We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Vista Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
30
20
20
10
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
20
20
10
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskarol bagh metro stationrecommend this hotelfood quality is also goodhour room servicebudget hoteltravel agentsanjaycooperativedelhiconnectivity
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2013

we stayed here for 3 days, the stay was very good. staff was very friendly. the cab drivers of the hotel were really good. as this is near to market i really enjoyed it:)

will strongly recommend this place

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank karthikAjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2013

Well, undoubtedly this is among the best budget hotel in New Delhi. Location wise also convenient. Rooms are spacious, clean and almost furnished with all amenities. The good thing about hotel is the food cost also very economic same like outside restaurant. The staffs are very good very co-operative. I had a long 4 nights stay and my stay was very good. I would like to stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank raxoneel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2013

I stayed at the Vista Inn for almost 2 weeks while being on a business trip in Delhi coming from the US. The rooms are nice and clean, there is really good WIFI throughout the hotel and a 24 hour room service. The hotel provided with airport pick-up and drop-off as well as with a car for the day on-demand. Prices are reasonable and the staff is very accommodating. I am a woman and traveled alone for 2 weeks and I felt very safe there. I really recommend this hotel. It is in the heart of Karol Bagh.

Room Tip: Rooms on the corner might be quieter
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FPStevens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2013

Staff were friendly and service good. Hot water had to be ordered - ring reception and they turn on the hot wate, 15 minutes later you can have your hot shower. The room was clean. The fold away bed collapsed in the middle of the night so our son just slept on the mattress on the floor. Breakfast was the usual buffet - Indian and European food - toast, omelette, fruit, tea/coffee, cereal. It was a 10 minute walk to the Karol Bagh Metro station and the Karol Bagh market area. Some nice restaurants also in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2012

Located in central market area of Delhi close to Karol Bagh Metro Station. Room was clean and well maintained. Came to know of this option through "Make My Trip".

Since located in main market options of trying out in different restaurants in vicinity is possible.

Room Tip: Ask for clean & well maintained room.
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RounakKShah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews