavisha Hotel
#295 of 715 in New Delhi
163 reviews
1.8 mi away
Basil the Residency
Basil the Residency
#94 of 715 in New Delhi
152 reviews
1.6 mi away
Treebo Amber
Treebo Amber
#131 of 715 in New Delhi
425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Nanee Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Nanee Suites

Address: 49 Plot No | Road No. 13B, Jasola Vihar, New Delhi 110002, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #449 of 1,107 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range: £38 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Nanee Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Nanee Suites is a welcome departure from the traditional atmosphere of other budget hotels in South Delhi. Created for the discerning traveler like you, The Nanee Suites- a boutique hotel- offers style… substance…elegance…without pretension. With 20 spacious guest suites, a multi-cuisine pure vegetarian fusion, pool table, state of art mini gymnasium with workout facilities, superb meeting and catering resources and concierge service to impress the most discerning guests like you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your The Nanee Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing